What's on at Duke Of Yorks

  • Friday 19th Apr
  • Red Joan [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 18.00
  • Wild Rose [15]

    Select:
    15.30 20.30
  • Saturday 20th Apr
  • Red Joan [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 18.30
  • Wild Rose [15]

    Select:
    16.00 21.00
  • Mary Poppins Returns [U]

    Select:
    10.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 21st Apr
  • Red Joan [12A]

    Select:
    12.15 19.30
  • Wild Rose [15]

    Select:
    17.15
  • Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2 (2D) [PG]

    Select:
    10.00 Autism-Friendly: Especially for people on the autism spectrum or with other special needs and their families, friends and carers. Adults without disabilities are only admitted if they are accompanying a child or a person on the autism spectrum/with special needs.
  • The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long [PG]

    Select:
    14.45
  • Monday 22nd Apr
  • Red Joan [12A]

    Select:
    13.00
    Select:
    18.00 HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
  • Wild Rose [15]

    Select:
    15.30 20.30
  • Hey Duggee Programme 14 [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 23rd Apr
  • Red Joan [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 18.00
  • Wild Rose [15]

    Select:
    15.30 20.30
  • Wednesday 24th Apr
  • Red Joan [12A]

    Select:
    18.00
    Select:
    13.00 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
  • Wild Rose [15]

    Select:
    15.30 20.30
  • Thursday 25th Apr
  • Red Joan [12A]

    Select:
    11.15 16.15
  • Wild Rose [15]

    Select:
    13.45
  • NT Live: All About Eve (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    19.05 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Friday 26th Apr
  • The African Queen [PG]

    Select:
    10.30 Dementia-Friendly Screening: Open to all but especially for people with dementia and their family, friends and carers. Join us for free tea, coffee and biscuits and a chance to socialise for 30 minutes before the film. The film will start at the time stated.
  • Saturday 27th Apr
  • Lilo & Stitch [U]

    Select:
    10.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 28th Apr
  • Kiki’s Delivery Service [U]

    Select:
    12.00 English-language version. Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 29th Apr
  • Seeing Double: Blade Runner: The Final Cut + 2049 [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Tuesday 30th Apr
  • ROH Live: Faust [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 4th May
  • The Kid Who Would Be King [PG]

    Select:
    10.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 5th May
  • Cinema Paradiso [PG]

    Select:
    12.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 6th May
  • Road House - 35mm presentation [18]

    Select:
    21.00 The Celluloid Sorceress : Presented by The Celluloid Sorceress. One of the UK's leading independent film curators, Rebecca Nicole Williams introduces cult classics, fan favourites, lost gems and pop smashes with a special selection of 35mm trailers before the feature.
  • Tuesday 7th May
  • An American In Paris: The Musical [PG]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 9th May
  • NT Live: All About Eve (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Saturday 11th May
  • Zootropolis 2D [PG]

    Select:
    10.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 12th May
  • Dr. Strangelove + Exclusive Short Film [PG]

    Select:
    15.40 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Pick Of The Litter - Dog Friendly Screening [PG]

    Select:
    10.00 Dog-Friendly: Customers are welcome to bring their well behaved dogs into the cinema for this special screening. Read our Dog-friendly policy before you book at picturehouses.com/dogs
  • Yeelen (Brightness) [PG]

    Select:
    13.00 35mm: Playing from a 35mm print Brighton Festival: Screening as part of Brighton Festival in association with Cine-City.
  • Monday 13th May
  • Tucked + Q&A [15]

    Select:
    18.30
  • Tuesday 14th May
  • NT Live: All My Sons [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 15th May
  • Met Opera Encore: Dialogues Des Carmelites [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Thursday 16th May
  • ROH Live: Ballet Triple Bill [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Friday 17th May
  • Booksmart [15]

    Select:
    20.45
  • Saturday 18th May
  • How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World 2D [PG]

    Select:
    10.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Eurovision Party 2019 [N/A]

    Select:
    19.00
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Art & Mind + Director Q&A [PG]

    Select:
    15.30 Subtitled: This show is in the original language and will have English subtitles
  • How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World 2D [PG]

    Select:
    10.00 Autism-Friendly: Especially for people on the autism spectrum or with other special needs and their families, friends and carers. Adults without disabilities are only admitted if they are accompanying a child or a person on the autism spectrum/with special needs.
  • A Star Is Born (1976) [15]

    Select:
    12.15 Headline Acts: A summer of music films Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 20th May
  • Seeing Double: The Raid + Dredd 2D [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Friday 24th May
  • Love Me Or Leave Me [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Dementia-Friendly Screening: Open to all but especially for people with dementia and their family, friends and carers. Join us for free tea, coffee and biscuits and a chance to socialise for 30 minutes before the film. The film will start at the time stated.
  • Saturday 25th May
  • The Lego Movie 2 2D [U]

    Select:
    10.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 26th May
  • The Last Waltz [U]

    Select:
    12.00 Headline Acts: A summer of music films Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Wednesday 29th May
  • Jimi Hendrix: Electric Church [12A]

    Select:
    21.00 Headline Acts: A summer of music films
  • Sunday 2nd Jun
  • Cabaret [15]

    Select:
    12.00 Headline Acts: A summer of music films Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 3rd Jun
  • Ella Fitzgerald: Just One Of Those Things [TBC]

    Select:
    18.00 Headline Acts: A summer of music films Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world.
  • Sunday 9th Jun
  • Jazz On A Summer's Day [U]

    Select:
    12.00 Headline Acts: A summer of music films Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 10th Jun
  • Seeing Double: Fargo + The Three Billboards [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Tuesday 11th Jun
  • ROH Live: Romeo and Juliet (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 13th Jun
  • Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 18th Jun
  • ENO: The Pirates of Penzance (Encore) [PG]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 24th Jun
  • Seeing Double: Royal Tenenbaums + Grand Budapest [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Thursday 27th Jun
  • NT Live: Small Island [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Saturday 13th Jul
  • Pavarotti + Satellite Q&A with Exclusive Content [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 25th Jul
  • NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Friday 26th Jul
  • Pillow Talk [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Dementia-Friendly Screening: Open to all but especially for people with dementia and their family, friends and carers. Join us for free tea, coffee and biscuits and a chance to socialise for 30 minutes before the film. The film will start at the time stated.
  • Tuesday 10th Sep
  • Margaret Atwood: Live in Cinemas [12A]

    Select:
    19.30
  • Thursday 26th Sep
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.