“No one’s ever really gone.”  

The menacing presence of Emperor Palpatine looms over the concluding chapter of the Skywalker saga, which reportedly ties together all three Star Wars trilogies.

A year on from the events of THE LAST JEDI, the remnants of the Resistance rally to face the First Order in a final battle for freedom. Meanwhile, the fates of Rey and Kylo Ren converge as the ancient conflict between the Jedi and the Sith reaches its climax.

Select cinemas are showing Star Wars: Episode VII-IX Trilogy on Wednesday 18 December, culminating with THE RISE OF SKYWALKER at midnight. Click here to book for the trilogy.

  • Director :
  • J.J. Abrams
  • Starring :
  • Oscar Isaac, Domhnall Gleeson, Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Lupita Nyong'o, Joonas Suotamo, Ian McDiarmid, Billy Dee Williams, Anthony Daniels, Kelly Marie Tran
  • Release Date :
  • 19 Dec 2019
  • Certificate :
  • 12A
  • Rate This Film :

Coming Soon