What's on at York Picturehouse - Basement Bar

  • Friday 24th May
  • Lou Sanders [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 25th May
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Tuesday 28th May
  • Last Tuesday Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 31st May
  • Jack Parker [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 1st Jun
  • Patrick Monahan [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Tuesday 4th Jun
  • Fleeting Quiz: Parks and Recreation [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Wednesday 5th Jun
  • YPS Cafe Scientifique [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 7th Jun
  • The Velma Celli Show [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 8th Jun
  • Adam Riches [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Premier Record Fair [TBC]

    Select:
    10.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts Free Event.
  • Sunday 9th Jun
  • Alun Cochrane & Tom Taylor [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 22nd Jun
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Sunday 23rd Jun
  • Lucy Beaumont and Susan Riddle [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Tuesday 25th Jun
  • Last Tuesday Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 29th Jun
  • William Crighton [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Sunday 30th Jun
  • John Luke Roberts & The Delightful Sausage [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Wednesday 3rd Jul
  • YPS Cafe Scientifique [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Wednesday 10th Jul
  • Arielle [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 13th Jul
  • Basement Open Mic Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 27th Jul
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Tuesday 30th Jul
  • Last Tuesday Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 2nd Aug
  • The Velma Celli Show [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 10th Aug
  • Basement Open Mic Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 17th Aug
  • Premier Record Fair [TBC]

    Select:
    10.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts Free Event.
  • Saturday 24th Aug
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Tuesday 27th Aug
  • Last Tuesday Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Wednesday 4th Sep
  • YPS Cafe Scientifique [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 6th Sep
  • The Velma Celli Show [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 7th Sep
  • Basement Open Mic Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Monday 9th Sep
  • Script Factor [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Tuesday 24th Sep
  • Last Tuesday Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 28th Sep
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Wednesday 2nd Oct
  • YPS Cafe Scientifique [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 4th Oct
  • The Velma Celli Show [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 5th Oct
  • Basement Open Mic Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Thursday 10th Oct
  • Fern Brady [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 12th Oct
  • Premier Record Fair [TBC]

    Select:
    10.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts Free Event.
  • Tuesday 15th Oct
  • Kris Drever [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Thursday 24th Oct
  • Vistas [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 26th Oct
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Tuesday 29th Oct
  • Last Tuesday Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 1st Nov
  • The Velma Celli Show [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 2nd Nov
  • Basement Open Mic Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Monday 4th Nov
  • Script Factor [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Wednesday 6th Nov
  • YPS Cafe Scientifique [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 9th Nov
  • Luke Kempner [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 23rd Nov
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Tuesday 26th Nov
  • Last Tuesday Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 30th Nov
  • Darren Harriott [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Wednesday 4th Dec
  • YPS Cafe Scientifique [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Friday 6th Dec
  • The Velma Celli Show [15]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Saturday 7th Dec
  • Basement Open Mic Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts
  • Premier Record Fair [TBC]

    Select:
    10.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts Free Event.
  • Saturday 21st Dec
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Basement Bar: Live events venue below City Screen hosting live music, comedy & arts