What's on at Ritzy Picturehouse - Upstairs at the Ritzy

What's On

  • Thursday 24th Jan
  • GW Jazz: Selectors Assembly: The Diaspora of Music [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 25th Jan
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 26th Jan
  • Camberwell Connection: Birthday Bash! [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 27th Jan
  • WeCaN: Women's Events Collaboration and Networking [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 28th Jan
  • #MOEPresents [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 29th Jan
  • ‘A Glimpse Into A Bit’- An Hour by Philéo Huff [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 30th Jan
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 31st Jan
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Pharoah and Tagara’s Jam [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 1st Feb
  • One Nation: Friday Night Launch! [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 3rd Feb
  • Catch A Fire Feat. Principal Roots UK & Friends [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 4th Feb
  • Folk Modern [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 5th Feb
  • Gallery Launch: Nicole Schaefer Painting Show [18]

    Select:
    18.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 6th Feb
  • Get Laughs or Die Tryin' [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 7th Feb
  • Lost World LIVE [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 8th Feb
  • Heart & Soul Launch @ The Ritzy [U]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 9th Feb
  • Brixton Youth Open Mic [18]

    Select:
    13.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • We Are Parable Film Quiz: Valentine's Edition [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 10th Feb
  • Jazz re:freshed: Ornette: Made in America [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Pure Vinyl Presents Milestones [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 11th Feb
  • Board Games and Beyond [R18]

    Select:
    18.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 12th Feb
  • Bigger Boat: Film Quiz [R18]

    Select:
    Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 13th Feb
  • Dub Me Always: Feat. Sisters of Reggae [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 14th Feb
  • L.A.B Collective: Records & Chill [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 15th Feb
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 16th Feb
  • Let's Shatter the Taboo [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • JUJU! Feat. Kasai Masai + Volta 45 [18]

    Select:
    20.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 17th Feb
  • Princes Amongst Men Feat The Balkanoes [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Cool Struttin': Live Jazz [18]

    Select:
    15.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 18th Feb
  • Spark London Storytelling Open Mic: 'Romance' [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 19th Feb
  • Open Mic at the Ritzy - Host: Gabby Colledge [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 20th Feb
  • Golden Mean (Live) [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 21st Feb
  • TwoSpeak [R18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 22nd Feb
  • VP Records 40th Birthday Jam [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 23rd Feb
  • The Few (Live) [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 24th Feb
  • Kevin Davy Trio [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 25th Feb
  • #MOEPresents [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 26th Feb
  • Vinyl Splashdown: Carib Splash @ The Ritzy [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 27th Feb
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 28th Feb
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Pharoah and Tagara’s Jam [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 4th Mar
  • Folk Modern [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 6th Mar
  • Get Laughs or Die Tryin' [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 7th Mar
  • Lost World LIVE [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 8th Mar
  • One Nation [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 9th Mar
  • Brixton Youth Open Mic [18]

    Select:
    13.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 10th Mar
  • Jazz re:freshed Film Club - 'Black Orpheus' [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Pure Vinyl Presents Milestones [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 11th Mar
  • Board Games and Beyond [R18]

    Select:
    18.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 12th Mar
  • Open Mic at the Ritzy - Host: Gabby Colledge [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 13th Mar
  • Dub Me Always Ft. Pirate's Choice & Black Solomon [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 14th Mar
  • Camberwell Connection: Open Decks Session [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 15th Mar
  • Cohala's Studio [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 16th Mar
  • Prince vs Michael Jackson! [18]

    Select:
    21.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 17th Mar
  • Princes Amongst Men: Feat. Tashkezar [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Cool Struttin': Live Jazz [18]

    Select:
    15.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 18th Mar
  • Spark London Storytelling Open Mic: 'Authority' [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 19th Mar
  • Bigger Boat: Film Quiz [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 20th Mar
  • Sisters of Reggae + Female DJ Relay [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 21st Mar
  • L.A.B Collective: Records & Chill [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 22nd Mar
  • Dragged Upstairs at the Ritzy: The 4D Experience [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 23rd Mar
  • The Thick of It Quotes: Annual Treasury Bash [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 24th Mar
  • Vinyl Splashdown: Carib Splash @ The Ritzy [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 25th Mar
  • #MOEPresents [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 26th Mar
  • T A P E: Zine Launch Issue #2 [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 27th Mar
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 28th Mar
  • Pharoah and Tagara’s Jam [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 29th Mar
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 30th Mar
  • Pacifik Blue (Martinique) [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 12th Apr
  • The Office Party [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 14th Apr
  • Word Up: From Ghetto to Mecca + Black Wax [12A]

    Select:
    12.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.