Our Screens Arts strand brings world-class productions from around the globe to big screens at Picturehouse Cinemas across the UK. You'll be able to view performances in glorious high definition. Productions range from theatre, ballet, opera and live music. So keep an eye out for live and encore events at Picturehouses across the land.

Picturehouse Members not only get discounts on Screen Arts tickets, but they also get to book before anyone else with Members' Priority Booking.


Upcoming Screen Arts Events

From Sat 21 Aug

Andre Rieu: Together Again

Mon 30 Aug

Jazz On A Summers Day

Thu 2 Sep

NT Live: Follies (Encore)

Tue 7 Sep

Mick Fleetwood & Friends

Wed 8 Sep

Walden

Tue 14 Sep

Dangerous Liaisons - The Northern Ballet

Tue 21 Sep

La Traviata On Sydney Harbour 2021

Thu 14 Oct

The V&A Presents Alice: Curiouser And Curiouser

Wed 27 Oct

Cliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour

Sat 30 OctCliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour (Encore)

Sun 7 Nov

Bolshoi Ballet: Spartacus (Live) 2021