What's on at Ritzy Picturehouse - Free Event

  • Wednesday 26th Sep
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 27th Sep
  • Tagara’s Jam [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 29th Sep
  • Brixton Come Together: Brazilian Party! [U]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 7th Oct
  • Catch A Fire: Feat. JayJayborn2sing [R18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 9th Oct
  • Open Mic at the Ritzy - Host: Gabby Colledge [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 10th Oct
  • Dub Me Always: Musclehead & DJ David Katz [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 13th Oct
  • Brixton Youth Open Mic [18]

    Select:
    13.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 14th Oct
  • Crates: Nihilism + 8ctavious + Pure Vinyl [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 17th Oct
  • OLEG (Live) [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 18th Oct
  • Cypher Nutria (T.Mires.N.Cross) [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Friday 19th Oct
  • Beat Meet Brixton: Friday Night Special [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 21st Oct
  • Princes Amongst Men Ft. The Rag & Moan Men [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Cool Struttin: Live Afternoon Jazz [U]

    Select:
    16.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 23rd Oct
  • T A P E Collective - Zine Launch [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 24th Oct
  • Sisters of Reggae + Female DJ Relay [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 25th Oct
  • Tagara’s Jam [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 31st Oct
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.