What's on at The Little - Met Opera

  • Monday 6th Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Il Trovatore [TBC]

    Select:
    14.30 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 13th Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Eugene Onegin [TBC]

    Select:
    14.30 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 20th Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Turandot [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Friday 31st Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Madama Butterfly [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 6th Oct
  • Met Opera Live: Aida [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Friday 12th Oct
  • Met Opera Encore: Aida [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 20th Oct
  • Met Opera Live: Samson et Dalila [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Friday 26th Oct
  • Met Opera Encore: Samson et Dalila [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 27th Oct
  • Met Opera Live: La Fanciulla Del West [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Friday 2nd Nov
  • Met Opera Encore: La Fanciulla Del West [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 10th Nov
  • Met Opera Live: Marnie [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Friday 16th Nov
  • Met Opera Encore: Marnie [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 15th Dec
  • Met Opera Live: La Traviata [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Friday 21st Dec
  • Met Opera Encore: La Traviata [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 12th Jan
  • Met Opera Live: Adriana Lecouvreur [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Friday 18th Jan
  • Met Opera Encore: Adriana Lecouvreur [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 2nd Feb
  • Met Opera Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Friday 8th Feb
  • Met Opera Encore: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 2nd Mar
  • Met Opera Live: La Fille Du Regiment [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Friday 8th Mar
  • Met Opera Encore: La Fille Du Regiment [12A]

    Select:
    14.15 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 30th Mar
  • Met Opera Live: Die Walkure [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Friday 5th Apr
  • Met Opera Encore: Die Walkure [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 11th May
  • Met Opera Live: Dialogues Des Carmelites [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Friday 17th May
  • Met Opera Encore: Dialogues Des Carmelites [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Met Opera. Screen Arts.