What's on at Gate Picturehouse

  • Tuesday 28th Nov
  • NT Live: Follies (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 3rd Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Thursday 7th Dec
  • NT Live: Young Marx [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Sunday 21st Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo And Juliet (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 5th Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Lady Of The Camellias (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 22nd Feb
  • NT Live: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Sunday 4th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Flames Of Paris (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 6th Mar
  • NT Live: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live.
  • Thursday 22nd Mar
  • NT Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Monday 9th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 10th Apr
  • NT Live: Julius Caesar (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live.
  • Wednesday 11th Apr
  • RSC Live: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Thursday 10th May
  • NT Live: Macbeth (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 22nd May
  • NT Live: Macbeth (2018) (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Jun
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 20th Jun
  • Berliner Philharmoniker: Simon Rattle's Farewell [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 18th Jul
  • RSC Live: Romeo & Juliet [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 12th Sep
  • RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.