What's on at York Picturehouse - Royal Opera House Live

What's On

  • Tuesday 8th Oct
  • ROH Live: Don Giovanni (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 24th Oct
  • ROH Live: Don Pasquale (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 5th Nov
  • ROH Live: Concerto & Other Ballets [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 10th Dec
  • ROH Live: Coppelia (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 17th Dec
  • ROH Encore: The Nutcracker (Recorded 2016) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th Jan
  • ROH Live: The Sleeping Beauty (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 29th Jan
  • ROH Live: La Boheme (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    19.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 25th Feb
  • ROH Live: Marston & Scarlett (World Premiere) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 17th Mar
  • ROH Live: Fidelio (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 1st Apr
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 21st Apr
  • ROH Live: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 28th May
  • ROH Live: The Dante Project [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 18th Jun
  • ROH Live: Elektra (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    19.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.