What's on at York Picturehouse

  • Thursday 4th May
  • NT Live: Twelfth Night (Encore) [PG]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Thursday 11th May
  • NT Live: Obsession [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Saturday 13th May
  • MET Opera: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 16th May
  • MET Encore: Der Rosenkavalier [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 18th May
  • NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 24th May
  • RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Thursday 25th May
  • NT Live: Rosencrantz And Guildenstern (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 31st May
  • World Art: Raphael Lord Of The Arts [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 4th Jun
  • British Museum Presents: Hokusai [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 7th Jun
  • ROH Live: The Dream [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 8th Jun
  • Glyndebourne: La Traviata [TBC]

    Select:
    18.00 Glyndebourne.
  • Saturday 10th Jun
  • NT Live: Peter Pan [PG]

    Select:
    14.30 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 13th Jun
  • Exhibition On Screen: Michelangelo [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • ROH Encore: The Dream [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 22nd Jun
  • NT Live: Salomé [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 28th Jun
  • ROH Live: Otello [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 4th Jul
  • ROH Encore: Otello [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 6th Jul
  • Glyndebourne: Hamlet [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Sunday 9th Jul
  • La Traviata: Teatro Dell' 2017 [TBC]

    Select:
    17.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 20th Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Saturday 22nd Jul
  • Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 23rd Jul
  • Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 25th Jul
  • La Boheme: Live From Taormina 2017 [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 27th Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Thursday 3rd Aug
  • Glyndebourne: La Clemenza di Tito [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Wednesday 9th Aug
  • RSC Live: Titus Andronicus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Thursday 31st Aug
  • NT Live: Yerma [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 11th Oct
  • RSC Live: Coriolanus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.