What's on at The Little

  • Wednesday 26th Apr
  • RSC Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Their Finest [12A]

    Select:
    16.15
    Select:
    20.45 + Night Shift: This screening is preceded by Night Shift (1942), a 14 minute documentary about a shift of all-female munitions factory workers. With thanks to the Imperial War Museum.
  • The Sense Of An Ending [15]

    Select:
    15.45 18.15
  • Thursday 27th Apr
  • Their Finest [12A]

    Select:
    10.50 13.00 15.40 18.10
    Select:
    20.45 + Night Shift: This screening is preceded by Night Shift (1942), a 14 minute documentary about a shift of all-female munitions factory workers. With thanks to the Imperial War Museum.
  • The Handmaiden [18]

    Select:
    20.20
  • The Sense Of An Ending [15]

    Select:
    13.15 15.30 17.50
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Friday 28th Apr
  • The Zookeeper's Wife [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 17.30
  • Their Finest [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 15.35 18.10
  • The Handmaiden [18]

    Select:
    20.15
  • The Sense Of An Ending [15]

    Select:
    20.45
  • Saturday 29th Apr
  • Winnie The Pooh [U]

    Select:
    10.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • The Zookeeper's Wife [12A]

    Select:
    20.45
    Select:
    15.00 HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
  • Their Finest [12A]

    Select:
    12.45 15.20 20.30
  • In Which We Serve [U]

    Select:
    12.30
  • The Handmaiden [18]

    Select:
    17.45
  • The Sense Of An Ending [15]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Sunday 30th Apr
  • TED Cinema Experience: Highlights Exclusive [15]

    Select:
    16.00
  • The Zookeeper's Wife [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 19.30
  • Their Finest [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 14.20
  • One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest (re) [15]

    Select:
    17.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Mad Max: Fury Road - Black & Chrome Edition [15]

    Select:
    19.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Monday 1st May
  • The Zookeeper's Wife [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 17.00
  • Their Finest [12A]

    Select:
    12.30 15.10 17.45
  • Mulholland Drive [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • The Sense Of An Ending [15]

    Select:
    20.20
  • Tuesday 2nd May
  • Rastamouse Mice With Skills [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • The Zookeeper's Wife [12A]

    Select:
    14.40 17.30
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Their Finest [12A]

    Select:
    13.15 15.45 20.30
  • The Handmaiden [18]

    Select:
    20.20
  • The Sense Of An Ending [15]

    Select:
    12.15 18.15
  • Wednesday 3rd May
  • The Zookeeper's Wife [12A]

    Select:
    17.30
    Select:
    10.45 Big Scream Subtitled: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one. This screening also has subtitles for people with hearing loss.
  • Their Finest [12A]

    Select:
    11.00 16.00 18.25
  • The Handmaiden [18]

    Select:
    20.20
  • The Sense Of An Ending [15]

    Select:
    13.45 20.50
  • Manchester By The Sea [15]

    Select:
    14.00
  • Thursday 4th May
  • The Zookeeper's Wife [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 17.30
  • Their Finest [12A]

    Select:
    15.30 18.00
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • The Handmaiden [18]

    Select:
    20.20
  • The Sense Of An Ending [15]

    Select:
    13.15 20.30
  • Manchester By The Sea [15]

    Select:
    11.00
  • Sunday 7th May
  • The Levelling plus Q&A [15]

    Select:
    14.30 Q&A with Ellie Kendrick: We're delighted to welcome star Ellie Kendrick for a Q&A following this special preview screening.
  • Chinatown [15]

    Select:
    17.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 8th May
  • King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword 2D [12A]

    Select:
    20.45 E4 Slackers Club: Free screening exclusively for students. Visit facebook.com/SlackersClub to find out more.
  • NT Live: Rosencrantz And Guildenstern (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Some Like It Hot [PG]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Singin' In The Rain [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Dementia-Friendly Screening: Open to all but especially for people with dementia and their family, friends and carers. Join us for free tea, coffee and biscuits and a chance to socialise for 30 minutes before the film. The film will start at the time stated.
  • Tuesday 9th May
  • Neruda [15]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Thursday 11th May
  • NT Live: Obsession [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Saturday 13th May
  • MET Opera: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 14th May
  • Easy Rider [18]

