What's on at Ritzy Picturehouse - Upstairs at the Ritzy

What's On

  • Thursday 25th May
  • End of the Weak LDN [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 26th May
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 27th May
  • Massive Arms: Baywatch - Free Summer Party! [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 28th May
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Brixton Craft: Springtime Etching [18]

    Select:
    14.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Princes Amongst Men Ft. Oysland [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 29th May
  • #MOEPresents [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 30th May
  • T A P E Presents: 'Becoming Zlatan' [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 31st May
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 1st Jun
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Folk Modern: Oliver Cherer, Daniel Ferguson + More [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Friday 2nd Jun
  • Cinematic Soul (Funkalicious) [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Saturday 3rd Jun
  • Mobile X: Mobile Photography From Around The World [N/A]

    Select:
    12.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Reggaeoke [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 5th Jun
  • Lost World London: Show Out (June) [R18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 6th Jun
  • Art Gallery Launch: Dreamscene by Claire Brennan [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Wednesday 7th Jun
  • Gypsy Nights Ft. Melange Collective [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 8th Jun
  • Pink Thursdays [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 10th Jun
  • Flight of the Conchords Disco [18]

    Select:
    Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Brixton Youth Open Mic [18]

    Select:
    13.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Sunday 11th Jun
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tagara's Live Jam [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Monday 12th Jun
  • Board Games and Beyond [R18]

    Select:
    18.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 13th Jun
  • Open Mic at the Ritzy - Host: Gabby Colledge [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Wednesday 14th Jun
  • Dub Me Always feat: Jah Observer [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 15th Jun
  • Mario Bakuna and Jansen Santana Duo [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 16th Jun
  • L.A.B Collective: Beat Meet Brixton [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Saturday 17th Jun
  • JUJU Feat. Yolanda Eyama & Afro World Groove [18]

    Select:
    20.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 18th Jun
  • Emergo Inc Presents: I Emerge [18]

    Select:
    18.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Cool Struttin: Live Afternoon Jazz [U]

    Select:
    15.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Monday 19th Jun
  • Spark Storytelling Open Mic: Too Much Information [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 20th Jun
  • Bigger Boat: Film Quiz [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 21st Jun
  • Guido Spannocchi: ‘Ahead Only’ - Album Launch [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 22nd Jun
  • Sisters of Reggae + Female DJ Relay [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 23rd Jun
  • House Party (Post-Screening) After-Party! [18]

    Select:
    21.45 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 24th Jun
  • I Got 5 On It! [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 25th Jun
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Brixton Craft: A Bundle of Bunting [N/A]

    Select:
    14.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Princes Amongst Men Ft. Dave Peabody [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Monday 26th Jun
  • #MOEPresents [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 27th Jun
  • T A P E Presents: 'Morris From America' [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 28th Jun
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 29th Jun
  • End of the Weak LDN [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 30th Jun
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 2nd Jul
  • Pop Pickers Quiz [18]

    Select:
    14.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 9th Sep
  • Jeff Buckley 'Grace' Tribute [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 28th Oct
  • Buffy The Vampire Slayer: The Bronze is Back 2017 [18]

    Select:
    20.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.