What's on at Gate Picturehouse

  • Tuesday 27th Jun
  • NT Live: Salomé (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Thursday 6th Jul
  • Glyndebourne: Hamlet [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Sunday 9th Jul
  • Sofia Coppola's La Traviata: Teatro Dell' 2017 [U]

    Select:
    17.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 12th Jul
  • Donmar Presents Julius Caesar [15]

    Select:
    20.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 20th Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Wednesday 9th Aug
  • RSC Live: Titus Andronicus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Thursday 10th Aug
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Part 2 (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Tuesday 15th Aug
  • Glyndebourne: La Clemenza di Tito [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Thursday 31st Aug
  • NT Live: Yerma [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 5th Sep
  • NT Live: Yerma (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    12.30 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 11th Oct
  • RSC Live: Coriolanus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Sunday 22nd Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 13th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Taming Of The Shrew (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Sunday 3rd Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Sunday 21st Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo And Juliet (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 5th Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Lady Of The Camellias (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Sunday 4th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Flames Of Paris (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 9th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Sunday 10th Jun
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.