What's on at Gate Picturehouse

  • Thursday 27th Jun
  • NT Live: Small Island [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Saturday 13th Jul
  • Pavarotti + Satellite Q&A with Exclusive Content [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Headline Acts: A summer of music films Screen Arts.
  • Monday 22nd Jul
  • Met Summer Encore: Romeo et Juliette [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 25th Jul
  • NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 5th Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: La Boheme [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 12th Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Il Barbiere Di Siviglia [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 2nd Sep
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Aida [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 26th Sep
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd Oct
  • Wise Children [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 15th Oct
  • Met Opera Encore: Turandot (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 17th Oct
  • NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 26th Oct
  • Met Opera Live: Manon (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 27th Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Raymonda (Live 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 7th Nov
  • NT Live: Hansard [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 9th Nov
  • Met Opera Live: Madama Butterfly (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 17th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire (Recorded 2019) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 26th Nov
  • Met Opera Encore: Akhnaten [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 28th Nov
  • NT Live: Present Laughter [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 15th Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (Recorded 2019) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 14th Jan
  • Met Opera Encore: Wozzeck [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 26th Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle (Live 2020) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 4th Feb
  • Met Opera Encore: Porgy And Bess [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 23rd Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake (Live 2020) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 3rd Mar
  • Met Opera Encore: Agrippina [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 17th Mar
  • Met Opera Encore: Der Fliegende Hollander (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 29th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo and Juliet (Recorded 2020) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 11th Apr
  • Met Opera Live: Tosca (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th May
  • Met Opera Encore: Maria Stuarda (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.