What's on at Ritzy Picturehouse - Upstairs at the Ritzy

What's On

  • Saturday 21st Jul
  • 'Meet Me in Jamaica' Launch - Cleopatra Jones [18]

    Select:
    12.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Meltout: Brockwell Park After-Party! [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 22nd Jul
  • Future Roots: Lambeth Country Show After Party! [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 23rd Jul
  • Jam in the Attic [18]

    Select:
    18.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 24th Jul
  • Camilo Menjura: “Loop Explorations” CD Launch [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 25th Jul
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 26th Jul
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tagara’s Jam [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 27th Jul
  • Blues at the Ritzy + Talk from Tom Attah [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 28th Jul
  • Live Expressions: A Showcase of Original Talent [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 29th Jul
  • One Nation [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 30th Jul
  • #MOEPresents [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 31st Jul
  • Get Laughs or Die Tryin' [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 1st Aug
  • Gypsy Nights Ft. Melange Collective [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 2nd Aug
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Lost World London: Show Out [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 3rd Aug
  • Cohala’s Studio: Friday Night Special [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 4th Aug
  • Queen Nanny: Legendary Maroon Chieftainess [U]

    Select:
    12.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 5th Aug
  • Catch A Fire: Feat. Ras Nestar & Ana Rebel Joseph [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 6th Aug
  • Folk Modern [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 7th Aug
  • Gallery Launch: Art by Nosa Ott [U]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 8th Aug
  • Dr Jouve [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 9th Aug
  • L.A.B Collective: Beat Meet [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 11th Aug
  • Brixton Youth Open Mic [18]

    Select:
    13.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 12th Aug
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Crates: Feat. Renato Paris + Pure Vinyl [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 13th Aug
  • Board Games and Beyond [R18]

    Select:
    18.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 14th Aug
  • Open Mic at the Ritzy - Host: Gabby Colledge [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 16th Aug
  • Matthew Read + Alex Hitchcock Trio [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 17th Aug
  • One Nation: Friday Special [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 18th Aug
  • JUJU! Feat. Luzmira Zerpa [18]

    Select:
    20.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 19th Aug
  • Princes Amongst Men: Summer Soundclash! [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 20th Aug
  • Spark London Storytelling Open Mic: 'Closure' [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 21st Aug
  • Fable, Fantasy and Folklore - Fiona Compton [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 22nd Aug
  • Luna Silva & The Wonders [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 23rd Aug
  • GW Jazz: Nihilism + Anjelo Disons & The Oracle [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 24th Aug
  • Dub Me Always: Jah Observer, Angus Taylor [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 25th Aug
  • MeltOut: Pre-Carnival Special! [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 26th Aug
  • Feferity London presents Souklafunky Machine [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 27th Aug
  • #MOEPresents [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 28th Aug
  • Get Laughs or Die Tryin' [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 29th Aug
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 30th Aug
  • Tagara’s Jam [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 31st Aug
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 27th Oct
  • Buffy The Vampire Slayer: The Bronze is Back 2018 [18]

    Select:
    20.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.