What's on at West Norwood - Screen Arts

  • Thursday 22nd Nov
  • EOS: Degas – Passion for Perfection [12A]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 26th Nov
  • Art Beats: Hitler Vs Picasso And The Others [PG]

    Select:
    18.30 Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 29th Nov
  • The King And I: From The London Palladium [U]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 11th Dec
  • The King And I: From The London Palladium [U]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 12th Dec
  • A Christmas Carol Starring Simon Callow [PG]

    Select:
    19.00 12 Days Of Christmas: A selection of festive favourites to spread the Christmas cheer Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 15th Jan
  • NT Live: The Tragedy of King Richard the Second [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 20th Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere (Live 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 22nd Jan
  • ROH Live: The Queen Of Spades [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 29th Jan
  • NT Live: The Tragedy of King Richard II (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 30th Jan
  • ROH Live: La Traviata (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 19th Feb
  • ROH Live: Don Quixote [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (Recorded) [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 2nd Apr
  • ROH Live: La Forza Del Destino [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 7th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age (Recorded) [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 30th Apr
  • ROH Live: Faust [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th May
  • ROH Live: Ballet Triple Bill [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite + Petrushka (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 11th Jun
  • ROH Live: Romeo and Juliet (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.