Smallfoot

Director: Karey Kirkpatrick
Starring: James Corden, Channing Tatum, Zendaya ,
Duration: 96 min


An animated adventure for all ages, with original music and an all-star cast, 'Smallfoot' turns the Bigfoot legend upside down when a bright young Yeti finds something he thought didn't exist—a human. News of this 'smallfoot' brings him fame and a chance with the girl of his dreams. It also throws the simple Yeti community into an uproar over what else might be out there in the big world beyond their snowy village, in a rollicking story about friendship, courage and the joy of discovery.



General admission screenings

Tue 16th Oct
15.30
Wed 17th Oct
16.10
Fri 19th Oct
11.10 13.30 15.50
Sat 20th Oct
11.10 13.30 15.40
Sun 21st Oct
10.50 12.15 14.40
Mon 22nd Oct
11.10 14.00 16.20
Tue 23rd Oct
11.20 13.40 16.00
Wed 24th Oct
11.30 13.50 16.10

Club and Group screenings

Thu 18th Oct 16.20 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Thu 25th Oct 11.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Thu 25th Oct 13.50 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Thu 25th Oct 16.10 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.



Back to top