What's on at Ritzy Picturehouse - Upstairs at the Ritzy

What's On

  • Saturday 20th Jul
  • JUJU! Feat. Baque de Axé w/ Mestre Chacon! [18]

    Select:
    20.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 21st Jul
  • Princes Summer Soundclash: Ben Ayres (Cornershop) [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Cool Struttin': Live Jazz [N/A]

    Select:
    15.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 23rd Jul
  • Alexander Lore EP Launch [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 24th Jul
  • Sisters of Reggae + Female DJ Relay [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 25th Jul
  • The Ritzy Jam (with Pharoah & Tag) [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 26th Jul
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 28th Jul
  • Feferity: Dell Richardson Live! [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 29th Jul
  • #MOEPresents [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 30th Jul
  • Kayoubi Jam [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 31st Jul
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 1st Aug
  • Lost World LIVE [R18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 2nd Aug
  • One Nation’s Remix: Fridays [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 4th Aug
  • Beautiful Trauma: 'It’s Not a Dirty Word' [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Catch A Fire Feat. Reggae Regular [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 5th Aug
  • Folk Modern [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 6th Aug
  • Gallery Launch - Afrooist: Black Persephone Speaks [U]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 7th Aug
  • Get Laughs or Die Tryin' Feat. Junior Booker [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 8th Aug
  • Your Gospel Night: YGN Gospeloke [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 9th Aug
  • Cohala's Studio [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 10th Aug
  • Brixton Youth Open Mic [18]

    Select:
    13.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 11th Aug
  • Pure Vinyl: Milestones Ft. Roella Oloro [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 12th Aug
  • Board Games and Beyond [R18]

    Select:
    18.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 13th Aug
  • Open Mic at the Ritzy - Host: Gabby Colledge [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 14th Aug
  • Dub Me Always: Lloydie Coxsone + John Masouri [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 15th Aug
  • WeCaN: Women's Events Collaboration and Networking [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 16th Aug
  • L.A.B. Presents: Busy & Tubby's House Party! [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 18th Aug
  • Princes Amongst Men: Feat. Little Number [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Cool Struttin': Live Jazz [N/A]

    Select:
    15.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 19th Aug
  • Spark London Storytelling Open Mic: 'Journeys' [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 21st Aug
  • Ma: The Cosmic Jazz Rock Experience [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 23rd Aug
  • Camberwell Connection: Pre-Carnival Jump Up! [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 26th Aug
  • #MOEPresents [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 27th Aug
  • Kayoubi Jam [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 28th Aug
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 30th Aug
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 31st Aug
  • Soul Jam III - Feat. Ruth Brown [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 28th Sep
  • Black History Studies Screening: Race War (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    11.45 Upstairs at the Ritzy.