What's on at The Little

  • Friday 2nd Dec
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    20.00
  • Sully: Miracle on the Hudson [12A]

    Select:
    18.30 20.45
  • Saturday 3rd Dec
  • A United Kingdom [12A]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 15.15 20.30
  • ParaNorman [PG]

    Select:
    10.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted. A Warning To The Curious: This film screens as part of A Warning To The Curious: Ghost Stories at Christmas, a season of films inspired by M R James and Charles Dickens.
  • Sully: Miracle on the Hudson [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 19.00 21.00
    Select:
    13.00 HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
  • Britain on Film: Railways [U]

    Select:
    15.00
  • Sunday 4th Dec
  • A United Kingdom [12A]

    Select:
    11.15 17.50
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    15.10 20.15
  • Office Christmas Party [15]

    Select:
    10.45 E4 Slackers Club: Free screening exclusively for students. Visit facebook.com/SlackersClub to find out more.
  • Sully: Miracle on the Hudson [12A]

    Select:
    13.45 16.00 18.15 20.30
  • Night of the Demon [PG]

    Select:
    13.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong. A Warning To The Curious: This film screens as part of A Warning To The Curious: Ghost Stories at Christmas, a season of films inspired by M R James and Charles Dickens.
  • Monday 5th Dec
  • A United Kingdom [12A]

    Select:
    17.30
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 20.30
  • The Coming War On China plus Satellite Q&A [12A]

    Select:
    20.00
  • Sully: Miracle on the Hudson [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 16.15 18.30
  • Tuesday 6th Dec
  • A United Kingdom [12A]

    Select:
    12.30
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    15.15 20.15
  • Hey Duggee December 2016 [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Sully: Miracle on the Hudson [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 15.45 18.00 20.30
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Little Men [PG]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema with MUBI. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Wednesday 7th Dec
  • A United Kingdom [12A]

    Select:
    11.00 15.40
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    13.20 18.00
  • Sully: Miracle on the Hudson [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 16.00 18.15 20.30
    Select:
    10.45 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
  • ourscreen: My Feral Heart [12A]

    Select:
    21.00 ourscreen: Organised with ourscreen.com, the website for people-powered cinema. Create your own film screening at your local cinema in three easy steps.
  • Thursday 8th Dec
  • A United Kingdom [12A]

    Select:
    15.40
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    12.50 18.10
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sully: Miracle on the Hudson [12A]

    Select:
    10.50 13.00 15.00 17.00 21.00
  • Friday 9th Dec
  • Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 Screen Arts.
  • It's A Wonderful Life + Mince Pies and Mulled Wine [U]

    Select:
    17.45
  • Saturday 10th Dec
  • MET Opera: L'Amour de Loin (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • The Titfield Thunderbolt [U]

    Select:
    13.45
  • White Christmas [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Dementia-Friendly Screening: Open to all but especially for people with dementia and their family, friends and carers. Complimentary tea, coffee and biscuits will be on offer before the screening and there will be a 20-minute interval halfway through the film.
  • Sunday 11th Dec
  • Your Name [12A]

    Select:
    20.00 Subtitled: This show is in the original language and will have English subtitles
  • Scrooge [U]

    Select:
    13.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong. A Warning To The Curious: This film screens as part of A Warning To The Curious: Ghost Stories at Christmas, a season of films inspired by M R James and Charles Dickens.
  • Monday 12th Dec
  • Blue Velvet (re: 2016) [18]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • MET Encore: L'Amour de Loin [12A]

    Select:
    12.30 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 13th Dec
  • Under The Shadow [15]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema with MUBI. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot. A Warning To The Curious: This film screens as part of A Warning To The Curious: Ghost Stories at Christmas, a season of films inspired by M R James and Charles Dickens.
  • Wednesday 14th Dec
  • Gimme Danger [15]

    Select:
    21.00 Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world.
  • Thursday 15th Dec
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 2D [12A]

    Select:
    00.01 00.01 11.00 14.30 17.30 20.30
  • NT Live: No Man's Land [15]

