What's on at The Little

  • Saturday 21st Oct
  • The Death Of Stalin [15]

    Select:
    15.30 18.10 20.40
  • The Party [15]

    Select:
    15.40 17.30 19.20 21.10
    Select:
    13.40 HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
  • Sunday 22nd Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • The Death Of Stalin [15]

    Select:
    14.40 17.15 20.15
  • The Party [15]

    Select:
    19.45
  • Pretty In Pink [15]

    Select:
    12.00 We ♥ John Hughes: Brain, athlete, basket case, princess or criminal - revisit your misspent youth in 2017 with our We ♥ John Hughes season Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Monday 23rd Oct
  • ROH Live: Alice's Adventures In Wonderland [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • The Death Of Stalin [15]

    Select:
    12.20 14.50 18.10 20.40
  • The Party [15]

    Select:
    12.30 14.20 16.10 17.20
  • Tuesday 24th Oct
  • The Death Of Stalin [15]

    Select:
    13.10 15.40 18.10 20.40
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • The Party [15]

    Select:
    12.40 14.40 16.40 18.40
  • A Ghost Story [12A]

    Select:
    20.30
  • Tractor Ted - All About Harvesters [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Wednesday 25th Oct
  • Grace Jones: Bloodlight & Bami - Live with Friends [15]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • The Death Of Stalin [15]

    Select:
    14.50 18.10 20.40
    Select:
    10.45 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
  • The Party [15]

    Select:
    11.00 13.00 14.20 16.10 17.20
  • Thursday 26th Oct
  • The Death Of Stalin [15]

    Select:
    13.10 15.40 18.10 20.40
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • The Party [15]

    Select:
    11.30 13.20 15.15 17.00 18.45 20.30
  • Sunday 29th Oct
  • Weird Science [12A]

    Select:
    14.45 We ♥ John Hughes: Brain, athlete, basket case, princess or criminal - revisit your misspent youth in 2017 with our We ♥ John Hughes season Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 31st Oct
  • Perfect Blue (20th Anniversary) [18]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Sunday 5th Nov
  • Ferris Bueller's Day Off [12A]

    Select:
    14.45 We ♥ John Hughes: Brain, athlete, basket case, princess or criminal - revisit your misspent youth in 2017 with our We ♥ John Hughes season Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Thursday 9th Nov
  • Predator (30th Anniversary) [15]

    Select:
    18.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Friday 10th Nov
  • Paddington 2 [PG]

    Select:
    13.30 15.45 18.00
  • Saturday 11th Nov
  • Paddington 2 [PG]

    Select:
    11.15 13.30 15.45 18.00
  • Sunday 12th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Taming Of The Shrew (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Paddington 2 [PG]

    Select:
    12.30 14.45 17.00
  • The Red Shoes [U]

    Select:
    17.30 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films
  • Monday 13th Nov
  • Labyrinth [U]

    Select:
    20.30 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films
  • Thursday 16th Nov
  • NT Live: Follies [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 18th Nov
  • MET Opera: The Exterminating Angel (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Sunday 19th Nov
  • La Belle et la Bête [PG]

    Select:
    13.00 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films
  • Monday 20th Nov
  • NT Live: Hamlet (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 26th Nov
  • The Tale of The Princess Kaguya [U]

    Select:
    13.00 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films Subtitled: This show is in the original language and will have English subtitles
  • Monday 27th Nov
  • EOS: David Hockney At The Royal Academy Of Arts [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 28th Nov
  • Oscar Wilde Season Live: A Woman Of No Importance [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Pan's Labyrinth [15]

    Select:
    20.30 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films
  • Wednesday 29th Nov
  • EOS: David Hockney At The Royal Academy Of Arts [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 2nd Dec
  • The Princess and the Frog [U]

    Select:
    10.30 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films
  • Sunday 3rd Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • The Company of Wolves [18]

    Select:
    15.30 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films
  • Monday 4th Dec
  • NT Live: Follies (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.15 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 5th Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 7th Dec
  • NT Live: Young Marx [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Saturday 9th Dec
  • Shrek [U]

    Select:
    10.30 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 10th Dec
  • Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs [U]

    Select:
    13.00 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films
  • Monday 11th Dec
  • Edward Scissorhands [PG]

    Select:
    20.30 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films
  • Tuesday 12th Dec
  • Tale of Tales [15]

    Select:
    20.30 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films
  • Thursday 14th Dec
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi 2D [12A]

    Select:
    00.01 00.01 10.50 14.00 17.10 20.20
  • Friday 15th Dec
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi 2D [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 14.10 17.20 20.30
  • Saturday 16th Dec
  • Enchanted [PG]

    Select:
    10.30 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi 2D [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 17.20 20.30
    Select:
    13.00 HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
  • Sunday 17th Dec
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi 2D [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 16.40 19.50
  • The Singing Ringing Tree [U]

    Select:
    13.00 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films
  • Monday 18th Dec
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi 2D [12A]

    Select:
    14.10 17.20 20.30
  • The Gruffalo + The Gruffalo's Child [U]

    Select:
    12.40 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • The Magic Flute (1975) [U]

    Select:
    18.00 The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films
  • Tuesday 19th Dec
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi 2D [12A]

    Select:
    14.10 17.20 20.30
    Select:
    10.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • The Gruffalo + The Gruffalo's Child [U]

    Select:
    The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Wednesday 20th Dec
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi 2D [12A]

    Select:
    14.10 17.20 20.30
    Select:
    10.45 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
  • The Gruffalo + The Gruffalo's Child [U]

    Select:
    The Enchanted Screen: Picturehouse presents a season of folk and fairytale films Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Thursday 21st Dec
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi 2D [12A]

    Select:
    14.10 17.20 20.30
  • Friday 29th Dec
  • NT Live: Young Marx (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 NT Live.
  • Sunday 31st Dec
  • Berliner Philharmoniker: New Year's Eve Concert [N/A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 16th Jan
  • ROH Live: Rigoletto [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 21st Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo And Juliet (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Saturday 27th Jan
  • MET Opera: Tosca (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 29th Jan
  • EOS: Cezanne - Portraits Of A New Life [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 31st Jan
  • EOS: Cezanne - Portraits Of A New Life [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 4th Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Lady Of The Camellias (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    14.45 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Wednesday 7th Feb
  • ROH Live: Tosca [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 10th Feb
  • MET Opera: L'Elisir D'Amore (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 22nd Feb
  • NT Live: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Saturday 24th Feb
  • MET Opera: La Boheme (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Winter's Tale [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 4th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Flames Of Paris (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 5th Mar
  • NT Live: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live.
  • Tuesday 6th Mar
  • ROH Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 10th Mar
  • MET Opera: Semiramide (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 20th Mar
  • Oscar Wilde Season Live: Lady Windermere’s Fan [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 22nd Mar
  • NT Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Monday 26th Mar
  • EOS: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way Of Seeing [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen.
  • Tuesday 27th Mar
  • ROH Live: Bernstein Centenary [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 31st Mar
  • MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 4th Apr
  • ROH Live: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 8th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 9th Apr
  • NT Live: Julius Caesar (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live.
  • Wednesday 11th Apr
  • RSC Live: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only RSC Live.
  • Saturday 14th Apr
  • MET Opera: Luisa Miller [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 28th Apr
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • ROH Live: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 28th May
  • EOS: I, Claude Monet [U]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Jun
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Jun
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 20th Jun
  • Berliner Philharmoniker: Simon Rattle's Farewell [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 18th Jul
  • RSC Live: Romeo & Juliet [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 12th Sep
  • RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only RSC Live.