What's on at Stratford London

  • Tuesday 28th May
  • NT Live: All My Sons (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 5th Jun
  • RSC Live: The Taming Of The Shrew [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 10th Jun
  • Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 11th Jun
  • ROH Live: Romeo and Juliet (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 18th Jun
  • ROH Encore: Romeo and Juliet (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 19th Jun
  • Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan [TBC]

    Select:
    12.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 20th Jun
  • The Merry Wives of Windsor: Live From The Globe [12A]

    Select:
    19.20 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 26th Jun
  • RSC Encore: The Taming Of The Shrew [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 27th Jun
  • NT Live: Small Island [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Tuesday 9th Jul
  • NT Live: Small Island (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live.
  • Saturday 13th Jul
  • Pavarotti + Satellite Q&A with Exclusive Content [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Headline Acts: A summer of music films Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 25th Jul
  • NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 31st Jul
  • RSC Live: Measure For Measure [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 13th Aug
  • NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 21st Aug
  • RSC Encore: Measure For Measure [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 26th Sep
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd Oct
  • Wise Children [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 8th Oct
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 10th Oct
  • Wise Children [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 27th Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Raymonda (Live 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 17th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire (Recorded 2019) [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 15th Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (Recorded 2019) [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 26th Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle (Live 2020) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 23rd Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake (Live 2020) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 29th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo and Juliet (Recorded 2020) [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 19th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels (Live 2020) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.