What's on at Ritzy Picturehouse - Upstairs at the Ritzy

What's On

  • Monday 18th Jun
  • Spark London Storytelling Open Mic: 'Surprises' [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 19th Jun
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Bigger Boat: Film Quiz - 150th Edition! [R18]

    Select:
    Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 20th Jun
  • Bigger Boat: Film Quiz - 150th Edition! [R18]

    Select:
    Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 21st Jun
  • Dub Me Always: Feat. Neville King [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 22nd Jun
  • L.A.B Collective: Beat Meet Friday [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 23rd Jun
  • FUTURE JUJU! Feat. Ms Maurice + DJ Volta 45 [18]

    Select:
    20.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 24th Jun
  • Ghana We Dey Come! - A Session for Edward [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 25th Jun
  • #MOEPresents [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 26th Jun
  • Get Laughs or Die Tryin' [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 27th Jun
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 28th Jun
  • Danny Platinum: EP Launch! [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 29th Jun
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 1st Jul
  • Catch A Fire: International Reggae Day Special! [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 2nd Jul
  • Folk Modern [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 3rd Jul
  • Gallery Launch: Dapsdraws Presents: Broken Beauty [R18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 4th Jul
  • MidKnight Project [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 5th Jul
  • Lost World London: Show Out [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 6th Jul
  • Cinematic Soul (Funkalicious) [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 7th Jul
  • Ru Paul Tribute Disco [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 8th Jul
  • CRATES Feat. Zeñel + Pure Vinyl Records [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 9th Jul
  • Board Games and Beyond [R18]

    Select:
    18.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 10th Jul
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Bigger Boat: Film Quiz [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 11th Jul
  • Sisters of Reggae + Female DJ Relay [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 12th Jul
  • Cohala’s Studio [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 13th Jul
  • Vocool & MPM presents: Dezert Eagle Showcase [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 14th Jul
  • Brixton Youth Open Mic [18]

    Select:
    13.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 15th Jul
  • Princes Amongst Men Ft. Ismena Collective [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Cool Struttin: Live Afternoon Jazz [U]

    Select:
    15.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 16th Jul
  • Spark London Storytelling Open Mic: ‘Home’ [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 17th Jul
  • Open Mic at the Ritzy - Host: Gabby Colledge [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 18th Jul
  • Dub Me Always: Feat. Wassie One & Soft Wax [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 19th Jul
  • Beat Meet Brixton: Brainchild Festival Special! [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 20th Jul
  • Let’s Get This Party Started! [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 21st Jul
  • 'Meet Me in Jamaica' Launch - Cleopatra Jones [18]

    Select:
    12.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Meltout Presents! [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 22nd Jul
  • Future Roots: Lambeth Country Show After Party! [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 23rd Jul
  • Jam in the Attic [18]

    Select:
    18.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 24th Jul
  • Camilo Menjura: “Loop Explorations” CD Launch [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 25th Jul
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 26th Jul
  • Tagara’s Jam [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 27th Jul
  • Blues at the Ritzy + Talk from Tom Attah [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 28th Jul
  • Live Expressions: A Showcase of Original Talent [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 29th Jul
  • One Nation [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 31st Jul
  • Get Laughs or Die Tryin' [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 3rd Aug
  • League of Gentlemen Party [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 4th Aug
  • Queen Nanny: Legendary Maroon Chieftainess [U]

    Select:
    12.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 27th Oct
  • Buffy The Vampire Slayer: The Bronze is Back 2018 [18]

    Select:
    20.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.