What's on at The Little

  • Sunday 26th Mar
  • The Lost City Of Z [15]

    Select:
    13.45 16.45 19.45
  • The Salesman [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 17.00
  • Elle [18]

    Select:
    12.00
  • Cape Fear [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 27th Mar
  • MET Encore: Idomeneo [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • The Lost City Of Z [15]

    Select:
    14.50 17.45 20.30
  • A Silent Voice [12A]

    Select:
    20.45
  • The Salesman [12A]

    Select:
    17.50
  • Elle [18]

    Select:
    12.00
  • Tuesday 28th Mar
  • Messy Goes To Okido Poo And Wee [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • The Lost City Of Z [15]

    Select:
    14.30 17.30 20.30
  • The Salesman [12A]

    Select:
    20.45
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Elle [18]

    Select:
    15.15
  • Certain Women [12A]

    Select:
    18.15
  • Moonlight [15]

    Select:
    12.30
  • Wednesday 29th Mar
  • T2: Trainspotting + Q&A [18]

    Select:
    20.15 + Q&A with John Hodge: We are delighted to welcome to the Little the film's screenwriter, John Hodge, who will take questions following the screening
  • The Lost City Of Z [15]

    Select:
    10.45 14.15 17.15 20.30
  • The Salesman [12A]

    Select:
    11.00 17.30
  • Elle [18]

    Select:
    14.30
  • Thursday 30th Mar
  • ROH Live: Madama Butterfly [12A]

    Select:
    Screen Arts.
  • The Lost City Of Z [15]

    Select:
    13.30 17.20 20.20
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Elle [18]

    Select:
    14.00
  • Moonlight [15]

    Select:
    11.00 16.30
  • Saturday 1st Apr
  • Gentlemen Prefer Blondes [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Dementia-Friendly Screening: Open to all but especially for people with dementia and their family, friends and carers. Complimentary tea, coffee and biscuits will be on offer before the screening and there will be a 20-minute interval halfway through the film.
  • Sunday 2nd Apr
  • Taxi Driver [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Thursday 6th Apr
  • NT Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 9th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero Of Our Time (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Casino [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 11th Apr
  • ROH Live: Jewels [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • The Olive Tree [15]

    Select:
    18.15
  • Sunday 16th Apr
  • Batman [15]

    Select:
    17.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 18th Apr
  • Kenneth Anger Films [18]

    Select:
    18.15
  • Wednesday 19th Apr
  • Sword Art [12A]

    Select:
    21.00
  • Thursday 20th Apr
  • NT Live: Rosencrantz And Guildenstern Are Dead [12A]

    Select:
    Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Saturday 22nd Apr
  • MET Opera: Eugene Onegin [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 24th Apr
  • MET Encore: Eugene Onegin [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 25th Apr
  • TED Cinema Experience: Opening Event [12A]

    Select:
    18.30
  • Wednesday 26th Apr
  • RSC Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Thursday 27th Apr
  • TED Cinema Experience: Prize Event [12A]

    Select:
    18.30
  • Sunday 30th Apr
  • TED Cinema Experience: Highlights Exclusive [12A]

    Select:
    16.00
  • One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest (re) [15]

    Select:
    17.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Mad Max: Fury Road - Black & Chrome Edition [15]

    Select:
    19.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Monday 1st May
  • Mulholland Drive [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Sunday 7th May
  • Chinatown [15]

    Select:
    17.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 8th May
  • NT Live: Rosencrantz And Guildenstern (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Some Like It Hot [PG]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Thursday 11th May
  • NT Live: Obsession [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Saturday 13th May
  • MET Opera: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 14th May
  • Easy Rider [18]

    Select:
    17.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 15th May
  • MET Encore: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    12.30 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 18th May
  • NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Sunday 21st May
  • The Shining [15]

    Select:
    17.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • The Philadelphia Story (re: 2015) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.45
  • Monday 22nd May
  • NT Live: Obsession (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 24th May
  • RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 31st May
  • World Art: Raphael Lord Of The Arts [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 4th Jun
  • British Museum Presents: Hokusai [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 6th Jun
  • NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 7th Jun
  • ROH Live: The Dream [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 8th Jun
  • Glyndebourne: La Traviata [TBC]

    Select:
    18.00 Glyndebourne.
  • Saturday 10th Jun
  • NT Live: Peter Pan [PG]

    Select:
    14.45 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Monday 12th Jun
  • The Artist [PG]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Tuesday 13th Jun
  • Exhibition On Screen: Michelangelo [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 22nd Jun
  • NT Live: Salomé [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 28th Jun
  • ROH Live: Otello [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 6th Jul
  • Glyndebourne: Hamlet [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Monday 10th Jul
  • Midnight in Paris [12A]

    Select:
    18.00
  • Thursday 20th Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Thursday 27th Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Monday 31st Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Part 1 (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    13.30 NT Live.
  • Thursday 3rd Aug
  • Glyndebourne: La Clemenza di Tito [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Monday 7th Aug
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Part 2 (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    13.30 NT Live.
  • Wednesday 9th Aug
  • RSC Live: Titus Andronicus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Monday 14th Aug
  • The Great Gatsby 2D [12A]

    Select:
    20.30
  • Thursday 31st Aug
  • NT Live: Yerma [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Monday 11th Sep
  • NT Live: Yerma (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    15.30 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 11th Oct
  • RSC Live: Coriolanus [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. RSC Live.