What's on at Ritzy Picturehouse - Upstairs at the Ritzy

What's On

  • Monday 22nd Oct
  • Jam in the Attic [18]

    Select:
    18.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 23rd Oct
  • T A P E Collective - Zine Launch [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 24th Oct
  • Sisters of Reggae + Female DJ Relay [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 25th Oct
  • Tagara’s Jam [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 26th Oct
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 27th Oct
  • Buffy The Vampire Slayer: The Bronze is Back 2018 [18]

    Select:
    Upstairs at the Ritzy.
    Select:
    22.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 28th Oct
  • Shezekiel (Brown Sugar Trio) - Live! [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 29th Oct
  • #MOEPresents [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 30th Oct
  • Get Laughs or Die Tryin' [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 31st Oct
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 1st Nov
  • Lost World London: Show Out [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 2nd Nov
  • 1990s The Music Lounge: A Night of Spoken Word [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 3rd Nov
  • Black History Studies: Malcolm X Documentary [PG]

    Select:
    12.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 4th Nov
  • Catch A Fire: Feat Maria Taylor & Friends [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 5th Nov
  • Folk Modern [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 6th Nov
  • Aziz El Nur - Exhibition Launch [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 7th Nov
  • Film Africa Live! Presents: Afrika Jambo Band [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 8th Nov
  • Flamenco Express Feat. Zacarias el Mafoudi [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 9th Nov
  • Strange Cargo + Special Guests [18]

    Select:
    20.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 10th Nov
  • Film Africa Closing Party : Afrobeat-Afrobeats [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 11th Nov
  • CRATES Feat. The Come On People + Ineza [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Jazz re:freshed Film Club - 'Chasing Trane' [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 12th Nov
  • Board Games and Beyond [R18]

    Select:
    18.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 13th Nov
  • Open Mic at the Ritzy - Host: Gabby Colledge [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 14th Nov
  • Helen McDonald: Billie, Nina & Ella - A Tribute [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 15th Nov
  • Dub Me Always Feat. Stu Tolhurst & Keith Lawrence [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 16th Nov
  • Cohala’s Experiment [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 18th Nov
  • Princes Amongst Men Feat Dave Peabody [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 19th Nov
  • Spark London Storytelling Open Mic: 'Closure' [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 20th Nov
  • Bigger Boat: Film Quiz [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 21st Nov
  • Camberwell Connection: Autumn Jam [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 22nd Nov
  • L.A.B Collective: Beat Meet [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 23rd Nov
  • The Ekumfi Trust Celebrates! [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 25th Nov
  • Queen Nanny: Legendary Maroon Chieftainess [U]

    Select:
    12.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • One Nation [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 26th Nov
  • #MOEPresents [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 27th Nov
  • Get Laughs or Die Tryin' [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 28th Nov
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 29th Nov
  • Tagara’s Jam [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 30th Nov
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 11th Jan
  • Bowie's Birthday Boogie & Diamond Dogs Played LIVE [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 23rd Mar
  • The Thick of It Quotes: Annual Treasury Bash [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 12th Apr
  • The Office Party [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.