What's on at Hackney Picturehouse - Hackney Attic

  • Tuesday 30th May
  • YOU'RE GONNA NEED A BIGGER BOAT FILM QUIZ [18]

    Select:
    Hackney Attic.
  • Wednesday 31st May
  • MAKE ESCAPE: 5th BIRTHDAY PARTY [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Thursday 1st Jun
  • WORKS IN PROGRESS: LUCY PEARMAN & LAUREN PATTISON [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Friday 2nd Jun
  • WORKS IN PROGRESS: SARAH KEYWORTH & SUZI RUFFELL [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Monday 5th Jun
  • FLESH AND BONES: LIFE DRAWING CLASS [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Tuesday 6th Jun
  • ARNA SPEK & LISA MARIA BERG [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Wednesday 7th Jun
  • ELLEN WADDELL & PETA LILY [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Thursday 8th Jun
  • WORKS IN PROGRESS: LLOYD GRIFFITH & ALI BRICE [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Friday 9th Jun
  • WORKS IN PROGRESS: DENIM [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Saturday 10th Jun
  • WORKS IN PROGRESS: ADAM RICHES & CAM SPENCE [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Monday 12th Jun
  • SPARK LONDON STORYTELLING: ADULTHOOD / AGE [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Tuesday 13th Jun
  • UNAPOLLOGETIC SPOKEN WORD & OPEN MIC [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Wednesday 14th Jun
  • FIZZY SHERBET: PERFECTLY FORMED [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Saturday 17th Jun
  • WORKS IN PROGRESS: CATRIONA KNOX & TESSA COATES [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Monday 19th Jun
  • FLESH AND BONES: LIFE DRAWING CLASS [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Thursday 22nd Jun
  • QUEEN OF THE F*CKING WORLD & BEN DALI [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Friday 23rd Jun
  • AUNTIE [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Saturday 24th Jun
  • GALPALS & HURT AND ANDERSON [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Sunday 25th Jun
  • THE LOUNGE AKADEMICS [18]

    Select:
    18.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Monday 26th Jun
  • WORKS IN PROGRESS: BRENNAN REECE & SPENCER JONES [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Tuesday 27th Jun
  • YOU'RE GONNA NEED A BIGGER BOAT FILM QUIZ [18]

    Select:
    18.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Wednesday 28th Jun
  • HACKNEY WICKED WOMEN WI QUIZ [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Thursday 29th Jun
  • WORKS IN PROGRESS: JAYDE ADAMS & RICH WILSON [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Sunday 2nd Jul
  • SUNDAY SERVICE [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Wednesday 5th Jul
  • JOHN KEARNS AND TWO PLUS ONES [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Wednesday 12th Jul
  • PATRICK TURPIN & BETH VYSE [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Saturday 15th Jul
  • ASPERGERS ARE US [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Hackney Attic.
  • Wednesday 19th Jul
  • ELF LYONS & BEN DALI [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.
  • Thursday 20th Jul
  • DAVE BIBBY: NOBODY PUTS BIBBY IN THE CORNER [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Hackney Attic.