What's on at Ritzy Picturehouse

  • Thursday 31st Aug
  • NT Live: Yerma [15]

    Select:
    NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 13th Sep
  • David Gilmour Live At Pompeii [PG]

    Select:
    20.30 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 3rd Oct
  • ROH Live: La Boheme (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 5th Oct
  • NT Live: Hamlet (Encore) [N/A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 25th Oct
  • Grace Jones: Bloodlight & Bami - Live with Friends [TBC]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th Nov
  • NT Live: Follies [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 NT Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 16th Jan
  • ROH Live: Rigoletto [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 27th Jan
  • MET Opera: Tosca (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 7th Feb
  • ROH Live: Tosca [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 10th Feb
  • MET Opera: L'Elisir D'Amore (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 24th Feb
  • MET Opera: La Boheme (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Winter's Tale [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 6th Mar
  • ROH Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 10th Mar
  • MET Opera: Semiramide (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 22nd Mar
  • NT Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only NT Live.
  • Tuesday 27th Mar
  • ROH Live: Bernstein Centenary [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 31st Mar
  • MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 4th Apr
  • ROH Live: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 14th Apr
  • MET Opera: Luisa Miller [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 28th Apr
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • ROH Live: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Royal Opera House Live. Screen Arts.