What's on at The Little - NT Live

  • Monday 20th Nov
  • NT Live: Hamlet (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 4th Dec
  • NT Live: Follies (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.15 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 7th Dec
  • NT Live: Young Marx [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Friday 29th Dec
  • NT Live: Young Marx (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 NT Live.
  • Thursday 22nd Feb
  • NT Live: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Monday 5th Mar
  • NT Live: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live.
  • Thursday 22nd Mar
  • NT Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Monday 9th Apr
  • NT Live: Julius Caesar (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live.
  • Thursday 10th May
  • NT Live: Macbeth (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Monday 28th May
  • NT Live: Macbeth (2018) (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live.