Star Wars: The Last Jedi 2D

How do you follow The Force Awakens – a film that raked in two billion dollars at the box office and made the world fall in love with Star Wars all over again? That’s the mammoth task in the charge of The Last Jedi director Rian Johnson (Looper), who has lined up an epic adventure that challenges heroes old and new and delves deep into the mythology of the Force. Plot details are scarce, but the late Carrie Fisher plays a major role, and Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern and Benicio del Toro join the cast. The film’s beating heart, however, is the relationship between Rey and Luke. Rey finally comes face to face with the Jedi master on the island of Ahch-To, but he’s not the man she was expecting to find.

General admission screenings

Fri 15th Dec
12.00 15.10 22.10
Sat 16th Dec
12.00 17.20 18.30 19.45 21.45
Sun 17th Dec
13.40 14.10 16.10 16.50 20.00 20.30
Mon 18th Dec
12.30 14.00 17.15 18.00 21.10
Tue 19th Dec
17.15 20.30 21.10
Wed 20th Dec
12.30 14.00 14.45 17.15 18.00 20.30
Thu 21st Dec
17.15 20.30 21.10
Fri 22nd Dec
14.00 17.15 20.30
Sat 23rd Dec
14.00 17.15 20.30
Sun 24th Dec
12.00 14.15 15.15 17.30 18.30
Tue 26th Dec
13.00 16.15 19.30
Wed 27th Dec
14.10 17.20 20.30
Thu 28th Dec
17.15 20.30
Fri 29th Dec
14.00 17.20 20.30
Sat 30th Dec
14.00 17.20 20.30
Sun 31st Dec
12.00 15.15 18.30
Mon 1st Jan
13.45 20.15
Tue 2nd Jan
17.15 20.30
Wed 3rd Jan
14.00 17.15 20.30
Thu 4th Jan
20.30

Club and Group screenings

Sun 17th Dec Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
Tue 19th Dec 12.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Tue 19th Dec 14.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Tue 19th Dec 14.45 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Thu 21st Dec 10.30 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
Thu 21st Dec 12.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Thu 21st Dec 14.45 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Thu 21st Dec 18.00 HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
Thu 28th Dec 14.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Tue 2nd Jan 14.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Thu 4th Jan 14.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.



Back to top