What's on at Gate Picturehouse

  • Sunday 24th Feb
  • Bite-Sized Ballets: Elves and the Shoemaker [U]

    Select:
    10.30 Bite-Sized Special: Ballet for children Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (Recorded) [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 24th Mar
  • Bite-Sized Ballets: The Three Little Pigs [U]

    Select:
    10.30 Bite-Sized Special: Ballet for children Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 7th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age (Recorded) [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 10th Apr
  • Bite-Sized Ballets: Elves and the Shoemaker [U]

    Select:
    10.30 Bite-Sized Special: Ballet for children Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 11th Apr
  • NT Live: All About Eve [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Wednesday 17th Apr
  • Bite-Sized Ballets: The Three Little Pigs [U]

    Select:
    10.30 Bite-Sized Special: Ballet for children Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 2nd May
  • NT Live: All About Eve (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live.
  • Tuesday 14th May
  • NT Live: All My Sons [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite + Petrushka (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 21st May
  • Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake: The Legend Returns [TBC]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 23rd May
  • Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake: The Legend Returns [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 27th Jun
  • NT Live: Small Island [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.