What's on at Ritzy Picturehouse - Free Event

  • Sunday 28th May
  • Brixton Craft: Springtime Etching [18]

    Select:
    14.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Wednesday 31st May
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 1st Jun
  • Folk Modern: Oliver Cherer, Daniel Ferguson + More [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Friday 2nd Jun
  • Cinematic Soul (Funkalicious) [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Saturday 3rd Jun
  • Mobile X: Mobile Photography From Around The World [N/A]

    Select:
    12.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Tuesday 6th Jun
  • Art Gallery Launch: Dreamscene by Claire Brennan [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 8th Jun
  • Pink Thursdays [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Saturday 10th Jun
  • Brixton Youth Open Mic [18]

    Select:
    13.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Sunday 11th Jun
  • Tagara's Live Jam [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Tuesday 13th Jun
  • Open Mic at the Ritzy - Host: Gabby Colledge [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Wednesday 14th Jun
  • Dub Me Always feat: Jah Observer [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 15th Jun
  • Mario Bakuna and Jansen Santana Duo [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Friday 16th Jun
  • L.A.B Collective: Beat Meet Brixton [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Sunday 18th Jun
  • Cool Struttin: Live Afternoon Jazz [U]

    Select:
    15.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Wednesday 21st Jun
  • Guido Spannocchi: ‘Ahead Only’ - Album Launch [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Thursday 22nd Jun
  • Sisters of Reggae + Female DJ Relay [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Sunday 25th Jun
  • Brixton Craft: A Bundle of Bunting [N/A]

    Select:
    14.00 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Princes Amongst Men Ft. Dave Peabody [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.
  • Wednesday 28th Jun
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Upstairs at the Ritzy. Free Event.