What's on at Cinema City - Met Opera

  • Monday 7th Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Les Pecheurs de Perles [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Monday 14th Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Monday 21st Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Nabucco [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Monday 28th Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Saturday 7th Oct
  • MET Opera: Norma (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 9th Oct
  • MET Opera: Norma (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 14th Oct
  • MET Opera: Die Zauberflöte (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Monday 16th Oct
  • MET Opera: Die Zauberflöte (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Saturday 18th Nov
  • MET Opera: The Exterminating Angel (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 20th Nov
  • MET Opera: The Exterminating Angel (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 27th Jan
  • MET Opera: Tosca (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 29th Jan
  • MET Opera: Tosca (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.15 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 10th Feb
  • MET Opera: L'Elisir D'Amore (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera.
  • Monday 12th Feb
  • MET Opera: L'Elisir D'Amore (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 24th Feb
  • MET Opera: La Boheme (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Monday 26th Feb
  • MET Opera: La Boheme (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.15 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 10th Mar
  • MET Opera: Semiramide (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 12th Mar
  • MET Opera: Semiramide (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.45 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 31st Mar
  • MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 2nd Apr
  • MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.45 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 14th Apr
  • MET Opera: Luisa Miller [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Monday 16th Apr
  • MET Opera: Luisa Miller (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.45 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 28th Apr
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 30th Apr
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.15 Met Opera.