What's on at Stratford London - Screen Arts

  • Wednesday 24th Apr
  • Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt (Encore) [PG]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 30th Apr
  • ROH Live: Faust [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 7th May
  • ROH Encore: Faust [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 8th May
  • RSC Encore: As You Like It [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Saturday 11th May
  • Met Opera Live: Dialogues Des Carmelites [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Tuesday 14th May
  • NT Live: All My Sons [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Met Opera Encore: Dialogues Des Carmelites [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Thursday 16th May
  • ROH Live: Ballet Triple Bill [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite + Petrushka (Live) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 21st May
  • ROH Encore: Ballet Triple Bill [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 28th May
  • NT Live: All My Sons (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 5th Jun
  • RSC Live: The Taming Of The Shrew [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Monday 10th Jun
  • Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 11th Jun
  • ROH Live: Romeo and Juliet (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 18th Jun
  • ROH Encore: Romeo and Juliet (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 19th Jun
  • Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan [TBC]

    Select:
    12.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 20th Jun
  • The Merry Wives of Windsor: Live From The Globe [12A]

    Select:
    19.20 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 26th Jun
  • RSC Encore: The Taming Of The Shrew [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Saturday 13th Jul
  • Pavarotti + Satellite Q&A with Exclusive Content [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 25th Jul
  • NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 31st Jul
  • RSC Live: Measure For Measure [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Tuesday 13th Aug
  • NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 21st Aug
  • RSC Encore: Measure For Measure [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Thursday 26th Sep
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 8th Oct
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.