What's on at Hackney Picturehouse - Hackney Attic

What's On

  • Monday 30th Apr
  • FLESH AND BONES: LIFE DRAWING CLASS [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Tuesday 1st May
  • THE AFRICAN HISTORY OF SPORT [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Monday 14th May
  • SPARK LONDON STORYTELLING: HOUSEMATES [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Thursday 17th May
  • CHEAP CUTS DOCUMENTARY FESTIVAL: BRITISH [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Hackney Attic.
  • CHEAP CUTS DOCUMENTARY FESTIVAL: TRANSPARENT [18]

    Select:
    21.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Saturday 19th May
  • CHEAP CUTS DOCUMENTARY FESTIVAL: DRIVING FORCE [18]

    Select:
    21.00 Hackney Attic.
  • CHEAP CUTS DOCUMENTARY FESTIVAL: MY FAITH AND ME [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Sunday 20th May
  • CHEAP CUTS DOCUMENTARY FESTIVAL: CLOSING EVENT [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Hackney Attic.
  • CHEAP CUTS DOCUMENTARY FESTIVAL: HOBBIES [18]

    Select:
    11.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Monday 21st May
  • FLESH AND BONES: LIFE DRAWING CLASS [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Wednesday 23rd May
  • YOU'RE GONNA NEED A BIGGER BOAT FILM QUIZ [18]

    Select:
    18.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Friday 25th May
  • CINEMAATTIC: HASTA LA VISTA, BABY! [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Monday 28th May
  • SAMMY DAVIS, JR: I'VE GOTTA BE ME [18]

    Select:
    18.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Tuesday 26th Jun
  • YOU'RE GONNA NEED A BIGGEST BOAT: 150TH EDITION [18]

    Select:
    18.00 Hackney Attic.