The Portobello Film Festival closes with the Golden Trellick awards ceremony, celebrating some of our favourite films from the festival.

The evening will also feature short film ‘A Brief History Of Portobello Film Festival’ with early clips of Sarah Gavron, David Bowie, Shane Meadows, Sinead O’Connor, Andrew Logan, John Malkovich, Anita Pallenberg, and other highlights from our 28-year free festival cinematic history.

Winners will receive an original Portobello Free Festival artwork from Sophie De Stempel, this year’s featured artist at The Muse.

Tickets are free for all guests.

  • Release Date :
  • 17 Sep 2023
  • Certificate :
  • TBC
  • Rate This Film :

Coming Soon