What's on at Ritzy Picturehouse - Screen Arts

  • Wednesday 12th Dec
  • A Christmas Carol Starring Simon Callow [PG]

    Select:
    19.00 12 Days Of Christmas: A selection of festive favourites to spread the Christmas cheer Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 15th Dec
  • Met Opera Live: La Traviata [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 12th Jan
  • Met Opera Live: Adriana Lecouvreur [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 15th Jan
  • NT Live: The Tragedy of King Richard the Second [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 22nd Jan
  • ROH Live: The Queen Of Spades [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 29th Jan
  • NT Live: The Tragedy of King Richard II (Encore) [TBC]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 30th Jan
  • ROH Live: La Traviata (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 2nd Feb
  • Met Opera Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 19th Feb
  • ROH Live: Don Quixote [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 2nd Mar
  • Met Opera Live: La Fille Du Regiment [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 30th Mar
  • Met Opera Live: Die Walkure [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 2nd Apr
  • ROH Live: La Forza Del Destino [12A]

    Select:
    18.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 17th Apr
  • RSC Live: As You Like It [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 30th Apr
  • ROH Live: Faust [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts.
  • Saturday 11th May
  • Met Opera Live: Dialogues Des Carmelites [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera. Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th May
  • ROH Live: Ballet Triple Bill [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 5th Jun
  • RSC Live: The Taming Of The Shrew [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 11th Jun
  • ROH Live: Romeo and Juliet (2019) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 31st Jul
  • RSC Live: Measure For Measure [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 RSC Live. Screen Arts.