What's on

  • Tuesday 26th May
  • Poltergeist 2D [15]

    Select:
    Select:
    18.40 HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
  • Poltergeist 3D [15]

    Select:
    21.10 3D.
  • Tomorrowland (2D) [12A]

    Select:
    17.45 20.30
  • Mad Max: Fury Road 2D [15]

    Select:
    18.20
  • Mad Max: Fury Road 3D [15]

    Select:
    21.00 3D.
  • Pitch Perfect 2 [12A]

    Select:
    20.45
  • Life Of Riley [12A]

    Select:
    18.35 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Wednesday 27th May
  • Moomins on the Riviera [U]

    Select:
    12.15 14.10
  • Poltergeist 2D [15]

    Select:
    19.00 21.10
  • Tomorrowland (2D) [12A]

    Select:
    12.15 15.00 17.45 20.30
  • Mad Max: Fury Road 2D [15]

    Select:
    13.10 18.20
  • Mad Max: Fury Road 3D [15]

    Select:
    15.45 3D.
    Select:
    21.00 3D.
  • Pitch Perfect 2 [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 15.35 18.15 20.45
  • Avengers: Age Of Ultron (2D) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00
  • Home 2D [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Big Hero 6 2D [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Thursday 28th May
  • San Andreas 3D [12A]

    Select:
    21.00 3D.
  • Moomins on the Riviera [U]

    Select:
    12.15 14.10
  • Poltergeist 2D [15]

    Select:
    21.10
  • Poltergeist 3D [15]

    Select:
    18.40 3D.
  • Tomorrowland (2D) [12A]

    Select:
    12.15 15.00 17.45 20.30
  • Mad Max: Fury Road 2D [15]

    Select:
    13.10 21.00
  • Mad Max: Fury Road 3D [15]

    Select:
    15.45 3D.
  • Pitch Perfect 2 [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 15.35 18.15
  • Home 2D [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Big Hero 6 2D [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 31st May
  • Sci-Fi London: Shorts 4 [18]

    Select:
    14.00 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Shorts 5 [18]

    Select:
    16.30 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Shorts 6 [18]

    Select:
    18.50 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: The Quiet Hour [18]

    Select:
    20.50 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Who Are You People? [18]

    Select:
    12.00 Festival.
  • Piccadilly [PG]

    Select:
    16.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 1st Jun
  • Sci-Fi London: Shorts 7 [18]

    Select:
    20.40 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Boy 7 [18]

    Select:
    18.50 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Shorts 2 [18]

    Select:
    17.00 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Shorts 9 [18]

    Select:
    14.15 Festival.
  • Exhibition on Screen: The Impressionists [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 2nd Jun
  • Sci-Fi London: Convergence [18]

    Select:
    20.45 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Shorts 8 [18]

    Select:
    18.20 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: The Quiet Hour [18]

    Select:
    14.30 Festival.
  • SCI-FI-LONDON 2015: LIFE OFF GRID (Int Prem) + Q&A [15]

    Select:
    16.30 Festival.
  • Regarding Susan Sontag [15]

    Select:
    18.30 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot. Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world.
  • Wednesday 3rd Jun
  • Sci-Fi London: Deep Dark [18]

    Select:
    20.55 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Man Vs. [18]

    Select:
    16.40 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Boy 7 [18]

    Select:
    14.30 Festival.
  • Thursday 4th Jun
  • Sci-Fi London: Closer to God [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Movement + Location [18]

    Select:
    16.50 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Shorts 8 [18]

    Select:
    14.30 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Shorts 4 [18]

    Select:
    20.50 Festival.
  • Friday 5th Jun
  • Sci-Fi London: Reveries of a Lonely Walker [18]

    Select:
    20.30 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Deep Dark [18]

    Select:
    14.30 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Shorts 5 [18]

    Select:
    16.30 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Who Are You People? [18]

    Select:
    18.45 Festival.
  • Saturday 6th Jun
  • Sci-Fi London: Adventurados [18]

    Select:
    20.30 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Haphead [18]

    Select:
    16.40 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Shorts 3 [18]

    Select:
    12.00 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Closer to God [18]

    Select:
    18.30 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Shorts 6 [18]

    Select:
    14.15 Festival.
  • Moomins on the Riviera [U]

    Select:
    Select:
    11.00 Autism-Friendly: Especially for people on the autism spectrum or with other special needs and their families, friends and carers. Adults without disabilities are only admitted if they are accompanying a child or a person on the autism spectrum/with special needs. Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 7th Jun
  • Sci-Fi London: Shorts 1 [18]

    Select:
    18.30 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Shorts 7 [18]

    Select:
    12.00 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Shorts 9 [18]

    Select:
    20.30 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Fool Japan- ABCs of Tetsudon [18]

    Select:
    16.30 Festival.
  • Sci-Fi London: Terminus [18]

    Select:
    14.30 Festival.
  • The Ipcress File [PG]

