What's on at Stratford Upon Avon - Kids' Club

  • Saturday 23rd Feb
  • Finding Nemo [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 2nd Mar
  • Bedknobs And Broomsticks [PG]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 9th Mar
  • The Iron Giant [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 16th Mar
  • Big Hero 6 2D [PG]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 23rd Mar
  • Sing 2D [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 30th Mar
  • Harvie and the Magic Museum [TBC]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 6th Apr
  • Despicable Me 2 [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 13th Apr
  • Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2 (2D) [PG]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 20th Apr
  • Mary Poppins Returns [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 27th Apr
  • Lilo & Stitch [U]

    Select:
    11.15 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.