What's on at The Little

  • Thursday 29th Jun
  • The House [15]

    Select:
    20.45 E4 Slackers Club: Free screening exclusively for students. Visit facebook.com/SlackersClub to find out more.
  • Hampstead [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 15.30 18.00 20.30
  • Churchill [PG]

    Select:
    13.20
  • My Cousin Rachel [12A]

    Select:
    15.40
  • Friday 30th Jun
  • Alone in Berlin [12A]

    Select:
    15.45 18.15 20.45
  • Hampstead [12A]

    Select:
    18.00
  • My Cousin Rachel [12A]

    Select:
    15.30 20.30
  • Saturday 1st Jul
  • Alone in Berlin [12A]

    Select:
    13.15 15.45 18.15 20.45
  • Hampstead [12A]

    Select:
    18.00
  • My Cousin Rachel [12A]

    Select:
    20.30
    Select:
    15.30 HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
  • Smurfs: The Lost Village 2D [U]

    Select:
    10.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 2nd Jul
  • Alone in Berlin [12A]

    Select:
    12.15 15.00 17.00 19.30
  • Hampstead [12A]

    Select:
    19.45
  • My Cousin Rachel [12A]

    Select:
    12.30 17.20
  • Beauty and the Beast (1991) [U]

    Select:
    14.45 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 3rd Jul
  • Alone in Berlin [12A]

    Select:
    15.30 17.45 21.00
  • Hampstead [12A]

    Select:
    15.20
  • Black Book [15]

    Select:
    18.00
  • My Cousin Rachel [12A]

    Select:
    20.15
  • Tuesday 4th Jul
  • Alone in Berlin [12A]

    Select:
    12.30 15.15 18.10 20.40
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Rastamouse Wicked Moves [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Hampstead [12A]

    Select:
    13.00
  • My Cousin Rachel [12A]

    Select:
    15.30 20.30
  • The Student [15]

    Select:
    18.00 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Wednesday 5th Jul
  • Alone in Berlin [12A]

    Select:
    11.00 13.20 15.40 18.10 20.30
  • La Boheme: Live From Taormina 2017 [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Hampstead [12A]

    Select:
    16.45
    Select:
    10.45 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
  • My Cousin Rachel [12A]

    Select:
    14.00
  • Thursday 6th Jul
  • Alone in Berlin [12A]

    Select:
    13.20 15.40 18.10 20.30
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Glyndebourne: Hamlet [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Hampstead [12A]

    Select:
    13.00
  • My Cousin Rachel [12A]

    Select:
    11.00 15.20
  • Saturday 8th Jul
  • The Beguiled [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only
  • Sunday 9th Jul
  • Sofia Coppola's La Traviata: Teatro Dell' 2017 [U]

    Select:
    17.00 Screen Arts.
  • The Graduate: 50th Anniversary [12A]

    Select:
    14.45 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 10th Jul
  • Midnight in Paris [12A]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Tuesday 11th Jul
  • Monterey Pop [U]

    Select:
    18.30 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Wednesday 12th Jul
  • Donmar Presents Julius Caesar [15]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 13th Jul
  • The Bitter Tears of Petra Von Kant [15]

    Select:
    20.30 Rainer Werner Fassbinder: We celebrate one of cinema’s most prolific – and brutal – filmmakers.
  • Sunday 16th Jul
  • The Silence of the Lambs [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 18th Jul
  • Weekend [18]

    Select:
    18.15 Criminal Acts: A Charged Past: A season to mark the 50th anniversary of the partial decriminalisation of homosexuality in England and Wales.
  • Wednesday 19th Jul
  • The Merchant of Four Seasons [15]

    Select:
    18.15 Rainer Werner Fassbinder: We celebrate one of cinema’s most prolific – and brutal – filmmakers.
  • Thursday 20th Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Saturday 22nd Jul
  • Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 23rd Jul
  • Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 25th Jul
  • Clash [15]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Thursday 27th Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Sunday 30th Jul
  • The Spy Who Loved Me [PG]

