Star Wars: The Last Jedi 2D

How do you follow The Force Awakens – a film that raked in two billion dollars at the box office and made the world fall in love with Star Wars all over again? That’s the mammoth task in the charge of The Last Jedi director Rian Johnson (Looper), who has lined up an epic adventure that challenges heroes old and new and delves deep into the mythology of the Force. Plot details are scarce, but the late Carrie Fisher plays a major role, and Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern and Benicio del Toro join the cast. The film’s beating heart, however, is the relationship between Rey and Luke. Rey finally comes face to face with the Jedi master on the island of Ahch-To, but he’s not the man she was expecting to find.

General admission screenings

Thu 14th Dec
17.45 20.50
Fri 15th Dec
14.40 17.45 20.50
Sat 16th Dec
14.30 17.45 20.50
Sun 17th Dec
13.15 16.20 19.30
Mon 18th Dec
14.40 17.45 20.50
Tue 19th Dec
17.45 20.50
Wed 20th Dec
17.45 20.50
Thu 21st Dec
17.45 20.50
Fri 22nd Dec
14.40 17.45 20.50
Sat 23rd Dec
14.45 17.55 21.00
Sun 24th Dec
15.00 18.30
Tue 26th Dec
14.40 17.45 20.50
Wed 27th Dec
17.45 20.50
Thu 28th Dec
17.45 20.50

Club and Group screenings

Thu 14th Dec 14.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Tue 19th Dec 14.40 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Wed 20th Dec 14.40 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Thu 21st Dec 14.40 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Wed 27th Dec 14.40 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Thu 28th Dec 14.40 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.



Back to top