What's on at Hackney Picturehouse

  • Thursday 31st Aug
  • NT Live: Yerma [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 13th Sep
  • David Gilmour Live At Pompeii [PG]

    Select:
    20.45 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 28th Sep
  • Black Sabbath: The End of the End [TBC]

    Select:
    21.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 5th Oct
  • NT Live: Hamlet (Encore) [N/A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 11th Oct
  • RSC Live: Coriolanus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 25th Oct
  • Grace Jones: Bloodlight & Bami - Live with Friends [TBC]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th Nov
  • NT Live: Follies [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 7th Dec
  • NT Live: Young Marx [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 22nd Mar
  • NT Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.