What's on at Stratford London - Screen Arts

  • Wednesday 21st Aug
  • RSC Encore: Measure For Measure [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 12th Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag [15]

    Select:
    19.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 26th Sep
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 1st Oct
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    20.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd Oct
  • Wise Children [15]

    Select:
    20.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 8th Oct
  • ROH Live: Don Giovanni (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 10th Oct
  • Wise Children [15]

    Select:
    13.45 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 12th Oct
  • Met Opera Live: Turandot (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 14th Oct
  • ROH Encore: Don Giovanni (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 15th Oct
  • Gauguin From The National Gallery, London [TBC]

    Select:
    20.00 Screen Arts.
  • Met Opera Encore: Turandot (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 16th Oct
  • Gauguin From The National Gallery, London [TBC]

    Select:
    15.30 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 17th Oct
  • NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 22nd Oct
  • Matthew Bourne's Romeo + Juliet [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 24th Oct
  • ROH Live: Don Pasquale (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.30 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 26th Oct
  • Met Opera Live: Manon (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 27th Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Raymonda (Live 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 28th Oct
  • ROH Encore: Don Pasquale (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 29th Oct
  • Met Opera Encore: Manon (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 30th Oct
  • NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 5th Nov
  • ROH Live: Concerto & Other Ballets [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 6th Nov
  • Matthew Bourne's Romeo + Juliet [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 7th Nov
  • NT Live: Hansard [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 9th Nov
  • Met Opera Live: Madama Butterfly (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Nov
  • 42nd Street - The Musical [TBC]

    Select:
    13.30 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 11th Nov
  • ROH Encore: Concerto & Other Ballets [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Nov
  • 42nd Street - The Musical [TBC]

    Select:
    20.00 Screen Arts.
  • Met Opera Encore: Madama Butterfly (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 17th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire (Recorded 2019) [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 20th Nov
  • RSC: Timon of Athens [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 21st Nov
  • NT Live: Hansard (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 23rd Nov
  • Met Opera Live: Akhnaten [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 26th Nov
  • Met Opera Encore: Akhnaten [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 28th Nov
  • NT Live: Present Laughter [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 10th Dec
  • ROH Live: Coppelia (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 11th Dec
  • NT Live: Present Laughter (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 15th Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (Recorded 2019) [TBC]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 16th Dec
  • ROH Encore: Coppelia (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 17th Dec
  • ROH Encore: The Nutcracker (Recorded 2016) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 23rd Dec
  • ROH Encore: The Nutcracker (Recorded 2016) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 31st Dec
  • Berliner Philharmoniker: New Year's Eve 2019 [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 11th Jan
  • Met Opera Live: Wozzeck [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 14th Jan
  • Met Opera Encore: Wozzeck [12A]

    Select:
    13.30 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th Jan
  • ROH Live: The Sleeping Beauty (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 20th Jan
  • ROH Encore: The Sleeping Beauty (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 26th Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle (Live 2020) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 29th Jan
  • ROH Live: La Boheme (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    19.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 1st Feb
  • Met Opera Live: Porgy And Bess [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 3rd Feb
  • ROH Encore: La Boheme (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 4th Feb
  • Met Opera Encore: Porgy And Bess [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 23rd Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake (Live 2020) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 25th Feb
  • ROH Live: Marston & Scarlett (World Premiere) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 29th Feb
  • Met Opera Live: Agrippina [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 2nd Mar
  • ROH Encore: Marston & Scarlett (World Premiere) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 3rd Mar
  • Met Opera Encore: Agrippina [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 14th Mar
  • Met Opera Live: Der Fliegende Hollander (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    16.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 17th Mar
  • ROH Live: Fidelio (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Met Opera Encore: Der Fliegende Hollander (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 23rd Mar
  • ROH Encore: Fidelio (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 29th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo and Juliet (Recorded 2020) [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 1st Apr
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 6th Apr
  • ROH Encore: Swan Lake (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 11th Apr
  • Met Opera Live: Tosca (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 14th Apr
  • Met Opera Encore: Tosca (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 19th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels (Live 2020) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Bolshoi Ballet. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 21st Apr
  • ROH Live: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 27th Apr
  • ROH Encore: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 9th May
  • Met Opera Live: Maria Stuarda (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th May
  • Met Opera Encore: Maria Stuarda (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 28th May
  • ROH Live: The Dante Project [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 1st Jun
  • ROH Encore: The Dante Project [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 18th Jun
  • ROH Live: Elektra (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    19.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Monday 22nd Jun
  • ROH Encore: Elektra (2020) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.