What's on at Stratford London - 3D

  • Tuesday 6th Dec
  • Moana 3D [PG]

    Select:
    18.10
  • Wednesday 7th Dec
  • Moana 3D [PG]

    Select:
    18.10
  • Thursday 15th Dec
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 3D [12A]

    Select:
    00.01 16.30 21.00
  • Friday 16th Dec
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 3D [12A]

    Select:
    16.30 21.00
  • Saturday 17th Dec
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 3D [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 19.30
  • Sunday 18th Dec
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 3D [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 18.00
  • Monday 19th Dec
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 3D [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 19.30
  • Tuesday 20th Dec
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 3D [12A]

    Select:
    21.00
    Select:
    16.30 3D. Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Wednesday 21st Dec
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 3D [12A]

    Select:
    19.30
    Select:
    15.00 3D. Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Thursday 22nd Dec
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 3D [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 18.00