What's on at The Little

  • Sunday 25th Sep
  • Alone in Berlin [TBC]

    Select:
    Members' Free Screening: A free preview exclusively for Picturehouse Members
  • Michael Buble - Tour Stop 148 [TBC]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts.
  • Hunt for the Wilderpeople [12A]

    Select:
    20.30
  • Bath: Queen of the West [PG]

    Select:
  • The Beatles: Eight Days A Week - The Touring Years [12A]

    Select:
    12.00
  • Bridget Jones's Baby [15]

    Select:
    15.15 17.30 20.15
  • Aladdin [U]

    Select:
    13.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 26th Sep
  • ROH Live: Norma [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Hunt for the Wilderpeople [12A]

    Select:
    16.45
  • Hell Or High Water [15]

    Select:
    14.45
  • Bridget Jones's Baby [15]

    Select:
    14.00 17.20 20.10
  • Tuesday 27th Sep
  • Messy Goes To Okido September 2016 [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Dare To Be Wild [PG]

    Select:
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Hunt for the Wilderpeople [12A]

    Select:
    12.30
  • Café Society [12A]

    Select:
    15.30
  • Chevalier [18]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema with MUBI. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • The Beatles: Eight Days A Week - The Touring Years [12A]

    Select:
  • Bridget Jones's Baby [15]

    Select:
    12.50 15.10 17.40 20.40
  • Wednesday 28th Sep
  • Dare To Be Wild [PG]

    Select:
    Select:
    10.45 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
  • RSC Live: Cymbeline [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Hunt for the Wilderpeople [12A]

    Select:
    16.00
  • Hell Or High Water [15]

    Select:
    11.00
  • The Beatles: Eight Days A Week - The Touring Years [12A]

    Select:
    13.10
  • Bridget Jones's Baby [15]

    Select:
    13.20 16.10 18.15 20.45
  • Thursday 29th Sep
  • Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children 2D [12A]

    Select:
    20.45 NFTS Charity Screening: Charity preview screening in support of the National Film and Television School
  • Dare To Be Wild [PG]

    Select:
    16.00
  • Hunt for the Wilderpeople [12A]

    Select:
    18.20
  • Captain Fantastic [15]

    Select:
    10.50
  • Hell Or High Water [15]

    Select:
    13.30
  • Café Society [12A]

    Select:
    13.00
  • Bridget Jones's Baby [15]

    Select:
    15.15 17.45 20.30
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Saturday 1st Oct
  • The Beatles: Eight Days A Week - The Touring Years [12A]

    Select:
    15.00
  • Sunday 2nd Oct
  • Supersonic plus Exclusive Livestream Q&A [15]

    Select:
    19.15
  • Strangers On A Train [PG]

    Select:
    14.45 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 3rd Oct
  • War On Everyone [15]

    Select:
    20.45 E4 Slackers Club: Free screening exclusively for students. Visit facebook.com/SlackersClub to find out more.
  • NT Live: The Threepenny Opera (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    14.30 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 4th Oct
  • The Beatles: Eight Days A Week - The Touring Years [12A]

    Select:
    20.30
  • Wednesday 5th Oct
  • The Girl On The Train [15]

    Select:
    13.15 15.45 18.15 20.45
  • Sour Grapes [15]

    Select:
    18.15
  • Thursday 6th Oct
  • The Girl On The Train [15]

    Select:
    13.15 15.45 18.15 20.45
  • Friday 7th Oct
  • The Girl On The Train [15]

    Select:
    15.45 18.15 20.45
  • Saturday 8th Oct
  • MET Opera: Tristan & Isolde [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera.
  • The Girl On The Train [15]

    Select:
    13.15 15.45 18.15 20.45
  • Sunday 9th Oct
  • The Girl On The Train [15]

    Select:
    12.15 14.45 17.15 19.45
  • The American Friend [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Yarn [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world.
  • Monday 10th Oct
  • My Scientology Movie + Satellite Q&A [15]

    Select:
  • The Girl On The Train [15]

    Select:
    14.15 16.45 18.20 20.45
  • Tuesday 11th Oct
  • MET Encore: Tristan & Isolde [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Met Opera.
  • My Scientology Movie + Recorded Q&A [15]

    Select:
    20.30
  • The Girl On The Train [15]

    Select:
    13.00 15.30 18.00 20.45
    Select:
    10.15 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Aloys [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema with MUBI. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Wednesday 12th Oct
  • RSC Live: King Lear [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • The Girl On The Train [15]

    Select:
    13.15 15.45 18.15 20.45
    Select:
    10.45 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
  • Thursday 13th Oct
  • Lo and Behold + Satellite Q&A with Werner Herzog [15]

    Select:
    18.00
  • The Girl On The Train [15]

