What's on at West Norwood

  • Wednesday 6th Mar
  • Wilde Wednesdays: Lady Windermere’s Fan Encore [PG]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (Recorded) [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 17th Mar
  • Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.45 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 27th Mar
  • Wilde Wednesdays: An Ideal Husband Encore [U]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 4th Apr
  • The King And I: From The London Palladium [U]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 7th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age (Recorded) [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 15th Apr
  • Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt (Encore) [PG]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 25th Apr
  • NT Live: All About Eve (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 1st May
  • Wilde Wednesdays: The Importance Of Being Earnest [PG]

    Select:
    20.20 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 15th May
  • RSC Encore: As You Like It [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 21st May
  • Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake: The Legend Returns [TBC]

    Select:
    19.45 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 29th May
  • Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake: The Legend Returns [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 30th May
  • NT Live: All My Sons (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 10th Jun
  • Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 27th Jun
  • NT Live: Small Island [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 3rd Jul
  • RSC Encore: The Taming Of The Shrew [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 21st Aug
  • RSC Encore: Measure For Measure [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only RSC Live. Screen Arts.