What's on at Harbour Lights

  • Sunday 30th Apr
  • One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest (re) [15]

    Select:
    14.30 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Mad Max: Fury Road - Black & Chrome Edition [15]

    Select:
    19.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Monday 1st May
  • Mulholland Drive [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Sunday 7th May
  • Chinatown [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 14th May
  • Easy Rider [18]

    Select:
    20.15 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Wednesday 17th May
  • Fairy Tail: Dragon Cry [15]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Sunday 21st May
  • The Shining [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 28th May
  • The Naked Civil Servant [15]

    Select:
    13.00 Criminal Acts: A Charged Past: A season to mark the 50th anniversary of the partial decriminalisation of homosexuality in England and Wales. Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 4th Jun
  • Manhattan [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 18th Jun
  • My Beautiful Laundrette [15]

    Select:
    13.00 Criminal Acts: A Charged Past: A season to mark the 50th anniversary of the partial decriminalisation of homosexuality in England and Wales. Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 26th Jun
  • Heat [15]

    Select:
    20.30 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Wednesday 16th Aug
  • Napping Princess [12A]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Tuesday 31st Oct
  • Perfect Blue (20th Anniversary) [18]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.