What's on at York Picturehouse - Basement Bar

  • Thursday 24th May
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 25th May
  • Skeltr / Run Logan Run [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts Basement Jazz Club: The Basement Jazz CLub is a new project which wants to put York's amazing jazz scene front and centre.
  • Saturday 26th May
  • Freida Nipples Presents: Strip-O-Rama [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Sunday 27th May
  • Clara Cantore [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Thursday 31st May
  • Sloth Racket / Molten² + The Hockey [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts Basement Jazz Club: The Basement Jazz CLub is a new project which wants to put York's amazing jazz scene front and centre.
  • Saturday 2nd Jun
  • Stuart Goldsmith: Like I Mean It [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Monday 4th Jun
  • Robocobra Quartet / Slow Loris [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts Basement Jazz Club: The Basement Jazz CLub is a new project which wants to put York's amazing jazz scene front and centre.
  • Wednesday 6th Jun
  • YPS Cafe Scientifique [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Thursday 7th Jun
  • Sarah Kendall: One-Seventeen [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 8th Jun
  • The Velma Celli Show [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 9th Jun
  • Say Owt Slam #20 [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Tuesday 12th Jun
  • Fleeting Quiz: Pokémon (Red, Blue, Yellow era) [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 15th Jun
  • Pyjaen [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts Basement Jazz Club: The Basement Jazz CLub is a new project which wants to put York's amazing jazz scene front and centre.
  • Saturday 16th Jun
  • Basement Open Mic Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Sunday 17th Jun
  • Lewis Ross-Robson EP Launch [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Monday 18th Jun
  • York College Presents Summer SOULstice 2018 [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 22nd Jun
  • Big Bad Wolf [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts Basement Jazz Club: The Basement Jazz CLub is a new project which wants to put York's amazing jazz scene front and centre.
  • Saturday 23rd Jun
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Tuesday 26th Jun
  • Ricardo Alvarez [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts Basement Jazz Club: The Basement Jazz CLub is a new project which wants to put York's amazing jazz scene front and centre.
  • Wednesday 4th Jul
  • YPS Cafe Scientifique [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 7th Jul
  • Say Owt Slam Clash of Champions [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Premier Record Fair [TBC]

    Select:
    10.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts Free Event.
  • Monday 9th Jul
  • Zach Lount (King No-One) [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 20th Jul
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 21st Jul
  • Basement Open Mic Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 4th Aug
  • Basement Open Mic Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 24th Aug
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 1st Sep
  • Basement Open Mic Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Wednesday 5th Sep
  • YPS Cafe Scientifique [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 8th Sep
  • The Velma Celli Show [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Premier Record Fair [TBC]

    Select:
    10.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts Free Event.
  • Saturday 22nd Sep
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Wednesday 3rd Oct
  • YPS Cafe Scientifique [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Thursday 4th Oct
  • Live Kate Bush Tribute Night with Baby Bushka [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 6th Oct
  • Basement Open Mic Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 13th Oct
  • The Velma Celli Show [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Tuesday 16th Oct
  • Dawn Landes [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 27th Oct
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 3rd Nov
  • Basement Open Mic Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Wednesday 7th Nov
  • YPS Cafe Scientifique [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 9th Nov
  • Phil Nichol: Your Wrong [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 10th Nov
  • The Velma Celli Show [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 17th Nov
  • Premier Record Fair [TBC]

    Select:
    10.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts Free Event.
  • Saturday 24th Nov
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 1st Dec
  • Basement Open Mic Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Wednesday 5th Dec
  • YPS Cafe Scientifique [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 8th Dec
  • The Velma Celli Show [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 22nd Dec
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 25th Jan
  • Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts