What's on at Stratford London - NT Live

  • Thursday 25th Jul
  • NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 13th Aug
  • NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 12th Sep
  • NT Live: Fleabag [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 26th Sep
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 1st Oct
  • NT Live: Fleabag (Encore) [15]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 8th Oct
  • NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019) [12A]

    Select:
    14.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 17th Oct
  • NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 30th Oct
  • NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 7th Nov
  • NT Live: Hansard [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 21st Nov
  • NT Live: Hansard (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 28th Nov
  • NT Live: Present Laughter [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 11th Dec
  • NT Live: Present Laughter (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.30 NT Live. Screen Arts.