What's on at Regal Picturehouse - Kids' Club

  • Saturday 27th May
  • LIAF animated Kids Club Special May 2017 [TBC]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 3rd Jun
  • Sing 2D [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 10th Jun
  • Zip & Zap And The Marble Gang [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 17th Jun
  • The Incredibles [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 24th Jun
  • Paddington [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 1st Jul
  • Smurfs: The Lost Village 2D [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 8th Jul
  • Boss Baby, The [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 15th Jul
  • Beauty And The Beast 2D [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 22nd Jul
  • The Jungle Book (1967) [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Saturday 29th Jul
  • LIAF animated shorts Kids' Club Special July 2017 [TBC]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.