    Select:
    14.45 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 31st Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Part 1 (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    13.30 NT Live.
  • Tuesday 1st Aug
  • The Levelling [15]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Thursday 3rd Aug
  • Glyndebourne: La Clemenza di Tito [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Sunday 6th Aug
  • Jailhouse Rock [U]

    Select:
    12.30 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 7th Aug
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Part 2 (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    13.30 NT Live.
  • Tuesday 8th Aug
  • Kedi [U]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Wednesday 9th Aug
  • RSC Live: Titus Andronicus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Thursday 10th Aug
  • Fear Eats The Soul [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Rainer Werner Fassbinder: We celebrate one of cinema’s most prolific – and brutal – filmmakers.
  • Sunday 13th Aug
  • Howards End (Re: 2017) [PG]

    Select:
    14.15 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 14th Aug
  • The Great Gatsby 2D [12A]

    Select:
    20.30
  • Tuesday 15th Aug
  • Victim [PG]

    Select:
    18.15 Criminal Acts: A Charged Past: A season to mark the 50th anniversary of the partial decriminalisation of homosexuality in England and Wales.
  • Wednesday 16th Aug
  • Napping Princess [12A]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Thursday 17th Aug
  • Chinese Roulette [15]

    Select:
    18.15 Rainer Werner Fassbinder: We celebrate one of cinema’s most prolific – and brutal – filmmakers.
  • Thursday 24th Aug
  • Fox And His Friends [15]

    Select:
    20.30 Rainer Werner Fassbinder: We celebrate one of cinema’s most prolific – and brutal – filmmakers.
  • Wednesday 30th Aug
  • The Marriage of Maria Braun [15]

    Select:
    20.30 Rainer Werner Fassbinder: We celebrate one of cinema’s most prolific – and brutal – filmmakers.
  • Thursday 31st Aug
  • NT Live: Yerma [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Thursday 7th Sep
  • John le Carre: An Evening with George Smiley [12A]

    Select:
    19.45
  • Monday 11th Sep
  • NT Live: Yerma (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    15.30 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 13th Sep
  • David Gilmour Live At Pompeii [TBC]

    Select:
    20.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 14th Sep
  • Carmen on the Lake [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 20th Sep
  • ROH Live: The Magic Flute [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Tuesday 3rd Oct
  • ROH Live: La Boheme (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Saturday 7th Oct
  • MET Opera: Norma (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 11th Oct
  • RSC Live: Coriolanus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Saturday 14th Oct
  • MET Opera: Die Zauberflöte (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Sunday 22nd Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 23rd Oct
  • ROH Live: Alice's Adventures In Wonderland [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Tuesday 31st Oct
  • Perfect Blue (20th Anniversary) [18]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Sunday 12th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Taming Of The Shrew (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Saturday 18th Nov
  • MET Opera: The Exterminating Angel (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 3rd Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 5th Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Tuesday 16th Jan
  • ROH Live: Rigoletto [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Sunday 21st Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo And Juliet (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Saturday 27th Jan
  • MET Opera: Tosca (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 4th Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Lady Of The Camellias (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    14.45 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Wednesday 7th Feb
  • ROH Live: Tosca [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Saturday 10th Feb
  • MET Opera: L'Elisir D'Amore (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Saturday 24th Feb
  • MET Opera: La Boheme (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Winter's Tale [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Sunday 4th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Flames Of Paris (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 6th Mar
  • ROH Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Saturday 10th Mar
  • MET Opera: Semiramide (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 27th Mar
  • ROH Live: Bernstein Centenary [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Saturday 31st Mar
  • MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 4th Apr
  • ROH Live: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Sunday 8th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Saturday 14th Apr
  • MET Opera: Luisa Miller [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 28th Apr
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • ROH Live: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Sunday 10th Jun
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Jun
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.