What's on at Ritzy Picturehouse

What's On

  • Saturday 28th Apr
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • ROH Live: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 10th May
  • NT Live: Macbeth (2018) [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Jun
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 18th Jul
  • RSC Live: Romeo & Juliet [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only RSC Live.
  • Wednesday 12th Sep
  • RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only RSC Live.
  • Monday 15th Oct
  • ROH Live: Mayerling [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 28th Oct
  • ROH Live: Die Walkure [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 13th Nov
  • ROH Live: La Bayadere [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 14th Nov
  • RSC Live: Troilus & Cressida [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Monday 3rd Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 22nd Jan
  • ROH Live: The Queen Of Spades [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 30th Jan
  • ROH Live: La Traviata (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 19th Feb
  • ROH Live: Don Quixote [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 2nd Apr
  • ROH Live: La Forza Del Destino [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 30th Apr
  • ROH Live: Faust [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th May
  • ROH Live: Ballet Triple Bill [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 11th Jun
  • ROH Live: Romeo and Juliet (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.