What's on at Ritzy Picturehouse - Free Event

  • Wednesday 26th Jul
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Sunday 30th Jul
  • Brixton Craft: Batik & Beyond [18]

    Select:
    14.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 3rd Aug
  • Folk Modern: Ian Roland & Simon Yapp + Guests [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Tuesday 8th Aug
  • Open Mic at the Ritzy - Host: Gabby Colledge [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Wednesday 9th Aug
  • Dub Me Always Ft. Pinty (Sir Nation Sound System) [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 10th Aug
  • Pink Thursdays: LBQ Social [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Saturday 12th Aug
  • Brixton Youth Open Mic [18]

    Select:
    13.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Sunday 13th Aug
  • CRATES: Feat. Shango + Bodymoves [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Friday 18th Aug
  • L.A.B Collective: Beat Meet Brixton [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Saturday 19th Aug
  • PANTHEISM [18]

    Select:
    18.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Sunday 20th Aug
  • Cool Struttin: Live Afternoon Jazz [U]

    Select:
    15.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 24th Aug
  • Wot Do You Call It? - Hip-hop Karaoke! [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Saturday 26th Aug
  • Massive Arts Fayre [N/A]

    Select:
    12.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Sunday 27th Aug
  • Princes Amongst Men Adam "Bottleneck" Blake [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Tuesday 29th Aug
  • Yaz Fentazi & Robyn Hemmings [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Wednesday 30th Aug
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Friday 1st Sep
  • Cinematic Soul (Funkalicious) [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 7th Sep
  • Pink Thursdays: LBQ Social [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.