What's on at The Little

  • Thursday 21st Sep
  • King Lear: Live From Shakespeare's Globe [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Victoria And Abdul [PG]

    Select:
    13.10 15.40 18.10 20.40
  • God's Own Country [15]

    Select:
    14.00
  • The Limehouse Golem [15]

    Select:
    17.00
  • Friday 22nd Sep
  • Borg vs. McEnroe [15]

    Select:
    13.30 18.30
  • Victoria And Abdul [PG]

    Select:
    13.10 15.40 18.10 20.40
  • God's Own Country [15]

    Select:
    21.00
  • The Limehouse Golem [15]

    Select:
    16.00
  • Saturday 23rd Sep
  • Molly Monster [U]

    Select:
    10.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Borg vs. McEnroe [15]

    Select:
    15.50 20.50
  • Victoria And Abdul [PG]

    Select:
    15.40 18.10 20.40
    Select:
    13.10 HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
  • God's Own Country [15]

    Select:
    13.20
  • The Limehouse Golem [15]

    Select:
    18.20
  • Sunday 24th Sep
  • Borg vs. McEnroe [15]

    Select:
    15.00 20.00
  • Victoria And Abdul [PG]

    Select:
    12.15 14.45 17.15 19.45
  • The Limehouse Golem [15]

    Select:
    12.30
  • Little Shop Of Horrors (Dir Cut) [PG]

    Select:
    17.30 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 25th Sep
  • Borg vs. McEnroe [15]

    Select:
    13.00 18.00
  • Victoria And Abdul [PG]

    Select:
    12.45 15.15 17.45 20.30
  • God's Own Country [15]

    Select:
    15.30
  • Logan Noir [15]

    Select:
    20.15 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Tuesday 26th Sep
  • Borg vs. McEnroe [15]

    Select:
    20.20
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Victoria And Abdul [PG]

    Select:
    13.00 15.30 18.00 20.30
  • God's Own Country [15]

    Select:
    15.40
  • The Limehouse Golem [15]

    Select:
    12.45
  • Step [PG]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot. Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world.
  • Stick Man [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Wednesday 27th Sep
  • Borg vs. McEnroe [15]

    Select:
    16.00 20.50
    Select:
    10.45 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
  • Victoria And Abdul [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 13.20 15.40 18.10 20.40
  • God's Own Country [15]

    Select:
    18.30
  • The Limehouse Golem [15]

    Select:
    13.30
  • Thursday 28th Sep
  • Borg vs. McEnroe [15]

    Select:
    13.20 18.20
  • Victoria And Abdul [PG]

    Select:
    13.00 15.30 18.00
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • God's Own Country [15]

    Select:
    11.00
  • The Limehouse Golem [15]

    Select:
    15.50 20.50
  • Blade Runner: The Final Cut (Re: 2017) [15]

    Select:
    20.30
  • Sunday 1st Oct
  • The Breakfast Club [15]

    Select:
    14.45 We ♥ John Hughes: Brain, athlete, basket case, princess or criminal - revisit your misspent youth in 2017 with our We ♥ John Hughes season Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 2nd Oct
  • EOS: Canaletto And The Art Of Venice [U]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 3rd Oct
  • ROH Live: La Boheme (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 4th Oct
  • The Ritual [15]

    Select:
    20.45 E4 Slackers Club: Free screening exclusively for students. Visit facebook.com/SlackersClub to find out more.
  • EOS: Canaletto And The Art Of Venice [U]

    Select:
    13.00 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • High-Rise [15]

    Select:
    18.00 Plus Discussion: The screening will be followed by a discussion on Black History of Notting Hill
  • Thursday 5th Oct
  • NT Live: Hamlet (Encore) [N/A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Friday 6th Oct
  • Blade Runner 2049 [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 14.30 17.30 20.30
  • Saturday 7th Oct
  • Blade Runner 2049 [TBC]

    Select:
    11.00 14.20 17.15 20.30
  • MET Opera: Norma (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 8th Oct
  • Blade Runner 2049 [TBC]

    Select:
    12.45 16.00 19.20
  • Sixteen Candles [12A]

    Select:
    14.45 We ♥ John Hughes: Brain, athlete, basket case, princess or criminal - revisit your misspent youth in 2017 with our We ♥ John Hughes season Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 9th Oct
  • Loving Vincent Live Satellite Premiere [12A]

    Select:
    19.00
  • Blade Runner 2049 [TBC]

