What's on at The Little - Screen Arts

  • Sunday 23rd Jul
  • Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd Aug
  • Glyndebourne: La Clemenza di Tito [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Friday 4th Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Les Pecheurs de Perles [12A]

    Select:
    15.15 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 9th Aug
  • RSC Live: Titus Andronicus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Monday 14th Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    14.45 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Monday 21st Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Nabucco [12A]

    Select:
    14.45 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Monday 28th Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Thursday 31st Aug
  • NT Live: Yerma [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Monday 11th Sep
  • NT Live: Yerma (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    15.30 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 13th Sep
  • David Gilmour Live At Pompeii [TBC]

    Select:
    20.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 14th Sep
  • Carmen on the Lake [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 20th Sep
  • ROH Live: The Magic Flute [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Thursday 21st Sep
  • King Lear: Live From Shakespeare's Globe [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 2nd Oct
  • EOS: Canaletto And The Art Of Venice [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts. Exhibition On Screen.
  • Tuesday 3rd Oct
  • ROH Live: La Boheme (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Wednesday 4th Oct
  • EOS: Canaletto And The Art Of Venice [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts. Exhibition On Screen.
  • Wednesday 11th Oct
  • RSC Live: Coriolanus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Saturday 14th Oct
  • MET Opera: Die Zauberflöte (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Monday 23rd Oct
  • ROH Live: Alice's Adventures In Wonderland [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Wednesday 25th Oct
  • Grace Jones: Bloodlight & Bami - Live with Friends [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th Nov
  • NT Live: Follies [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Monday 27th Nov
  • EOS: David Hockney At The Royal Academy Of Arts [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts. Exhibition On Screen.
  • Wednesday 29th Nov
  • EOS: David Hockney At The Royal Academy Of Arts [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts. Exhibition On Screen.
  • Monday 4th Dec
  • NT Live: Follies (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 5th Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Tuesday 16th Jan
  • ROH Live: Rigoletto [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Monday 29th Jan
  • EOS: Cezanne - Portraits Of A New Life [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts. Exhibition On Screen.
  • Wednesday 31st Jan
  • EOS: Cezanne - Portraits Of A New Life [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts. Exhibition On Screen.
  • Wednesday 7th Feb
  • ROH Live: Tosca [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Winter's Tale [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Tuesday 6th Mar
  • ROH Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Tuesday 27th Mar
  • ROH Live: Bernstein Centenary [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Wednesday 4th Apr
  • ROH Live: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • ROH Live: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Monday 28th May
  • EOS: I, Claude Monet [U]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts. Exhibition On Screen.
  • Sunday 10th Jun
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Jun
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.