What's on at Ritzy Picturehouse - Upstairs at the Ritzy

What's On

  • Tuesday 21st Feb
  • Bigger Boat: Film Quiz [R18]

    Select:
    Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 22nd Feb
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 23rd Feb
  • Cold Fire Launch: Poetry Inspired by David Bowie [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 24th Feb
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 25th Feb
  • Love & Basketball - After Party [18]

    Select:
    22.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 26th Feb
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Brixton Craft: Mandala Painting [18]

    Select:
    14.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Princes Amongst Men Ft. Merit Ariane Stephanos [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 27th Feb
  • #MOEPresents [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 28th Feb
  • Scratch That: Brixton [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Wednesday 1st Mar
  • Gypsy Nights Ft. Melange Collective [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 2nd Mar
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Folk Modern: Ned Roberts, Will Phipps & Much More [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Friday 3rd Mar
  • Cinematic Soul (Funkalicious) [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Sunday 5th Mar
  • Queen Nanny: Legendary Maroon Chieftainess [U]

    Select:
    12.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Afrogrooves Radio: International Women on Vinyl [N/A]

    Select:
    15.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Catch A Fire: Little Shashe G - Album Launch! [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Monday 6th Mar
  • Lost World London: Show Out (March) [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 7th Mar
  • Gallery Launch: 'Places' by Andy Insh [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Wednesday 8th Mar
  • Dub Me Always: Ras Kush (Black Redemption) [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 9th Mar
  • Pink Thursdays [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 10th Mar
  • Wot Do You Call It? - Hip-hop Karaoke Launch! [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Saturday 11th Mar
  • Brixton Youth Open Mic [18]

    Select:
    13.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Crates LIVE Feat: KUF + Where Pathways Meet [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Sunday 12th Mar
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Future Roots [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 13th Mar
  • Board Games and Beyond [R18]

    Select:
    18.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 14th Mar
  • Open Mic at the Ritzy - Host: Gabby Colledge [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Wednesday 15th Mar
  • Miswits Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 16th Mar
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Rip Roarin Roots: St. Patrick’s Day Céilí [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Friday 17th Mar
  • L.A.B Collective: Beat Meet Brixton [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Saturday 18th Mar
  • Culture Move: Launch Party [U]

    Select:
    15.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • JUJU Feat. KOKOROKO + DJ Volta 45 & Friends [R18]

    Select:
    20.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 19th Mar
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Reggaeoke [R18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Cool Struttin: Live Afternoon Jazz [U]

    Select:
    15.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Monday 20th Mar
  • Spark London Storytelling Open Mic: "Trouble" [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 21st Mar
  • Bigger Boat: Film Quiz [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 22nd Mar
  • SEN3 + Support from MERV [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 23rd Mar
  • Twisted Jazz [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 24th Mar
  • I Got 5 On It: The Launch Party! [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 25th Mar
  • Charity Gong Bath - Fundraiser for Standing Rock [U]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Original Pirate Material: 15th Anniversary Tribute [18]

    Select:
    Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 26th Mar
  • Original Pirate Material: 15th Anniversary Tribute [18]

    Select:
    Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Brixton Craft: Tie-Dye Time! [18]

    Select:
    14.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Monday 27th Mar
  • #MOEPresents [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 28th Mar
  • Scratch That: Brixton [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Wednesday 29th Mar
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 30th Mar
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Lost World: Show Out - Mo The Comedian Takeover! [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 31st Mar
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 8th Apr
  • The Office Party [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 24th Apr
  • Flamenco Express Feat. Victor Fernández [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 28th Oct
  • Buffy The Vampire Slayer: The Bronze is Back 2017 [18]

    Select:
    20.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.