What's on at Regal Picturehouse

  • Saturday 27th Aug
  • Bad Moms [15]

    Select:
    15.45 18.00 20.20
  • Julieta [15]

    Select:
    16.00 18.15 20.30
  • David Brent: Life On The Road [15]

    Select:
    18.30 20.45
  • Swallows and Amazons [PG]

    Select:
    13.00 15.30
  • Finding Dory 2D [U]

    Select:
    13.15
  • The BFG 2D [PG]

    Select:
    13.30
  • Zootropolis 2D [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 28th Aug
  • Bad Moms [15]

    Select:
    14.45 17.00 19.20
  • Julieta [15]

    Select:
    15.00 17.15 19.30
  • David Brent: Life On The Road [15]

    Select:
    17.30 19.45
  • Swallows and Amazons [PG]

    Select:
    12.00 14.30
  • Finding Dory 2D [U]

    Select:
    12.30
  • The BFG 2D [PG]

    Select:
    12.00
  • Monday 29th Aug
  • Bad Moms [15]

    Select:
    15.45 18.00 20.20
  • Julieta [15]

    Select:
    16.00 18.15 20.30
  • David Brent: Life On The Road [15]

    Select:
    18.25
  • Swallows and Amazons [PG]

    Select:
    13.00 15.30
  • Finding Dory 2D [U]

    Select:
    13.30
  • The Commune [15]

    Select:
    20.45
  • The BFG 2D [PG]

    Select:
    13.00
  • Tuesday 30th Aug
  • Timmy Time: Timmy’s Birthday and other adventures [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Bad Moms [15]

    Select:
    18.00 20.20
    Select:
    15.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members. HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
  • Julieta [15]

    Select:
    18.15 20.30
    Select:
    16.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • David Brent: Life On The Road [15]

    Select:
    18.25
    Select:
    15.45 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Swallows and Amazons [PG]

    Select:
    Select:
    11.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    13.25 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Finding Dory 2D [U]

    Select:
    Select:
    13.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • The BFG 2D [PG]

    Select:
    Select:
    13.15 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Measure Of A Man [PG]

    Select:
    20.45
  • Wednesday 31st Aug
  • Bad Moms [15]

    Select:
    15.45 18.00
    Select:
    20.20 HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
  • Julieta [15]

    Select:
    16.00 18.15 20.30
  • David Brent: Life On The Road [15]

    Select:
    18.30 20.45
  • Swallows and Amazons [PG]

    Select:
    13.00 15.30
  • Finding Dory 2D [U]

    Select:
    13.30
  • The BFG 2D [PG]

    Select:
    13.00
  • Thursday 1st Sep
  • Bad Moms [15]

    Select:
    14.00 16.30 20.45
  • Julieta [15]

    Select:
    13.45 16.05 18.25
  • NT Live: The Deep Blue Sea [12A]

    Select:
    Screen Arts. NT Live.
    Select:
    Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • David Brent: Life On The Road [15]

    Select:
    14.15 16.30
  • Swallows and Amazons [PG]

    Select:
    11.45
  • Finding Dory 2D [U]

    Select:
    11.15
  • The BFG 2D [PG]

    Select:
    11.30
  • Saturday 3rd Sep
  • Fantastic Mr Fox [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 4th Sep
  • Captain Fantastic [15]

    Select:
    17.30 Preview.
  • Monday 5th Sep
  • Ingrid Bergman: In Her Own Words [PG]

    Select:
    20.45
  • Tuesday 6th Sep
  • The Confession [15]

    Select:
    20.45 Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world.
  • Thursday 8th Sep
  • One More Time With Feeling [18]

    Select:
    21.00 3D. Screen Arts.
  • NT Encore: The Deep Blue Sea [12A]

    Select:
    20.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Saturday 10th Sep
  • Matilda [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 11th Sep
  • Fantastic Mr Fox [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Autism-Friendly: Especially for people on the autism spectrum or with other special needs and their families, friends and carers. Adults without disabilities are only admitted if they are accompanying a child or a person on the autism spectrum/with special needs.
  • Monday 12th Sep
  • Blair Witch [15]

    Select:
    18.30 E4 Slackers Club: Free screening exclusively for students. Visit facebook.com/SlackersClub to find out more.
  • Wiener-Dog [15]

    Select:
    20.45
  • Tuesday 13th Sep
  • Ma Ma [12A]

    Select:
    20.45 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema with MUBI. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Thursday 15th Sep
  • Opera Australia: Turandot On Sydney Harbour [12A]

