What's on at The Little - NT Live

  • Monday 8th May
  • NT Live: Rosencrantz And Guildenstern (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Thursday 11th May
  • NT Live: Obsession [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Thursday 18th May
  • NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Monday 22nd May
  • NT Live: Obsession (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 6th Jun
  • NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Saturday 10th Jun
  • NT Live: Peter Pan [PG]

    Select:
    14.45 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Thursday 22nd Jun
  • NT Live: Salomé [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Thursday 20th Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Thursday 27th Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Monday 31st Jul
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Part 1 (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    13.30 NT Live.
  • Monday 7th Aug
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Part 2 (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    13.30 NT Live.
  • Thursday 31st Aug
  • NT Live: Yerma [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Monday 11th Sep
  • NT Live: Yerma (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    15.30 Screen Arts. NT Live.