What's on at Stratford Upon Avon

  • Friday 24th Mar
  • Beauty And The Beast 2D [PG]

    Select:
    17.45 20.50
    Select:
    12.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    14.50 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Elle [18]

    Select:
    20.30
  • The Time Of Their Lives [12A]

    Select:
    Select:
    12.40 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Viceroy's House [12A]

    Select:
    Select:
    15.15 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Moonlight [15]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Saturday 25th Mar
  • MET Opera: Idomeneo [12A]

    Select:
    16.55 Met Opera.
  • Beauty And The Beast 2D [PG]

    Select:
    11.30 14.30 17.30 20.30
  • Elle [18]

    Select:
    14.10
  • Moana 2D [PG]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 26th Mar
  • Beauty And The Beast 2D [PG]

    Select:
    11.30 14.20 17.20 20.20
  • Elle [18]

    Select:
    20.10
  • The Time Of Their Lives [12A]

    Select:
    17.40
  • Viceroy's House [12A]

    Select:
    12.00
  • La La Land Sing-a-long [12A]

    Select:
    14.40
  • Monday 27th Mar
  • Beauty And The Beast 2D [PG]

    Select:
    12.00 14.50 17.45 20.45
  • Elle [18]

    Select:
    20.30
  • The Time Of Their Lives [12A]

    Select:
    15.15
  • Viceroy's House [12A]

    Select:
    12.40
  • Moonlight [15]

    Select:
    Select:
    18.00 HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
  • Tuesday 28th Mar
  • Messy Goes To Okido Poo And Wee [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • MET Encore: Idomeneo [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Beauty And The Beast 2D [PG]

    Select:
    12.20 15.10 18.00 21.00
  • Elle [18]

    Select:
    20.20
  • Certain Women [12A]

    Select:
    17.45 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Wednesday 29th Mar
  • Beauty And The Beast 2D [PG]

    Select:
    14.30 17.45 20.45
    Select:
    11.00 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
  • Elle [18]

    Select:
    20.30
  • The Time Of Their Lives [12A]

    Select:
    12.30
  • Viceroy's House [12A]

    Select:
    15.20
  • Moonlight [15]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Thursday 30th Mar
  • ROH Live: Madama Butterfly [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Beauty And The Beast 2D [PG]

    Select:
    13.00 15.50 18.00 20.50
  • Elle [18]

    Select:
    15.00
  • Viceroy's House [12A]

    Select:
    12.30
  • Friday 31st Mar
  • Ghost In The Shell 2D [12A]

    Select:
    18.20 21.00
  • Saturday 1st Apr
  • Ghost In The Shell 2D [12A]

    Select:
    18.20 21.00
  • The Wizard of Oz [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 2nd Apr
  • Ghost In The Shell 2D [12A]

    Select:
    17.45 20.30
  • Monday 3rd Apr
  • Ghost In The Shell 2D [12A]

    Select:
    18.10 20.50
  • Tuesday 4th Apr
  • Cloudbabies Programme 2 [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Ghost In The Shell 2D [12A]

    Select:
    18.10 20.50
  • ROH Encore: Madama Butterfly [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Homo Sapiens [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot. Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world.
  • Wednesday 5th Apr
  • Ghost In The Shell 2D [12A]

    Select:
    18.10 20.50
  • Thursday 6th Apr
  • Ghost In The Shell 2D [12A]

    Select:
    18.10 20.50
  • NT Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 8th Apr
  • Ballerina [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 9th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero Of Our Time (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 11th Apr
  • Hey Duggee April 2017 [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • ROH Live: Jewels [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 12th Apr
  • Gentlemen Prefer Blondes [U]

    Select:
    12.00 Dementia-Friendly Screening: Open to all but especially for people with dementia and their family, friends and carers. Complimentary tea, coffee and biscuits will be on offer before the screening and there will be a 20-minute interval halfway through the film.
  • Saturday 15th Apr
  • Hop [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Tuesday 18th Apr
  • Tractor Ted Meets Baby Animals [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • ROH Encore: Jewels [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Kenneth Anger Films [18]

    Select:
    18.30 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Thursday 20th Apr
  • NT Live: Rosencrantz And Guildenstern Are Dead [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Saturday 22nd Apr
  • March Of The Penguins [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • MET Opera: Eugene Onegin [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 25th Apr
  • MET Encore: Eugene Onegin [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 26th Apr
  • RSC Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Saturday 29th Apr
  • Winnie The Pooh [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 6th May
  • The Lego Batman Movie 2D [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Thursday 11th May
  • NT Live: Obsession [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Saturday 13th May
  • MET Opera: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Robinson Crusoe [PG]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Tuesday 16th May
  • MET Encore: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 18th May
  • NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Saturday 20th May
  • Minuscule Valley Of The Lost Ants [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Tuesday 23rd May
  • NT Live: Obsession (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 24th May
  • RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Saturday 27th May
  • LIAF animated Kids Club Special May 2017 [TBC]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Wednesday 31st May
  • World Art: Raphael Lord Of The Arts [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 4th Jun
  • British Museum Presents: Hokusai [TBC]

    Select:
    15.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 6th Jun
  • NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 7th Jun
  • ROH Live: The Dream [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 8th Jun
  • Glyndebourne: La Traviata [TBC]

    Select:
    18.00 Glyndebourne.
  • Saturday 10th Jun
  • NT Live: Peter Pan [PG]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 13th Jun
  • Exhibition On Screen: Michelangelo [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • ROH Encore: The Dream [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 22nd Jun
  • NT Live: Salomé [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 28th Jun
  • ROH Live: Otello [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 4th Jul
  • ROH Encore: Otello [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 6th Jul
  • Glyndebourne: Hamlet [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Thursday 20th Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Thursday 27th Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Thursday 3rd Aug
  • Glyndebourne: La Clemenza di Tito [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Wednesday 9th Aug
  • RSC Live: Titus Andronicus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Thursday 31st Aug
  • NT Live: Yerma [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 11th Oct
  • RSC Live: Coriolanus [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. RSC Live.