What's on at Stratford London - Kids' Club

  • Wednesday 24th Jul
  • The Secret Life Of Pets 2 [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Thursday 25th Jul
  • The Secret Life Of Pets 2 [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Friday 26th Jul
  • Wonder Park 2D [PG]

    Select:
    10.45 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 27th Jul
  • Strike [PG]

    Select:
    10.30 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Monday 29th Jul
  • Wonder Park 2D [PG]

    Select:
    10.45 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Tuesday 30th Jul
  • The Secret Life Of Pets 2 [U]

    Select:
    10.45 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Wednesday 31st Jul
  • Wonder Park 2D [PG]

    Select:
    10.45 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Thursday 1st Aug
  • The Secret Life Of Pets 2 [U]

    Select:
    10.45 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 3rd Aug
  • Pokemon Detective Pikachu 2D [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 10th Aug
  • Dumbo 2D [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club Subtitled: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted. This screening also has subtitles for people with hearing loss. Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 17th Aug
  • Paw Patrol: Mighty Pups - The Movie [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 24th Aug
  • Astro Kid [TBC]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 31st Aug
  • Spy Kids [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.