    Select:
    13.50 17.10 20.30
  • Tuesday 10th Oct
  • Blade Runner 2049 [TBC]

    Select:
    14.30 17.10 20.30
  • Wednesday 11th Oct
  • Blade Runner 2049 [TBC]

    Select:
    13.50 17.10 20.30
    Select:
    10.45 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
  • RSC Live: Coriolanus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 12th Oct
  • Blade Runner 2049 [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 17.00 20.00
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Saturday 14th Oct
  • MET Opera: Die Zauberflöte (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 15th Oct
  • Planes Trains And Automobiles [15]

    Select:
    14.45 We ♥ John Hughes: Brain, athlete, basket case, princess or criminal - revisit your misspent youth in 2017 with our We ♥ John Hughes season We Make Movies On Weekends: Followed by Post-Screening Discussion with We Make Movies on Weekends
  • Tuesday 17th Oct
  • All'Opera: Carmen [TBC]

    Select:
    14.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 19th Oct
  • The Death Of Stalin [15]

    Select:
    20.45 E4 Slackers Club: Free screening exclusively for students. Visit facebook.com/SlackersClub to find out more.
  • Sunday 22nd Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Pretty In Pink [15]

    Select:
    12.00 We ♥ John Hughes: Brain, athlete, basket case, princess or criminal - revisit your misspent youth in 2017 with our We ♥ John Hughes season Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 23rd Oct
  • ROH Live: Alice's Adventures In Wonderland [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 25th Oct
  • Grace Jones: Bloodlight & Bami - Live with Friends [15]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 29th Oct
  • Weird Science [12A]

    Select:
    14.45 We ♥ John Hughes: Brain, athlete, basket case, princess or criminal - revisit your misspent youth in 2017 with our We ♥ John Hughes season Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 31st Oct
  • Perfect Blue (20th Anniversary) [18]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Sunday 5th Nov
  • Ferris Bueller's Day Off [12A]

    Select:
    14.45 We ♥ John Hughes: Brain, athlete, basket case, princess or criminal - revisit your misspent youth in 2017 with our We ♥ John Hughes season Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 12th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Taming Of The Shrew (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Thursday 16th Nov
  • NT Live: Follies [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 18th Nov
  • MET Opera: The Exterminating Angel (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 27th Nov
  • EOS: David Hockney At The Royal Academy Of Arts [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 28th Nov
  • Oscar Wilde Season Live: A Woman Of No Importance [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 29th Nov
  • EOS: David Hockney At The Royal Academy Of Arts [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 3rd Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 4th Dec
  • NT Live: Follies (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.15 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 5th Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 7th Dec
  • NT Live: Young Marx [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Friday 29th Dec
  • NT Live: Young Marx (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 NT Live.
  • Sunday 31st Dec
  • Berliner Philharmoniker: New Year's Eve Concert [N/A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 16th Jan
  • ROH Live: Rigoletto [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 21st Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo And Juliet (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Saturday 27th Jan
  • MET Opera: Tosca (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 29th Jan
  • EOS: Cezanne - Portraits Of A New Life [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 31st Jan
  • EOS: Cezanne - Portraits Of A New Life [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 4th Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Lady Of The Camellias (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    14.45 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Wednesday 7th Feb
  • ROH Live: Tosca [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 10th Feb
  • MET Opera: L'Elisir D'Amore (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 22nd Feb
  • NT Live: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live.
  • Saturday 24th Feb
  • MET Opera: La Boheme (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Winter's Tale [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 4th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Flames Of Paris (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 5th Mar
  • NT Live: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live.
  • Tuesday 6th Mar
  • ROH Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 10th Mar
  • MET Opera: Semiramide (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 20th Mar
  • Oscar Wilde Season Live: Lady Windermere’s Fan [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 22nd Mar
  • NT Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Monday 26th Mar
  • EOS: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way Of Seeing [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen.
  • Tuesday 27th Mar
  • ROH Live: Bernstein Centenary [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 31st Mar
  • MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 4th Apr
  • ROH Live: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 8th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 9th Apr
  • NT Live: Julius Caesar (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live.
  • Saturday 14th Apr
  • MET Opera: Luisa Miller [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 28th Apr
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • ROH Live: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 28th May
  • EOS: I, Claude Monet [U]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Jun
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Jun
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 20th Jun
  • Berliner Philharmoniker: Simon Rattle's Farewell [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.