    Select:
    20.00 Screen Arts.
  • The Beatles: Eight Days A Week - The Touring Years [15]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts.
  • Friday 16th Sep
  • Bridget Jones's Baby [15]

    Select:
    12.30 15.15 18.00 20.45
  • Saturday 17th Sep
  • Bridget Jones's Baby [15]

    Select:
    12.30 15.15 18.00 20.45
  • Willy Wonka and The Chocolate Factory [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 18th Sep
  • Bridget Jones's Baby [15]

    Select:
    11.30 14.15 17.00 19.45
  • Monday 19th Sep
  • Bridget Jones's Baby [15]

    Select:
    12.30 15.15 18.00 20.45
  • Tuesday 20th Sep
  • Bridget Jones's Baby [15]

    Select:
    18.00 20.45
    Select:
    12.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    15.15 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Wednesday 21st Sep
  • Bridget Jones's Baby [15]

    Select:
    18.00 20.45
    Select:
    12.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    15.15 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Thursday 22nd Sep
  • NT Live: The Threepenny Opera [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Bridget Jones's Baby [15]

    Select:
    12.30 15.15 18.00 20.45
  • Saturday 24th Sep
  • LIAF animated shorts - Kids' Club Special Sep 2016 [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 25th Sep
  • Michael Buble - Tour Stop 148 [TBC]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 26th Sep
  • ROH Live: Norma [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 28th Sep
  • RSC Live: Cymbeline [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Saturday 8th Oct
  • MET Opera: Tristan & Isolde [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera.
  • Monday 10th Oct
  • MET Encore: Tristan & Isolde [12A]

    Select:
    12.30 Met Opera.
  • My Scientology Movie + Satellite Q&A [TBC]

    Select:
    19.30
  • Wednesday 12th Oct
  • RSC Live: King Lear [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Sunday 16th Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Miss Saigon 25th Anniversary Performance [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 17th Oct
  • ROH Live: Cosi Fan Tutte [12A]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 19th Oct
  • Glyndebourne On Tour 2016: Saul [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Saturday 22nd Oct
  • MET Opera: Don Giovanni (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 24th Oct
  • MET Encore: Don Giovanni [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 27th Oct
  • Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 30th Oct
  • Branagh Theatre Encore: The Entertainer (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 2nd Nov
  • ROH Live: Anastasia [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 6th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Bright Stream (Recorded Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 15th Nov
  • ROH Live: Les Contes d"Hoffmann [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Friday 18th Nov
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    14.00
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 3D [12A]

    Select:
    17.15 20.30
  • Saturday 19th Nov
  • Andre Rieu: Christmas With Andre [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 20.30
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 3D [12A]

    Select:
    17.15
  • Sunday 20th Nov
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    16.15
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 3D [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 19.30
  • Monday 21st Nov
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    17.15 20.30
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 3D [12A]

    Select:
    14.00
  • Tuesday 22nd Nov
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    17.15
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 3D [12A]

    Select:
    20.30
    Select:
    14.00 3D. Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Wednesday 23rd Nov
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    17.15
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 3D [12A]

    Select:
    20.30
    Select:
    14.00 3D. Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Thursday 24th Nov
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 2D [12A]

    Select:
    17.15
  • Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them 3D [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 20.30
  • Thursday 8th Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 10th Dec
  • MET Opera: L'Amour de Loin (2016) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 18th Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (Recorded Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Saturday 7th Jan
  • MET Opera: Nabucco [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 9th Jan
  • MET Encore: Nabucco [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 11th Jan
  • RSC Live: The Tempest [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Saturday 21st Jan
  • MET Opera: Romeo & Juliet [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 22nd Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 31st Jan
  • ROH Live: Il Trovatore [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 5th Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake (Recorded Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Wednesday 8th Feb
  • ROH Live: Woolf Works [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 25th Feb
  • MET Opera: Rusalka [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Sleeping Beauty (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 11th Mar
  • MET Opera: La Traviata [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 13th Mar
  • MET Encore: La Traviata [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 19th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: A Contemporary Evening (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Saturday 25th Mar
  • MET Opera: Idomeneo [12A]

    Select:
    16.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 27th Mar
  • MET Encore: Idomeneo [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 30th Mar
  • ROH Live: Madama Butterfly [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 9th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero Of Our Time (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts. Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 11th Apr
  • ROH Live: Jewels [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 22nd Apr
  • MET Opera: Eugen Onegin [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 24th Apr
  • MET Encore: Eugen Onegin [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 13th May
  • MET Opera: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Monday 15th May
  • MET Encore: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 7th Jun
  • ROH Live: The Dream [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 28th Jun
  • ROH Live: Otello [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.