What's on at Stratford Upon Avon - Toddler Time

  • Sunday 27th Jan
  • Peg + Cat: The Dinosaur Problem [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 29th Jan
  • Peg + Cat: The Dinosaur Problem [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Sunday 3rd Feb
  • School Of Roars: Bestest Friends [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 5th Feb
  • School Of Roars: Bestest Friends [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Sunday 10th Feb
  • The Gruffalo [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 12th Feb
  • The Gruffalo [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Sunday 17th Feb
  • Tee And Mo February 2019 [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 19th Feb
  • Tee And Mo February 2019 [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Sunday 24th Feb
  • Lost and Found [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 26th Feb
  • Lost and Found [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Sunday 3rd Mar
  • The Highway Rat [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Tuesday 5th Mar
  • The Highway Rat [U]

    Select:
    11.30 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.