What's on at Hackney Picturehouse

What's On

  • Thursday 19th Jan
  • HACKNEY WOTEVER [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Friday 20th Jan
  • HIGHER LOVE UK [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Saturday 21st Jan
  • SWINGTRAIN (EXERCISE CLASS) [18]

    Select:
    11.00 Hackney Attic.
  • ASEM: SEEKING SCARLET AT THE END OF THE WORLD [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Sunday 22nd Jan
  • HOUSE OF AMAU WINTER SHOWCASE [18]

    Select:
    18.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Monday 23rd Jan
  • PICKLED LILY & FRIENDS: BENEFIT FOR REPEAL [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Tuesday 24th Jan
  • FIZZY SHERBET PLAYS [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Wednesday 25th Jan
  • BETH VYSE AND LUCY PEARMAN [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Friday 27th Jan
  • PILLOW QUEEN [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Saturday 28th Jan
  • SWINGTRAIN (EXERCISE CLASS) [18]

    Select:
    11.00 Hackney Attic.
  • ASEM: SEEKING SCARLET AT THE END OF THE WORLD [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Monday 30th Jan
  • 1000 LONDONERS MOVIE NIGHTS: CENTURY [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Tuesday 31st Jan
  • A NIGHT OF NEW WRITING [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Thursday 2nd Feb
  • DAVE BIBBY: NOBODY PUTS BIBBY IN THE CORNER [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Sunday 5th Feb
  • LONDON-WORLDWIDE COMEDY SHORT FILM FESTIVAL [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Monday 6th Feb
  • FLESH AND BONES: LIFE DRAWING CLASS [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Thursday 9th Feb
  • STONEWALL HOUSING NERDY PUB QUIZ [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Friday 10th Feb
  • CINEMAATTIC [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Saturday 11th Feb
  • THE ANTI-SLAM ANTI-VALENTINE'S SHOW [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Sunday 12th Feb
  • LONDON-WORLDWIDE COMEDY SHORT FILM FESTIVAL [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Monday 13th Feb
  • SPARK LONDON STORYTELLING: GOING FOR THE DREAM [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Saturday 18th Feb
  • GENTRIFIED: ETHNIC CLEANSING AMERICAN STYLE [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Monday 20th Feb
  • FLESH AND BONES: LIFE DRAWING CLASS [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Tuesday 28th Feb
  • YOU'RE GONNA NEED A BIGGER BOAT FILM QUIZ [18]

    Select:
    18.30 Hackney Attic.