What's on at Ritzy Picturehouse - Free Event

  • Sunday 24th Feb
  • Kevin Davy Trio [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 27th Feb
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 28th Feb
  • Pharoah and Tagara’s Jam [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 5th Mar
  • Roger Robin (Live) + Vinyl Splashdown DJs [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Saturday 9th Mar
  • Brixton Youth Open Mic [18]

    Select:
    13.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 10th Mar
  • Pure Vinyl Presents Milestones [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 12th Mar
  • Open Mic at the Ritzy - Host: Gabby Colledge [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 13th Mar
  • Dub Me Always Ft. Pirate's Choice & Black Solomon [18]

    Select:
    20.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 14th Mar
  • Camberwell Connection: Open Decks Session [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Sunday 17th Mar
  • Princes Amongst Men: Feat. Tashkezar [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 20th Mar
  • Sisters of Reggae + Female DJ Relay [18]

    Select:
    19.00 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 21st Mar
  • L.A.B Collective: Records & Chill [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Tuesday 26th Mar
  • T A P E: Zine Launch Issue #2 [18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Wednesday 27th Mar
  • Laid Bare at the Ritzy [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.
  • Thursday 28th Mar
  • Pharoah and Tagara’s Jam [R18]

    Select:
    19.30 Free Event. Upstairs at the Ritzy.