    Select:
    NT Live.
  • Friday 16th Dec
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 2D [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 14.50 17.45 20.40
  • Saturday 17th Dec
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 2D [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 14.50 17.45 20.40
  • The Muppets Christmas Carol [U]

    Select:
    10.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted. A Warning To The Curious: This film screens as part of A Warning To The Curious: Ghost Stories at Christmas, a season of films inspired by M R James and Charles Dickens.
  • Sunday 18th Dec
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 2D [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 15.45 17.30 20.20
  • It's A Wonderful Life [U]

    Select:
    13.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (Recorded Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 19th Dec
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 2D [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 14.50 17.45 20.40
  • Tuesday 20th Dec
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 2D [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 17.30 20.30
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Hopster Showtime Christmas Special [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Dark Water [15]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema with MUBI. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot. A Warning To The Curious: This film screens as part of A Warning To The Curious: Ghost Stories at Christmas, a season of films inspired by M R James and Charles Dickens.
  • Wednesday 21st Dec
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 2D [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 17.30 20.30
    Select:
    10.45 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
  • Thursday 22nd Dec
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 2D [12A]

    Select:
    11.00 14.30 17.30 20.30
  • Thursday 29th Dec
  • The Smallest Show on Earth [U]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Friday 30th Dec
  • Napoleon [PG]

    Select:
    13.30
  • Saturday 31st Dec
  • Berlin Philharmonic New Year's Eve Concert 2016 [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 3rd Jan
  • Life, Animated [PG]

    Select:
    18.15 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema with MUBI. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Saturday 7th Jan
  • MET Opera: Nabucco [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 9th Jan
  • MET Encore: Nabucco [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 11th Jan
  • RSC Live: The Tempest [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Thursday 12th Jan
  • NT Live: No Man's Land (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    NT Live.
  • Saturday 21st Jan
  • MET Opera: Romeo & Juliet [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 22nd Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 23rd Jan
  • MET Encore: Romeo & Juliet [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 25th Jan
  • Ghost In The Shell [15]

    Select:
    20.45 Subtitled: This show is in the original language and will have English subtitles
  • Tuesday 31st Jan
  • ROH Live: Il Trovatore [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 1st Feb
  • Yu-Gi-Oh: Dark Side Of Dimensions [TBC]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Thursday 2nd Feb
  • NT Live: Amadeus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Saturday 4th Feb
  • Yu-Gi-Oh: Dark Side Of Dimensions [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Sunday 5th Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake (Recorded Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 6th Feb
  • NT Live: Amadeus (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 8th Feb
  • ROH Live: Woolf Works [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th Feb
  • NT Live: Saint Joan [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Monday 20th Feb
  • NT Live: Saint Joan (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 21st Feb
  • Exhibition On Screen: Monet [N/A]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 25th Feb
  • MET Opera: Rusalka [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 27th Feb
  • MET Encore: Rusalka [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Sleeping Beauty (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 9th Mar
  • NT Live: Hedda Gabler [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 11th Mar
  • MET Opera: La Traviata [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 13th Mar
  • MET Encore: La Traviata [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 19th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: A Contemporary Evening (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 20th Mar
  • NT Live: Hedda Gabler (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 21st Mar
  • Exhibition On Screen: American Impressionism [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 25th Mar
  • MET Opera: Idomeneo [12A]

    Select:
    16.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 27th Mar
  • MET Encore: Idomeneo [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 30th Mar
  • ROH Live: Madama Butterfly [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 6th Apr
  • NT Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 9th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero Of Our Time (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 11th Apr
  • ROH Live: Jewels [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 22nd Apr
  • MET Opera: Eugen Onegin [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 24th Apr
  • MET Encore: Eugen Onegin [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 26th Apr
  • RSC Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Saturday 13th May
  • MET Opera: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Monday 15th May
  • MET Encore: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    12.30 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 24th May
  • RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 7th Jun
  • ROH Live: The Dream [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 13th Jun
  • Exhibition On Screen: Michelangelo [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 28th Jun
  • ROH Live: Otello [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 9th Aug
  • RSC Live: Titus Andronicus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.