See what's on at Gate Picturehouse

  • A Bigger Splash [15]

    Select:
    15.15 18.00
  • The Survivalist [18]

    Select:
    12.55
  • Spotlight [15]

    Select:
    20.40
  • The Good Dinosaur 2D [PG]

    Select:
    10.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 13th Feb
  • A Bigger Splash [15]

    Select:
    15.15 18.00
  • The Survivalist [18]

    Select:
    12.55
  • Spotlight [15]

    Select:
    20.40
  • The Good Dinosaur 2D [PG]

    Select:
    10.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 14th Feb
  • A Bigger Splash [15]

    Select:
    14.40 20.10
  • The Survivalist [18]

    Select:
    12.20
  • Spotlight [15]

    Select:
    17.20
  • Monday 15th Feb
  • A Bigger Splash [15]

    Select:
    15.35 18.15
  • The Survivalist [18]

    Select:
    13.20
  • Tuesday 16th Feb
  • A Bigger Splash [15]

    Select:
    21.00
    Select:
    15.35 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Spotlight [15]

    Select:
    18.15
  • NT Encore: Les Liaisons Dangereuses [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live.
  • Wednesday 17th Feb
  • A Bigger Splash [15]

    Select:
    21.00
    Select:
    15.35 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • The Survivalist [18]

    Select:
    Select:
    13.15 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Spotlight [15]

    Select:
    18.15
  • Thursday 18th Feb
  • A Bigger Splash [15]

    Select:
    21.00
    Select:
    13.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • The Survivalist [18]

    Select:
    Select:
    15.45 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Spotlight [15]

    Select:
    18.15
  • Friday 19th Feb
  • Monday 22nd Feb
  • ourscreen: Simshar [18]

    Select:
    21.00 ourscreen: Organised with ourscreen.com, the website for people-powered cinema. Create your own film screening at your local cinema in three easy steps.
  • Thursday 25th Feb
  • NT Live: As You Like It [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Sunday 28th Feb
  • Hail, Caesar! [12A]

    Select:
    15.45 18.15
  • Branagh Theatre Encore: The Winter's Tale [12A]

    Select:
    12.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd Mar
  • NT Live: Hangmen [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Saturday 5th Mar
  • Met. Opera: Manon Lescaut [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 8th Mar
  • Met. Encore: Manon Lescaut [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 13th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Spartacus [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 2nd Apr
  • Met. Opera: Madama Butterfly [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 5th Apr
  • Met. Encore: Madama Butterfly [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 10th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 16th Apr
  • Met. Opera: Roberto Devereux [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 19th Apr
  • Met. Encore: Roberto Devereux [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 30th Apr
  • Met. Opera: Elektra [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 3rd May
  • Met. Encore: Elektra [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 26th May
  • Discover Arts: Teatro alla Scala [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 8th Jun
  • RSC Live: Hamlet [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live.
  • Thursday 16th Jun
  • Discover Arts: Teatro alla Scala [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Monday 4th Jul
  • Discover Arts: Papal Basilicas Of Rome [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 7th Jul
  • Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo And Juliet [TBC]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 28th Sep
  • RSC Live: Cymbeline [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 12th Oct
  • RSC Live: King Lear [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only RSC Live.

Never miss out on what's happening, subscribe to our newsletter


Buy a Picturehouse Membership

Spectre - From Monday 26 October - Book now

Find out more about Picturehouse Recommends

Find out more about slackers club

Find out more about the Official Cinema of Jameson Film Club