What's on at Exeter Picturehouse

  • Monday 18th Feb
  • Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso [PG]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 19th Feb
  • ROH Live: Don Quixote [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • NT Live: I'm Not Running (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 25th Feb
  • ROH Encore: Don Quixote [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 2nd Mar
  • Met Opera Live: La Fille Du Regiment [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 5th Mar
  • Met Opera Encore: La Fille Du Regiment [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (Recorded) [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 30th Mar
  • Met Opera Live: Die Walkure [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 2nd Apr
  • ROH Live: La Forza Del Destino [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Met Opera Encore: Die Walkure [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 7th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age (Recorded) [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 8th Apr
  • ROH Encore: La Forza Del Destino [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 11th Apr
  • NT Live: All About Eve [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 15th Apr
  • Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt (Encore) [PG]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 17th Apr
  • RSC Live: As You Like It [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 23rd Apr
  • Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt (Encore) [PG]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 30th Apr
  • ROH Live: Faust [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 2nd May
  • NT Live: All About Eve (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 7th May
  • ROH Encore: Faust [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 11th May
  • Met Opera Live: Dialogues Des Carmelites [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 14th May
  • NT Live: All My Sons [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Met Opera Encore: Dialogues Des Carmelites [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th May
  • ROH Live: Ballet Triple Bill [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite + Petrushka (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 20th May
  • ROH Encore: Ballet Triple Bill [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 21st May
  • Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake: The Legend Returns [TBC]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 28th May
  • Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake: The Legend Returns [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 29th May
  • NT Live: All My Sons (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 5th Jun
  • RSC Live: The Taming Of The Shrew [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 10th Jun
  • Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 11th Jun
  • ROH Live: Romeo and Juliet (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 17th Jun
  • ROH Encore: Romeo and Juliet (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 18th Jun
  • Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 20th Jun
  • The Merry Wives of Windsor: Live From The Globe [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 25th Jun
  • Victoria - Northern Ballet (2019) [TBC]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • RSC Encore: The Taming Of The Shrew [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 27th Jun
  • NT Live: Small Island [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 10th Jul
  • NT Live: Small Island (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 31st Jul
  • RSC Live: Measure For Measure [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 20th Aug
  • RSC Encore: Measure For Measure [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.