What's on at Gate Picturehouse

  • Friday 21st Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    23.00
  • Saturday 22nd Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 15.30 18.00 20.30 23.00
  • Rock Dog [PG]

    Select:
    10.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 23rd Jul
  • The Big Sick [15]

    Select:
    Members' Free Screening: A free preview exclusively for Picturehouse Members
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    13.40 16.00 18.20 20.40
  • Monday 24th Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    13.45 16.15 18.40 21.00
  • On The Town [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Dementia-Friendly Screening: Open to all but especially for people with dementia and their family, friends and carers. Join us for free tea, coffee and biscuits and a chance to socialise for 30 minutes before the film. The film will start at the time stated.
  • Tuesday 25th Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    18.25 20.45
    Select:
    11.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    13.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    16.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Wednesday 26th Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    18.25 20.45
    Select:
    11.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    13.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    16.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Thursday 27th Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    18.25 20.45
    Select:
    11.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    13.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    16.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Friday 28th Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 16.00 18.30 21.00
  • Saturday 29th Jul
  • LIAF animated shorts Kids' Club Special July 2017 [TBC]

    Select:
    10.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    12.30 15.00 17.30 20.00 22.30
  • Sunday 30th Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    12.30 15.00 17.30 20.00
  • Monday 31st Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 16.00 18.20 20.45
  • Tuesday 1st Aug
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    18.20 20.45
    Select:
    13.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    16.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Wednesday 2nd Aug
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    18.20 20.45
    Select:
    13.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    16.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Thursday 3rd Aug
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    18.20 20.45
    Select:
    13.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    16.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Saturday 5th Aug
  • The Jungle Book (1967) [U]

    Select:
    10.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Wednesday 9th Aug
  • RSC Live: Titus Andronicus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Thursday 10th Aug
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Part 2 (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Saturday 12th Aug
  • Beauty And The Beast 2D [PG]

    Select:
    10.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Tuesday 15th Aug
  • Glyndebourne: La Clemenza di Tito [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Saturday 19th Aug
  • Up [U]

    Select:
    10.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Monday 21st Aug
  • Summer in the Forest plus director Q&A [PG]

    Select:
    18.15
  • Monday 28th Aug
  • The Jungle Book (1967) [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Dementia-Friendly Screening: Open to all but especially for people with dementia and their family, friends and carers. Join us for free tea, coffee and biscuits and a chance to socialise for 30 minutes before the film. The film will start at the time stated.
  • Thursday 31st Aug
  • NT Live: Yerma [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 5th Sep
  • NT Live: Yerma (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    12.30 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Thursday 7th Sep
  • John le Carre: An Evening with George Smiley [12A]

    Select:
    19.45
  • Monday 25th Sep
  • Jailhouse Rock [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Dementia-Friendly Screening: Open to all but especially for people with dementia and their family, friends and carers. Join us for free tea, coffee and biscuits and a chance to socialise for 30 minutes before the film. The film will start at the time stated.
  • Sunday 1st Oct
  • Stage Russia: The Seagull [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 11th Oct
  • RSC Live: Coriolanus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Sunday 22nd Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Wednesday 1st Nov
  • Glyndebourne on Tour: Le Nozze di Figaro [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 13th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Taming Of The Shrew (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Thursday 16th Nov
  • NT Live: Follies [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 28th Nov
  • NT Live: Follies (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Sunday 3rd Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Thursday 7th Dec
  • NT Live: Young Marx [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Sunday 21st Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo And Juliet (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 5th Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Lady Of The Camellias (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Sunday 4th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Flames Of Paris (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Thursday 22nd Mar
  • NT Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Monday 9th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 10th Apr
  • NT Live: Julius Caesar (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live.
  • Sunday 10th Jun
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.