What's on at Stratford London

  • Sunday 23rd Jul
  • The Princess Bride (Re: 2013) [PG]

    Select:
    18.10 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 25th Jul
  • Clash [15]

    Select:
    18.30 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Sunday 30th Jul
  • The Spy Who Loved Me [PG]

    Select:
    18.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 1st Aug
  • The Levelling [15]

    Select:
    18.30 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Sunday 6th Aug
  • Jailhouse Rock [U]

    Select:
    18.30 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 8th Aug
  • Kedi [U]

    Select:
    18.30 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Thursday 10th Aug
  • Shin Godzilla [12A]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Sunday 13th Aug
  • Howards End (Re: 2017) [PG]

    Select:
    18.00 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 15th Aug
  • Victim [PG]

    Select:
    18.30 Criminal Acts: A Charged Past: A season to mark the 50th anniversary of the partial decriminalisation of homosexuality in England and Wales. Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Wednesday 16th Aug
  • Napping Princess [12A]

    Select:
    21.00 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Tuesday 29th Aug
  • Terminator 2: Judgment Day 3D [15]

    Select:
    20.00 3D. Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Sunday 3rd Sep
  • Singin' In The Rain [U]

    Select:
    18.30 Vintage Sundays: Classic films back on the big screen where they belong.
  • Tuesday 31st Oct
  • Perfect Blue (20th Anniversary) [18]

    Select:
    21.00 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.