What's on at The Little

  • Tuesday 21st Feb
  • Hidden Figures [PG]

    Select:
    15.45 20.40
  • Exhibition On Screen: Monet [U]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • The Founder [12A]

    Select:
    20.30
  • 20th Century Women [15]

    Select:
    15.30
  • Tanna [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Wednesday 22nd Feb
  • La La Land [12A]

    Select:
    11.00
  • Hidden Figures [PG]

    Select:
    14.00 20.50
    Select:
    10.45 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
  • The Founder [12A]

    Select:
    16.10 20.30
  • 20th Century Women [15]

    Select:
    13.40 17.45
  • Jackie [15]

    Select:
    18.30
  • Thursday 23rd Feb
  • La La Land [12A]

    Select:
    20.45
  • Hidden Figures [PG]

    Select:
    10.50 13.00 18.00
  • The Founder [12A]

    Select:
    18.20
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • 20th Century Women [15]

    Select:
    15.45 20.50
  • Jackie [15]

    Select:
    13.30 15.40
  • Friday 24th Feb
  • La La Land [12A]

    Select:
    20.40
  • Hidden Figures [PG]

    Select:
    15.00 17.50
  • Fences [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 20.15
  • Lion [PG]

    Select:
    17.30
  • Saturday 25th Feb
  • La La Land [12A]

    Select:
    12.00
  • Hidden Figures [PG]

    Select:
    14.50 21.00
  • Blinky Bill The Movie [U]

    Select:
    10.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • MET Opera: Rusalka [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Fences [12A]

    Select:
    18.10
    Select:
    13.00 HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
  • Lion [PG]

    Select:
    15.45
  • Sunday 26th Feb
  • Toni Erdmann [15]

    Select:
    16.30
  • Hidden Figures [PG]

    Select:
    12.00 20.20
  • The Salesman [12A]

    Select:
    13.45
  • Fences [12A]

    Select:
    14.40 17.30
  • Lion [PG]

    Select:
    20.00
  • Monday 27th Feb
  • La La Land [12A]

    Select:
    12.15
  • Hidden Figures [PG]

    Select:
    17.30 20.15
  • MET Encore: Rusalka [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Fences [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 20.40
  • Lion [PG]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Tuesday 28th Feb
  • La La Land [12A]

    Select:
    12.30
  • Hidden Figures [PG]

    Select:
    13.30 16.10
  • ROH Live: The Sleeping Beauty (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Fences [12A]

    Select:
    20.40
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Christine [15]

    Select:
    18.00 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Lion [PG]

    Select:
    15.20
  • Tractor Ted Down At The River [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Wednesday 1st Mar
  • Toni Erdmann [15]

    Select:
    11.00
  • La La Land [12A]

    Select:
    17.30
  • Hidden Figures [PG]

    Select:
    14.40 20.20
  • Fences [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 17.45
    Select:
    10.45 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
  • Lion [PG]

    Select:
    20.45
  • Thursday 2nd Mar
  • La La Land [12A]

    Select:
    11.00
  • Hidden Figures [PG]

    Select:
    13.00 15.30 21.00
  • Dancer Plus Sergei Polunin Live [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Fences [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 20.20
  • Christine [15]

    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Lion [PG]

    Select:
    17.40
  • Saturday 4th Mar
  • Dad's Army [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Dementia-Friendly Screening: Open to all but especially for people with dementia and their family, friends and carers. Complimentary tea, coffee and biscuits will be on offer before the screening and there will be a 20-minute interval halfway through the film.
  • Sunday 5th Mar
  • Goodfellas [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 7th Mar
  • Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars [TBC]

    Select:
    20.45 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Wednesday 8th Mar
  • Kong: Skull Island [12A]

    Select:
    20.45 E4 Slackers Club: Free screening exclusively for students. Visit facebook.com/SlackersClub to find out more.
  • Cameraperson [15]

    Select:
    18.15 Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world.
  • Thursday 9th Mar
  • NT Live: Hedda Gabler [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 11th Mar
  • MET Opera: La Traviata [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 12th Mar
  • Raging Bull [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 13th Mar
  • MET Encore: La Traviata [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 Met Opera.
  • World Art: Botticelli Inferno [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 14th Mar
  • The Love Witch [15]

    Select:
    18.00 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Wednesday 15th Mar
  • A Silent Voice [12A]

    Select:
    20.45
  • Sunday 19th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: A Contemporary Evening (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • The King Of Comedy [PG]

    Select:
    19.30 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 20th Mar
  • NT Live: Hedda Gabler (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 21st Mar
  • Exhibition On Screen: American Impressionism [U]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Sweet Dreams [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Saturday 25th Mar
  • MET Opera: Idomeneo [12A]

    Select:
    16.55 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 26th Mar
  • Cape Fear [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 27th Mar
  • MET Encore: Idomeneo [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 28th Mar
  • Certain Women [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Thursday 30th Mar
  • ROH Live: Madama Butterfly [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 1st Apr
  • Gentlemen Prefer Blondes [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Dementia-Friendly Screening: Open to all but especially for people with dementia and their family, friends and carers. Complimentary tea, coffee and biscuits will be on offer before the screening and there will be a 20-minute interval halfway through the film.
  • Sunday 2nd Apr
  • Taxi Driver [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Thursday 6th Apr
  • NT Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 9th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero Of Our Time (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Casino [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 11th Apr
  • ROH Live: Jewels [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • The Olive Tree [15]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Tuesday 18th Apr
  • Kenneth Anger Films [18]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Wednesday 19th Apr
  • Sword Art [12A]

    Select:
    21.00
  • Thursday 20th Apr
  • NT Live: Rosencrantz And Guildenstern Are Dead [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Saturday 22nd Apr
  • MET Opera: Eugen Onegin [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 24th Apr
  • MET Encore: Eugen Onegin [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 25th Apr
  • TED Cinema Experience: Opening Event [12A]

    Select:
    18.30
  • Wednesday 26th Apr
  • RSC Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Thursday 27th Apr
  • TED Cinema Experience: Prize Event [12A]

    Select:
    18.30
  • Sunday 30th Apr
  • TED Cinema Experience: Highlights Exclusive [12A]

    Select:
    16.00
  • Mad Max: Fury Road - Black & Chrome Edition [15]

    Select:
    19.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Monday 1st May
  • Mulholland Drive [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Monday 8th May
  • NT Live: Rosencrantz And Guildenstern (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Some Like It Hot [PG]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Saturday 13th May
  • MET Opera: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Monday 15th May
  • MET Encore: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    12.30 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 21st May
  • Wednesday 24th May
  • RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 7th Jun
  • ROH Live: The Dream [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 10th Jun
  • NT Live: Peter Pan [PG]

    Select:
    14.45 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Monday 12th Jun
  • The Artist [PG]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Tuesday 13th Jun
  • Exhibition On Screen: Michelangelo [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 22nd Jun
  • NT Live: Salomé [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 28th Jun
  • ROH Live: Otello [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 10th Jul
  • Midnight in Paris [12A]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Thursday 20th Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Thursday 27th Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Monday 31st Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Part 1 (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    13.30 NT Live.
  • Monday 7th Aug
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Part 2 (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    13.30 NT Live.
  • Wednesday 9th Aug
  • RSC Live: Titus Andronicus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Monday 14th Aug
  • The Great Gatsby 2D [12A]

    Select:
    20.30
  • Thursday 31st Aug
  • NT Live: Yerma [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Monday 11th Sep
  • NT Live: Yerma (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    15.30 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 11th Oct
  • RSC Live: Coriolanus [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. RSC Live.