What's on at Ritzy Picturehouse - Free Event

  • Thursday 21st Sep
  • CONTRIBUTE to the Brixton Community Board Game [U]

    Select:
    15.45 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Renato D’Aiello Trio [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 22nd Sep
  • CONTRIBUTE to the Brixton Community Board Game [U]

    Select:
    15.45 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 24th Sep
  • Princes Amongst Men Feat. Yapa [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 27th Sep
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 28th Sep
  • Ataraxia Live [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 30th Sep
  • Brixton Dub Collective [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 5th Oct
  • Folk Modern: Ft. The Glass Mountains + Guests [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 8th Oct
  • Afrogrooves Vinyl Selection [N/A]

    Select:
    15.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Catch A Fire ft. Buffaloo Radio Revue [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 10th Oct
  • Open Mic at the Ritzy - Host: Gabby Colledge [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 11th Oct
  • Dub Me Always Ft. Lloydie Coxsone [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 12th Oct
  • Pink Thursdays: LBQ Social [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 14th Oct
  • Brixton Youth Open Mic [18]

    Select:
    13.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 15th Oct
  • Sisters of Reggae + Female DJ Relay [18]

    Select:
    18.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Cool Struttin: Live Afternoon Jazz [U]

    Select:
    15.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 19th Oct
  • L.A.B Collective: Beat Meet Brixton [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 25th Oct
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 29th Oct
  • Princes Amongst Men Feat. King Cassady [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.