    Select:
    17.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 15th May
  • MET Encore: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    12.30 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 16th May
  • I Am Not Your Negro [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • NT Live: Twelfth Night (Encore) [PG]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 17th May
  • Fairy Tail: Dragon Cry [15]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Thursday 18th May
  • NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Sunday 21st May
  • The Shining [15]

    Select:
    17.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • The Philadelphia Story (re: 2015) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.45
  • Monday 22nd May
  • NT Live: Obsession (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 23rd May
  • Graduation [15]

    Select:
    18.00 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Wednesday 24th May
  • RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Sunday 28th May
  • The Hippopotamus + Satellite Q&A with Stephen Fry [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Premium Event.
  • The Naked Civil Servant [15]

    Select:
    17.30 Criminal Acts: A Charged Past: A season to mark the 50th anniversary of the partial decriminalisation of homosexuality in England and Wales.
  • Wednesday 31st May
  • World Art: Raphael Lord Of The Arts [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 4th Jun
  • British Museum Presents: Hokusai [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 6th Jun
  • NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 7th Jun
  • ROH Live: The Dream [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 8th Jun
  • Glyndebourne: La Traviata [TBC]

    Select:
    18.00 Glyndebourne.
  • Friday 9th Jun
  • Berlin Philharmonika Live 2017: June Concert [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 10th Jun
  • NT Live: Peter Pan [PG]

    Select:
    14.45 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Monday 12th Jun
  • The Artist [PG]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Tuesday 13th Jun
  • Exhibition On Screen: Michelangelo [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 18th Jun
  • My Beautiful Laundrette [15]

    Select:
    17.30 Criminal Acts: A Charged Past: A season to mark the 50th anniversary of the partial decriminalisation of homosexuality in England and Wales.
  • Thursday 22nd Jun
  • NT Live: Salomé [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 27th Jun
  • Love Is The Devil [15]

    Select:
    18.15 Criminal Acts: A Charged Past: A season to mark the 50th anniversary of the partial decriminalisation of homosexuality in England and Wales.
  • Wednesday 28th Jun
  • In This Corner Of The World [12A]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • ROH Live: Otello [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 5th Jul
  • La Boheme: Live From Taormina 2017 [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 6th Jul
  • Glyndebourne: Hamlet [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Sunday 9th Jul
  • La Traviata: Teatro Dell' 2017 [TBC]

    Select:
    17.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 10th Jul
  • Midnight in Paris [12A]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Tuesday 18th Jul
  • Weekend [18]

    Select:
    18.15 Criminal Acts: A Charged Past: A season to mark the 50th anniversary of the partial decriminalisation of homosexuality in England and Wales.
  • Thursday 20th Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Saturday 22nd Jul
  • Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 23rd Jul
  • Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 27th Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Monday 31st Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Part 1 (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    13.30 NT Live.
  • Thursday 3rd Aug
  • Glyndebourne: La Clemenza di Tito [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Monday 7th Aug
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Part 2 (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    13.30 NT Live.
  • Wednesday 9th Aug
  • RSC Live: Titus Andronicus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Monday 14th Aug
  • The Great Gatsby 2D [12A]

    Select:
    20.30
  • Tuesday 15th Aug
  • Victim [PG]

    Select:
    18.15 Criminal Acts: A Charged Past: A season to mark the 50th anniversary of the partial decriminalisation of homosexuality in England and Wales.
  • Wednesday 16th Aug
  • Napping Princess [12A]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Thursday 31st Aug
  • NT Live: Yerma [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Monday 11th Sep
  • NT Live: Yerma (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    15.30 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 11th Oct
  • RSC Live: Coriolanus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Tuesday 31st Oct
  • Perfect Blue (20th Anniversary) [18]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.