Men In Black: International

Director: F. Gary Gray
Starring: Rebecca Ferguson, Tessa Thompson, Chris Hemsworth
Duration: 115 min


Chris Hemsworth (Marvel’s Thor) and Tessa Thompson (Creed, TV’s Westworld) bring charm, chemistry and charisma to a London-based refresh of the iconic sci-fi comedy series. In this new adventure, the MIB’s UK branch pairs its top agent (Hemsworth) with its newest recruit (Thompson) to investigate a series of attacks by mysterious shape-shifting aliens. As they track their targets around the globe, they uncover an even bigger threat: a mole in the MIB organisation.



General admission screenings

Tue 18th Jun
13.10 15.50 18.30 21.10
Wed 19th Jun
13.10 15.50 18.30 21.10
Thu 20th Jun
18.30 21.10
Fri 21st Jun
15.30 20.40
Sat 22nd Jun
15.30 20.15
Sun 23rd Jun
13.10 20.20
Mon 24th Jun
21.10
Tue 25th Jun
15.50 21.00
Wed 26th Jun
16.10 21.00
Thu 27th Jun
21.00

Club and Group screenings

Thu 20th Jun 13.10 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Thu 20th Jun 15.50 HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Mon 24th Jun 11.00 Big Scream: Exclusively for parents or carers with babies under the age of one.
Mon 24th Jun 16.10 HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
Thu 27th Jun 11.20 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
Thu 27th Jun 16.10 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.



Back to top