What's on at York Picturehouse - Basement Bar

  • Saturday 22nd Sep
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 29th Sep
  • Say Owt Slam 20 [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Wednesday 3rd Oct
  • YPS Cafe Scientifique [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Thursday 4th Oct
  • Live Kate Bush Tribute Night with Baby Bushka [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 5th Oct
  • Blonde on Bob 'Nothin' But Dylan' [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 6th Oct
  • Basement Open Mic Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Tuesday 9th Oct
  • Fleeting Quiz: Friends [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 12th Oct
  • Deep Cabaret [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Monday 15th Oct
  • Folk Horror Film Course [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Tuesday 16th Oct
  • Dawn Landes [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 20th Oct
  • Ray Bradshaw: Deaf Comedy Fam [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 27th Oct
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Wednesday 31st Oct
  • The Velma Celli Show [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 2nd Nov
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 3rd Nov
  • Robert Vincent [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Tuesday 6th Nov
  • Larry Dean [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Wednesday 7th Nov
  • YPS Cafe Scientifique [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 9th Nov
  • Phil Nichol: Your Wrong [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 10th Nov
  • The Velma Celli Show [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Wednesday 14th Nov
  • Out-Spoken Press [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Thursday 15th Nov
  • Jen Brister: Meaningless [18]

    Select:
    Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 17th Nov
  • Premier Record Fair [TBC]

    Select:
    10.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts Free Event.
  • Sunday 18th Nov
  • Aziz & Goldfinger - Unfinished Monkey Business [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Wednesday 21st Nov
  • Lauren Pattison: Peachy [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 23rd Nov
  • Alison Rayner Quintet [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts Basement Jazz Club: The Basement Jazz CLub is a new project which wants to put York's amazing jazz scene front and centre.
  • Saturday 24th Nov
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 1st Dec
  • Basement Open Mic Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Wednesday 5th Dec
  • YPS Cafe Scientifique [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 8th Dec
  • The Velma Celli Show [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Monday 10th Dec
  • Andrew O'Neill [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Thursday 20th Dec
  • Cattle & Cane [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 22nd Dec
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Sunday 20th Jan
  • Wilson & Wakeman [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 25th Jan
  • Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Sunday 24th Feb
  • Glenn Wool: Wool’s Gold II (The Iron Pirate) [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 22nd Mar
  • Carl Hutchinson: I Know I Shouldn't Behave Like Th [18]

    Select:
    Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 29th Mar
  • Kiri Prichard McLean: Victim, Complex [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Thursday 25th Apr
  • Lloyd Griffith: All-rounder [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts