FLESH AND BONES: LIFE DRAWING CLASS

Duration: 120 min

Tutored art class with music and fun! Each class features a different exotic theme with models including burlesque artistes, contortionists and circus performers in great costumes.

All level of artist are welcome - beginners, intermediate or advanced.

Classes are led by experienced qualified tutor and artist, Noel Basualdo.

£15 per session with all materials provided. Class length - 2 hours.

Class size is limited, ticket sales close after 25 places have been sold.




Club and Group screenings

Mon 17th Dec 19.00 Top Floor.
Mon 7th Jan 19.00 Top Floor.
Mon 21st Jan 19.00 Top Floor.
Mon 4th Feb 19.00 Top Floor.
Mon 18th Feb 19.00 Top Floor.
Mon 4th Mar 19.00 Top Floor.
Mon 25th Mar 19.00 Top Floor.
Mon 8th Apr 19.00 Top Floor.
Mon 22nd Apr 19.00 Top Floor.
Mon 13th May 19.00 Top Floor.
Mon 20th May 19.00 Top Floor.
Mon 3rd Jun 19.00 Top Floor.
Mon 17th Jun 19.00 Top Floor.
Mon 8th Jul 19.00 Top Floor.
Mon 22nd Jul 19.00 Top Floor.



Back to top