What's on at Ritzy Picturehouse - Upstairs at the Ritzy

What's On

  • Monday 26th Jun
  • #MOEPresents [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 27th Jun
  • T A P E Presents: 'Morris From America' [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 28th Jun
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 29th Jun
  • End of the Weak LDN [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 30th Jun
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 1st Jul
  • Reggaeoke [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 2nd Jul
  • Pop Pickers Quiz [18]

    Select:
    14.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Catch A Fire Ft. Skillosophi [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Monday 3rd Jul
  • Lost World London: Show Out (July) [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 4th Jul
  • #BritishBuilt: Exhibition & Opening Party [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Wednesday 5th Jul
  • Gypsy Nights Ft. Melange Collective [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 6th Jul
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Folk Modern Ft. Martha Bailey, Richard Maule, More [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 7th Jul
  • Blackout UK Lounge: Pride Party! [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 8th Jul
  • Brixton Youth Open Mic [18]

    Select:
    13.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Feferity Presents: Michael Arkk - Album Launch! [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 9th Jul
  • Jazz re:freshed Film Club: ‘Scratch’ [15]

    Select:
    13.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Helen McDonald’s Future Groove + Jam [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Monday 10th Jul
  • Board Games and Beyond [R18]

    Select:
    18.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 11th Jul
  • Open Mic at the Ritzy - Host: Gabby Colledge [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Wednesday 12th Jul
  • Dub Me Always Feat. Delhi Sultante + Nardo Leo [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 13th Jul
  • Tomi Ling EP Launch: Hard Love [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 14th Jul
  • Pop Pickers - Disco: 1997 [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 15th Jul
  • Afrobeats Party 2017 [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 16th Jul
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Reggaeoke 3rd Birthday Splash! [R18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Cool Struttin: Live Afternoon Jazz [U]

    Select:
    15.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Monday 17th Jul
  • Bigger Boat: Film Quiz (#139) [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 18th Jul
  • Bigger Boat: Film Quiz (#139) [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 19th Jul
  • MERV + Special Guests [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 20th Jul
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wot Do You Call It? - Hip-hop Karaoke! [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Friday 21st Jul
  • L.A.B Presents: Busyfingers b2b D'Vo [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Saturday 22nd Jul
  • Gallery Launch: ‘Inner Beauty’ [U]

    Select:
    12.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Juju! Feat. Ahnansé + Volta 45 [18]

    Select:
    20.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 23rd Jul
  • Harfoush Jazz Band: Egyptian American Songbook [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 24th Jul
  • Spark London Storytelling: ‘Crossing the Line’ [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 25th Jul
  • TAPE Presents 'My Brother The Devil' [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 26th Jul
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 27th Jul
  • End of the Weak LDN [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 28th Jul
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 29th Jul
  • I Got 5 On It! [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 30th Jul
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Princes Amongst Men: Ft. Soulahula [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Brixton Craft: Batik & Beyond [18]

    Select:
    14.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Monday 31st Jul
  • #MOEPresents [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 11th Aug
  • Forever 88: A Tribute to Hip Hop’s Golden Year [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 28th Oct
  • Buffy The Vampire Slayer: The Bronze is Back 2017 [18]

    Select:
    Upstairs at the Ritzy.