What's on at Regal Picturehouse - Kids' Club

  • Saturday 21st Jul
  • Madagascar [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Tuesday 24th Jul
  • Madagascar [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Thursday 26th Jul
  • Madagascar [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 28th Jul
  • Sherlock Gnomes 2D [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Tuesday 31st Jul
  • Sherlock Gnomes 2D [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Thursday 2nd Aug
  • Sherlock Gnomes 2D [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 4th Aug
  • Isle Of Dogs [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club Subtitled: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted. This screening also has subtitles for people with hearing loss. Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Tuesday 7th Aug
  • Isle Of Dogs [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 11th Aug
  • Jumanji (1995) [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Tuesday 14th Aug
  • Jumanji (1995) [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Thursday 16th Aug
  • Jumanji (1995) [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 18th Aug
  • The Land Before Time [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Tuesday 21st Aug
  • The Land Before Time [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Thursday 23rd Aug
  • The Land Before Time [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 1st Sep
  • Free Willy [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 8th Sep
  • The Giant Pear [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 15th Sep
  • The BFG 2D [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club Subtitled: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted. This screening also has subtitles for people with hearing loss. Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.