    Select:
    15.45 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 9th Jun
  • London Road - Live Film Premiere [15]

    Select:
    18.45
  • Wednesday 10th Jun
  • ROH Live: La Boheme [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Friday 12th Jun
  • Jurassic World 2D [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 15.45 18.30 20.15
  • Jurassic World 3D [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 3D.
    Select:
    17.15 3D.
    Select:
    21.15 3D.
  • Saturday 13th Jun
  • Jurassic World 2D [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 15.45 18.30 20.15
  • Jurassic World 3D [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 3D.
    Select:
    17.15 3D.
    Select:
    21.15 3D.
  • Sunday 14th Jun
  • Jurassic World 2D [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 15.45 18.30 20.15
  • Jurassic World 3D [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 3D.
    Select:
    17.15 3D.
    Select:
    21.15 3D.
  • The Look Of Silence + Satellite Q&A [15]

    Select:
    18.00 Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world.
  • Playtime [U]

    Select:
    15.45 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 15th Jun
  • Jurassic World 2D [12A]

    Select:
    12.45 15.30 18.15 20.00
  • Jurassic World 3D [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 3D.
    Select:
    17.15 3D.
    Select:
    21.00 3D.
  • CitizenFour [15]

    Select:
    18.15
  • Tuesday 16th Jun
  • Jurassic World 2D [12A]

    Select:
    12.45 15.30 18.15 20.00
    Select:
    11.00 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
  • Jurassic World 3D [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 3D.
    Select:
    17.15 3D.
    Select:
    21.00 3D.
  • Wednesday 17th Jun
  • Jurassic World 2D [12A]

    Select:
    12.45 15.30 18.15 20.00
  • Jurassic World 3D [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 3D.
    Select:
    17.15 3D.
    Select:
    21.00 3D.
  • Thursday 18th Jun
  • Jurassic World 2D [12A]

    Select:
    12.45 15.30 18.15 20.00
  • Jurassic World 3D [12A]

    Select:
    14.30 3D.
    Select:
    17.15 3D.
    Select:
    21.00 3D.
  • Friday 19th Jun
  • Take That Live (2015) [12A]

    Select:
    20.00 Featured Event.
  • Sunday 21st Jun
  • The Long Good Friday (re: 2015) [18]

    Select:
    15.45 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Sunday 28th Jun
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Goldfinger [PG]

    Select:
    15.45 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Wednesday 1st Jul
  • English National Opera: Carmen (Live) [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 5th Jul
  • ROH Live: Guillaume Tell (2015) [12A]

    Select:
    14.45 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 6th Jul
  • Fare Thee Well: 50 Years Of Grateful Dead [12A]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts. Featured Event.
  • Thursday 16th Jul
  • NT Live: Everyman [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 21st Jul
  • NT Encore: Everyman [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 NT Live.
  • Wednesday 22nd Jul
  • RSC Live: The Merchant Of Venice (2015) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 29th Jul
  • RSC Encore: The Merchant Of Venice (2015) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 26th Aug
  • RSC Live: Othello [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd Sep
  • NT Live: The Beaux' Stratagem [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Tuesday 22nd Sep
  • ROH Live: Romeo & Juliet (2015) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 24th Sep
  • NT Encore: Coriolanus [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Tuesday 29th Sep
  • ROH Encore: Romeo & Juliet (2015) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 5th Oct
  • ROH Live: Le Nozze Di Figaro (2015) [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 11th Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 13th Oct
  • ROH Encore: Le Nozze di Figaro (2015) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 15th Oct
  • NT Live: Hamlet [N/A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 20th Oct
  • NT Encore: Hamlet [N/A]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 21st Oct
  • RSC Live: Henry V [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 8th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels (Captured Live 2014) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 12th Nov
  • ROH Live: Carmen, Viscera, Afternoon of a Faun/Tch [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 17th Nov
  • ROH Encore: Carmen, Viscera, Afternoon... [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 6th Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Lady of the Camellias [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 10th Dec
  • ROH Live: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 13th Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 15th Dec
  • ROH Encore: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 16th Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2015) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 24th Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Taming of the Shrew [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 26th Jan
  • ROH Live: Two Pigeons/Rhapsody [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 4th Feb
  • ROH Live: La Traviata (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 9th Feb
  • ROH Encore: La Traviata (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 13th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Spartacus [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 21st Mar
  • ROH Live: Boris Godunov (2015) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 22nd Mar
  • ROH Encore: Boris Godunov (2015) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 6th Apr
  • ROH Live: Giselle [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Apr
  • ROH Encore: Giselle [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 25th Apr
  • ROH Live: Lucia di Lammermoor [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 2nd May
  • ROH Encore: Lucia di Lammermoor [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 18th May
  • ROH Live: Frankenstein [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 24th May
  • ROH Encore: Frankenstein [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 27th Jun
  • ROH Live: Werther [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 4th Jul
  • ROH Encore: Werther [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.