What's on at Ritzy Picturehouse - Upstairs at the Ritzy

What's On

  • Sunday 24th Mar
  • Black History Studies: The Psychosis of Whiteness [PG]

    Select:
    Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Vinyl Splashdown: Carib Splash @ The Ritzy [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 25th Mar
  • #MOEPresents - Open Mic Competition [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 26th Mar
  • T A P E: Zine Launch Issue #2 [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 27th Mar
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 28th Mar
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • The Ritzy Jam (with Pharoah & Tag) [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 29th Mar
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 30th Mar
  • Pacifik Blue (Martinique) [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 1st Apr
  • Folk Modern [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 2nd Apr
  • The Pop-Up Choir [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 3rd Apr
  • Get Laughs or Die Tryin' [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 4th Apr
  • Lost World LIVE [R18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 5th Apr
  • One Nation’s Remix: Fridays [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 7th Apr
  • Gallery Launch: Ex Voto - Violence and Healing [R18]

    Select:
    12.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Catch A Fire Ft. El Fata & The Victorious Band [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 8th Apr
  • Board Games and Beyond [R18]

    Select:
    18.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 9th Apr
  • Open Mic at the Ritzy - Host: Gabby Colledge [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 10th Apr
  • Dub Me Always Feat. Stereo One Hi-Fi [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 11th Apr
  • Cohala's Studio [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 12th Apr
  • The Office Party [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 13th Apr
  • Brixton Youth Open Mic [18]

    Select:
    13.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Prince Anniversary Tribute: Housequake 2019! [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 14th Apr
  • One World: Choral Theatre Show [TBC]

    Select:
    Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Pure Vinyl: Milestones Feat. Ms Maurice [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 15th Apr
  • Spark London Storytelling Open Mic: 'London' [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 16th Apr
  • Feferity: Afrobeats Tuesday Jam [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 17th Apr
  • Fertile Grounds (New Era of Gypsy Nights) [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 18th Apr
  • L.A.B Collective: Beat Meet [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 20th Apr
  • JUJU! Feat. The Busy Twist [18]

    Select:
    20.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 21st Apr
  • Princes Amongst Men: Feat. M. SEA [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 24th Apr
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 25th Apr
  • The Ritzy Jam (with Pharoah & Tag) [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 26th Apr
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 28th Apr
  • The Skamonics Live! [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 29th Apr
  • #MOEPresents [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 21st Jun
  • The Simpsons Pawwtyyyy! 30th Anniversary Tribute [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 19th Jul
  • Disney Karaoke [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.