Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Director: Ol Parker
Starring: Meryl Streep, Colin Firth, Julie Walters, Lily James, Pierce Brosnan, Stellen Skarsgard, Amanda Seyfried, Dominic Cooper, Cher ..., Christine Baranski
Duration: 115 min


A decade after Mamma Mia! The Movie, we’re heading back to the Greek island of Kalokairi for another joyful and infectious musical based on the songs of ABBA. Ten years on from the events of the first movie, Sophie (Seyfried) is pregnant and wants to learn more about her mother’s past. The film begins to flit between past and present as Sophie learns the trials Donna (Streep) went through before she was born, and how those experiences could solve her own worries. Lily James (Baby Driver, Darkest Hour) joins the fun under the sun to play Donna’s younger self, while Jeremy Irvine, Hugh Skinner and Josh Dylan feature as young Sam, Harry and Bill respectively.



For party screenings, please click here.


8.5/10 27 ratings.

General admission screenings

Tue 14th Aug
13.20 16.00 18.40 22.00
Wed 15th Aug
13.25 21.35
Thu 16th Aug
18.20 22.05
Fri 17th Aug
13.35 18.50 21.50
Sat 18th Aug
16.00 18.40 21.50
Sun 19th Aug
15.20 18.00 20.25
Mon 20th Aug
14.10 15.40 18.55 21.50
Tue 21st Aug
13.50 18.50 21.30
Wed 22nd Aug
13.20 21.40
Thu 23rd Aug
18.20 21.50

Club and Group screenings

Wed 15th Aug 18.30 HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
Thu 16th Aug 12.55 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Thu 16th Aug 15.35 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Thu 23rd Aug 13.45 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.



Back to top