What's on at Ritzy Picturehouse

What's On

  • Thursday 19th Jan
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Rip Roarin' Roots: Feat. Forty Elephant Gang [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Friday 20th Jan
  • L.A.B Presents The Jam: 2nd Birthday Party! [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Saturday 21st Jan
  • Black History Studies: ‘Black Friday The Remix' [U]

    Select:
    12.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • JUJU! Afro-Palace Party Feat Racubah! [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 22nd Jan
  • T A P E & Girls On Film Present: Honeytrap [18]

    Select:
    16.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Female DJ Relay [R18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 23rd Jan
  • Flamenco Express Feat. Victor Fernández [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 24th Jan
  • Tony Volker [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Wednesday 25th Jan
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 26th Jan
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Space Rhyme Continuum // Hosted by Sumochief [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 27th Jan
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 29th Jan
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Brixton Craft: Recycled Weaving [N/A]

    Select:
    14.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Princes Amongst Men Ft. The Balkanoes [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Monday 30th Jan
  • #MOEPresents: Singer & Spoken Word Special [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 31st Jan
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 1st Feb
  • Gypsy Nights Ft. Melange Collective [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 2nd Feb
  • Folk Modern: Ali Warren / Alex Seel / More [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Friday 3rd Feb
  • Cinematic Soul (Funkalicious) [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Saturday 4th Feb
  • Black History Studies: ‘The Amazing Nina Simone’ [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Afrogrooves Radio Vinyl Session [N/A]

    Select:
    15.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Sunday 5th Feb
  • Catch A Fire: Feat. Ras Nestar & Ana Joseph [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 6th Feb
  • Lost World London: Show Out (February) [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 7th Feb
  • Gallery Launch: Photography Pub Quiz by PhotoVoice [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 8th Feb
  • Dub Me Always Ft: Soft Wax [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 9th Feb
  • Prevenge plus Director Q&A [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Q&A.
  • An Evening with The Englishman - Toby Broom [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 11th Feb
  • Brixton Youth Open Mic [18]

    Select:
    13.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Live Expressions Showcase [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 12th Feb
  • In Moonlight Black Boys Look Blue: A Celebration [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Jazz Re:freshed Film Club: The Freshest Kids [15]

    Select:
    13.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 13th Feb
  • Board Games and Beyond [R18]

    Select:
    18.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 14th Feb
  • Tagara's Live Jam [R18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Wednesday 15th Feb
  • Phresoul (Live) + Andrea Corradi [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 16th Feb
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Rip Roarin Roots + The Breathing Room [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Saturday 18th Feb
  • T A P E Presents: Jackson + Panel Discussion [15]

    Select:
    16.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Juju! Ft: Afrik Bawantu + Afro-Palace DJs [18]

    Select:
    20.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 19th Feb
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Reggaeoke [R18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Cool Struttin: Live Afternoon Jazz [U]

    Select:
    15.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Monday 20th Feb
  • Spark London Storytelling Open Mic: 'Migration' [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 21st Feb
  • Bigger Boat: Film Quiz [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 22nd Feb
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 23rd Feb
  • Ra Yoga Class [12A]

    Select:
    10.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Space Rhyme Continuum // Hosted by Sumochief [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 24th Feb
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 25th Feb
  • Love & Basketball - After Party [18]

    Select:
    22.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 26th Feb
  • Ra Yoga Class (Sunday) [12A]

    Select:
    10.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Brixton Craft: Mandala Painting [18]

    Select:
    14.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Princes Amongst Men Ft. Merit Ariane Stephanos [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 27th Feb
  • #MOEPresents [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 28th Feb
  • Scratch That: Brixton [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Saturday 25th Mar
  • Original Pirate Material: 15th Anniversary Tribute [18]

    Select:
    Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 26th Mar
  • Original Pirate Material: 15th Anniversary Tribute [18]

    Select:
    Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 8th Apr
  • The Office Party [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 28th Oct
  • Buffy The Vampire Slayer: The Bronze is Back 2017 [18]

    Select:
    20.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.