What's on at Ritzy Picturehouse

What's On

  • Sunday 17th Dec
  • Cool Struttin: Live Afternoon Jazz [U]

    Select:
    15.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 18th Dec
  • Spark London Storytelling Open Mic: ‘Family Ties’ [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 19th Dec
  • #MOEPresents December [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 20th Dec
  • Princes Amongst Men Feat. Big Joe Louis [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 21st Dec
  • L.A.B Collective: Beat Meet Brixton [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 23rd Dec
  • Soulgigs: Almost Christmas - After Party [18]

    Select:
    22.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Soulgigs: Almost Christmas - Film + After Party [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 27th Dec
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 28th Dec
  • Mas Promotions Presents: Hear Mi Nah! (Dec) [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 29th Dec
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 30th Dec
  • Folk Modern Art & Music Celebration [18]

    Select:
    12.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • I Got 5 On It! [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 31st Dec
  • NYE: Reggae Got Soul! [18]

    Select:
    20.45 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 2nd Jan
  • Exhibition of Modern, Urban & Street Photography [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 3rd Jan
  • Gypsy Nights Ft. Melange Collective [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 4th Jan
  • Lost World London: Show Out [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 5th Jan
  • Cinematic Soul (Funkalicious) [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 6th Jan
  • Bowie Boogie & Live Band Playing all of Hunky Dory [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Afrogrooves Vinyl Selection [N/A]

    Select:
    15.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 7th Jan
  • Sisters of Reggae + Female DJ Relay [18]

    Select:
    18.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 8th Jan
  • Folk Modern: Ryan McNulty, Morning Tourist, More! [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 9th Jan
  • Open Mic at the Ritzy - Host: Gabby Colledge [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 10th Jan
  • Dub Me Always: Moa Anbessa w/Wolfman & Man Fi Bill [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 11th Jan
  • Cohala’s Studio [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 12th Jan
  • Sound Fusion: We Got The Funk [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 13th Jan
  • WEvibez: The Saga Continues [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Brixton Youth Open Mic [18]

    Select:
    13.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 14th Jan
  • The JAAUK Screening Series Premiere: ‘Perfect’ [U]

    Select:
    15.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • One Nation [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 15th Jan
  • Board Games and Beyond [R18]

    Select:
    18.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 16th Jan
  • Bigger Boat: Film Quiz [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 17th Jan
  • Juju Rock: EP Launch! [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 18th Jan
  • Flamenco Express: Alejandro Molinero [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 19th Jan
  • L.A.B Presents The Jam 3 Year Party [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 20th Jan
  • JUJU! Feat. Kimbongila Stars [18]

    Select:
    20.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 21st Jan
  • Princes Amongst Men Feat. Florence Joelle [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Cool Struttin: Live Afternoon Jazz [U]

    Select:
    14.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 22nd Jan
  • Spark London Storytelling Open Mic: 'Epiphanies' [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 23rd Jan
  • Pharoah Russell - EP Launch! [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 24th Jan
  • An Evening with Indigo [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 25th Jan
  • Mas Promotions Presents: Hear Mi Nah! (Jan) [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 26th Jan
  • Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 27th Jan
  • I Got 5 On It! [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 28th Jan
  • Feferity: Fusion First, Torera Mpedzisi, Boi Riz [R18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Monday 29th Jan
  • #MOEPresents [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 30th Jan
  • Get Laughs or Die Tryin' [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 31st Jan
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 9th Feb
  • Alan Partridge DISCOOOOO - Valentine's Special [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 9th Mar
  • Mighty Boosh Tribute Night with LIVE BAND [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy.