What's on at Stratford Upon Avon - Toddler Time

  • Sunday 26th May
  • Zog [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 28th May
  • Zog [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Sunday 2nd Jun
  • Tractor Ted Massive Machines + singalong [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 4th Jun
  • Tractor Ted Massive Machines + singalong [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Sunday 9th Jun
  • Everything's Rosie: Water Water Everywhere [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 11th Jun
  • Everything's Rosie: Water Water Everywhere [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Sunday 16th Jun
  • Hey Duggee June 2019 [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 18th Jun
  • Hey Duggee June 2019 [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Sunday 23rd Jun
  • Hopster Showtime: Pride [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 25th Jun
  • Hopster Showtime: Pride [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Sunday 30th Jun
  • Sarah & Duck: Hullo Flamingo & John [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 2nd Jul
  • Sarah & Duck: Hullo Flamingo & John [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.