    Select:
    13.15 15.45 18.15 20.45
  • Saturday 15th Oct
  • My Scientology Movie + Recorded Q&A [15]

    Select:
    15.30
  • Sunday 16th Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • The Talented Mr Ripley [15]

    Select:
    12.30 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Miss Saigon 25th Anniversary Performance [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 17th Oct
  • ROH Live: Cosi Fan Tutte [12A]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 18th Oct
  • Kate Plays Christine [15]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema with MUBI. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot. Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world.
  • Wednesday 19th Oct
  • Glyndebourne On Tour 2016: Saul [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Saturday 22nd Oct
  • MET Opera: Don Giovanni (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 23rd Oct
  • Stormy Weather [U]

    Select:
    13.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 24th Oct
  • MET Encore: Don Giovanni [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 25th Oct
  • Valley of Love [15]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema with MUBI. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Thursday 27th Oct
  • Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 30th Oct
  • The Omen [15]

    Select:
    19.45 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Bath: Queen of the West [PG]

    Select:
    15.00
  • Tuesday 1st Nov
  • In Pursuit of Silence [15]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema with MUBI. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Wednesday 2nd Nov
  • ROH Live: Anastasia [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd Nov
  • Exhibition On Screen: Bosch [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 6th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Bright Stream (Recorded Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 8th Nov
  • Black [18]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema with MUBI. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Sunday 13th Nov
  • Napoleon [U]

    Select:
    13.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 14th Nov
  • The Battle Of The Somme [PG]

    Select:
    18.15
  • Tuesday 15th Nov
  • ROH Live: Les Contes d"Hoffmann [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 16th Nov
  • Alan Bennett's Diaries Live [12A]

    Select:
    20.00 Screen Arts.
  • Friday 18th Nov
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 17.15 20.30
  • Saturday 19th Nov
  • André Rieu: Christmas With Andre [TBC]

    Select:
    17.00 Screen Arts.
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    10.45 14.00 17.15 20.30
  • Sunday 20th Nov
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 16.15 19.30
  • Monday 21st Nov
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 17.15 20.30
  • Tuesday 22nd Nov
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 17.15 20.30
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Wednesday 23rd Nov
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 17.15 20.30
    Select:
    10.45 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
  • Thursday 24th Nov
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 17.15 20.30
  • Your Name [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only
  • Tuesday 29th Nov
  • Sonita [12A]

    Select:
    16.15 Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world.
  • Saturday 3rd Dec
  • Britain on Film: Railways [U]

    Select:
    15.00
  • Thursday 8th Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 10th Dec
  • MET Opera: L'Amour de Loin (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 12th Dec
  • MET Encore: L'Amour de Loin [12A]

    Select:
    12.30 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 15th Dec
  • NT Live: No Man's Land [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live.
  • Sunday 18th Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (Recorded Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Saturday 7th Jan
  • MET Opera: Nabucco [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 9th Jan
  • MET Encore: Nabucco [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 11th Jan
  • RSC Live: The Tempest [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Thursday 12th Jan
  • NT Live: No Man's Land (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live.
  • Saturday 21st Jan
  • MET Opera: Romeo & Juliet [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 22nd Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 23rd Jan
  • MET Encore: Romeo & Juliet [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 31st Jan
  • ROH Live: Il Trovatore [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 2nd Feb
  • NT Live: Amadeus [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Sunday 5th Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake (Recorded Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 6th Feb
  • NT Live: Amadeus (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 8th Feb
  • ROH Live: Woolf Works [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th Feb
  • NT Live: Saint Joan [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Monday 20th Feb
  • NT Live: Saint Joan (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 21st Feb
  • Exhibition On Screen: Monet [N/A]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 25th Feb
  • MET Opera: Rusalka [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 27th Feb
  • MET Encore: Rusalka [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Sleeping Beauty (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 9th Mar
  • NT Live: Hedda Gabler [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 11th Mar
  • MET Opera: La Traviata [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 13th Mar
  • MET Encore: La Traviata [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 19th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: A Contemporary Evening (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 20th Mar
  • NT Live: Hedda Gabler (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 21st Mar
  • Exhibition On Screen: American Impressionism [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 25th Mar
  • MET Opera: Idomeneo [12A]

    Select:
    16.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 27th Mar
  • MET Encore: Idomeneo [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 30th Mar
  • ROH Live: Madama Butterfly [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 9th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero Of Our Time (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 11th Apr
  • ROH Live: Jewels [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 22nd Apr
  • MET Opera: Eugen Onegin [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 24th Apr
  • MET Encore: Eugen Onegin [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 13th May
  • MET Opera: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Monday 15th May
  • MET Encore: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    12.30 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 7th Jun
  • ROH Live: The Dream [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 13th Jun
  • Exhibition On Screen: Michelangelo [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 28th Jun
  • ROH Live: Otello [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.