Venom

Director: Ruben Fleischer
Starring: Michelle Williams, Tom Hardy, Riz Ahmed
Duration: 112 min


After being infected by an alien parasite, reporter Eddie Brock (Hardy) has to come to terms with super-human abilities and the whims of his gleefully malevolent new alter ego – Venom. Ruben Fleischer (Zombieland) directs Sony’s spin-off story for one of Marvel’s most enigmatic comic-book characters.



General admission screenings

Tue 16th Oct
12.10
Wed 17th Oct
12.30 18.30
Thu 18th Oct
18.20
Fri 19th Oct
16.10
Sat 20th Oct
22.00
Sun 21st Oct
11.20 20.40
Mon 22nd Oct
13.40 20.50
Tue 23rd Oct
18.10
Wed 24th Oct
11.50
Thu 25th Oct
21.00

Club and Group screenings

Thu 18th Oct 12.50 HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.



Back to top