Spider-Man: Far From Home 2D

Director: Jon Watts
Starring: Tom Holland, Jake Gyllenhaal, Zendaya ,
Duration: 135 min


In the aftermath of ENDGAME, Peter Parker (Holland) just wants things to return to some sort of normality after five years of chaos. So he plans to leave the heroics behind for a few weeks and go to Europe on vacation with his friends. But Nick Fury (Jackson) has other ideas, roping Parker into tackling the mystery of several elemental creature attacks across the continent. In the absence of Iron Man, the webslinger must step up and take on new threats in a world that has changed forever.



General admission screenings

Tue 2nd Jul
12.00 15.15 18.30 21.45
Wed 3rd Jul
12.00 15.15 18.30 21.45
Thu 4th Jul
12.00 15.15 18.30 21.45
Fri 5th Jul
12.00 15.15 18.30 21.45
Sat 6th Jul
11.30 14.45 18.00 21.15
Sun 7th Jul
11.30 14.45 18.00 21.15
Mon 8th Jul
12.00 15.15 18.30 21.45
Tue 9th Jul
12.00 15.15 18.30 21.45
Wed 10th Jul
12.00 15.15 18.30 21.45
Thu 11th Jul
12.00 15.15 18.30 21.45



Back to top