What's on at The Little

  • Sunday 25th Jun
  • Britain on Film: Black Britain [12A]

    Select:
    14.45 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Wednesday 28th Jun
  • In This Corner Of The World [12A]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Sunday 2nd Jul
  • Beauty and the Beast (1991) [U]

    Select:
    14.45 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 4th Jul
  • The Student [15]

    Select:
    18.00 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Sunday 9th Jul
  • The Graduate: 50th Anniversary [12A]

    Select:
    14.45 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 11th Jul
  • Monterey Pop [U]

    Select:
    18.30 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Sunday 16th Jul
  • The Silence of the Lambs [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 25th Jul
  • Clash [15]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Sunday 30th Jul
  • The Spy Who Loved Me [PG]

    Select:
    14.45 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 1st Aug
  • The Levelling [15]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Sunday 6th Aug
  • Jailhouse Rock [U]

    Select:
    15.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 8th Aug
  • Kedi [U]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Sunday 13th Aug
  • Howards End (Re: 2017) [PG]

    Select:
    14.15 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Wednesday 16th Aug
  • Napping Princess [12A]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Tuesday 31st Oct
  • Perfect Blue (20th Anniversary) [18]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.