What's on at Regal Picturehouse

  • Sunday 23rd Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    20.20
  • Baby Driver [15]

    Select:
    20.00
  • Monday 24th Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 15.30 18.00 20.30
  • Cars 3 2D [U]

    Select:
    11.00 13.15 15.40
  • The Beguiled [15]

    Select:
    18.30
  • War For The Planet Of The Apes - 2D [12A]

    Select:
    20.40
  • Spider-Man: Homecoming 2D [12A]

    Select:
    15.40
  • Baby Driver [15]

    Select:
    18.15
  • Despicable Me 3 2D [U]

    Select:
    11.00 13.30
  • The Graduate: 50th Anniversary [12A]

    Select:
    20.45
  • Tuesday 25th Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    18.00
    Select:
    13.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    15.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    20.30 HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
  • Hopster Showtime Get Creative [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Cars 3 2D [U]

    Select:
    Select:
    12.20 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    15.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • The Beguiled [15]

    Select:
    20.45
  • War For The Planet Of The Apes - 2D [12A]

    Select:
    17.45
  • Spider-Man: Homecoming 2D [12A]

    Select:
    Select:
    15.20 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Baby Driver [15]

    Select:
    18.15
  • Despicable Me 3 2D [U]

    Select:
    Select:
    11.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    13.10 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Clash [15]

    Select:
    20.45 Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Wednesday 26th Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 20.30
    Select:
    13.00 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members. HOH Subtitled: This screening has subtitles for people with hearing loss
    Select:
    15.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Cars 3 2D [U]

    Select:
    Select:
    12.50 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    15.15 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • The Beguiled [15]

    Select:
    18.00
  • War For The Planet Of The Apes - 2D [12A]

    Select:
    20.40
  • Spider-Man: Homecoming 2D [12A]

    Select:
    17.45
  • Baby Driver [15]

    Select:
    20.15
  • Despicable Me 3 2D [U]

    Select:
    Select:
    13.30 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
    Select:
    15.45 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-Members.
  • Thursday 27th Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    13.10 15.35 18.00 20.30
  • NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Cars 3 2D [U]

    Select:
    11.40 14.10
  • The Beguiled [15]

    Select:
    12.30
  • War For The Planet Of The Apes - 2D [12A]

    Select:
    17.45
  • Spider-Man: Homecoming 2D [12A]

    Select:
    14.50
  • Baby Driver [15]

    Select:
    20.45
  • Despicable Me 3 2D [U]

    Select:
    11.00 16.40
  • Friday 28th Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    15.30 18.00 20.30
  • Saturday 29th Jul
  • LIAF animated shorts Kids' Club Special July 2017 [TBC]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 15.30 18.00 20.30
  • Sunday 30th Jul
  • Dunkirk [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 14.30 17.00 19.45
  • Monday 31st Jul
  • My Summer Of Love [15]

    Select:
    20.30 Criminal Acts: A Charged Past: A season to mark the 50th anniversary of the partial decriminalisation of homosexuality in England and Wales.
  • Tuesday 1st Aug
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Les Pecheurs de Perles [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 2nd Aug
  • The Jungle Book (1967) [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Dementia-Friendly Screening: Open to all but especially for people with dementia and their family, friends and carers. Join us for free tea, coffee and biscuits and a chance to socialise for 30 minutes before the film. The film will start at the time stated.
  • Thursday 3rd Aug
  • Glyndebourne: La Clemenza di Tito [12A]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Friday 4th Aug
  • Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets 2D [12A]

    Select:
    17.40
  • Saturday 5th Aug
  • Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets 2D [12A]

    Select:
    17.40
  • Sunday 6th Aug
  • Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets 2D [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 19.00
  • Monday 7th Aug
  • Prick Up Your Ears [15]

    Select:
    20.45
  • Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets 2D [12A]

    Select:
    14.40 20.30
  • Tuesday 8th Aug
  • Cloudbabies Programme 4 [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets 2D [12A]

    Select:
    14.40 20.40
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 9th Aug
  • Prick Up Your Ears [15]

    Select:
    Select:
    20.30 Criminal Acts: A Charged Past: A season to mark the 50th anniversary of the partial decriminalisation of homosexuality in England and Wales.
  • RSC Live: Titus Andronicus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets 2D [12A]

    Select:
    17.40
  • Thursday 10th Aug
  • Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets 2D [12A]

    Select:
    14.40 17.40
  • Friday 11th Aug
  • Al Gore in Conversation + An Inconvenient Sequel [TBC]

    Select:
    19.15 Al Gore Live in Conversation: Al Gore will be appearing in conversation, live via satellite, followed by a special preview of An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power.
  • Saturday 12th Aug
  • Beauty And The Beast 2D [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Tuesday 15th Aug
  • Hey Duggee August 2017 [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Victim [PG]

    Select:
    20.30 Criminal Acts: A Charged Past: A season to mark the 50th anniversary of the partial decriminalisation of homosexuality in England and Wales. Discover Tuesdays: Discover stunning cinema. Whether it's a cult classic, an art-house gem or a riveting documentary, there will always be a chance to see something different and brilliant in our weekly slot.
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Nabucco [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Saturday 19th Aug
  • Up [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Sunday 20th Aug
  • Up [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Autism-Friendly: Especially for people on the autism spectrum or with other special needs and their families, friends and carers. Adults without disabilities are only admitted if they are accompanying a child or a person on the autism spectrum/with special needs.
  • Tuesday 22nd Aug
  • Tractor Ted Down on the Farm, Cheese-Making [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Met Opera Summer Encore: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Saturday 26th Aug
  • Ratatouille [PG]

    Select:
    11.00 Kids' Club: Exclusively for children and their parents or carers. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.
  • Tuesday 29th Aug
  • Terminator 2: Judgment Day 3D [15]

    Select:
    20.30 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Timmy Time: Timmy On Wheels And Other Adventures [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Toddler Time: Exclusively for preschool children and their parents or carers.
  • Thursday 31st Aug
  • NT Live: Yerma [15]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 6th Sep
  • Jailhouse Rock [U]

    Select:
    11.00 Dementia-Friendly Screening: Open to all but especially for people with dementia and their family, friends and carers. Join us for free tea, coffee and biscuits and a chance to socialise for 30 minutes before the film. The film will start at the time stated.
  • Thursday 7th Sep
  • John le Carre: An Evening with George Smiley [12A]

    Select:
    19.45
  • Wednesday 13th Sep
  • David Gilmour Live At Pompeii [TBC]

    Select:
    20.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 14th Sep
  • Carmen on the Lake [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 20th Sep
  • ROH Live: The Magic Flute [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Monday 2nd Oct
  • EOS: Canaletto And The Art Of Venice [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts. Exhibition On Screen.
  • Tuesday 3rd Oct
  • ROH Live: La Boheme (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Saturday 7th Oct
  • MET Opera: Norma (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 9th Oct
  • MET Opera: Norma (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 11th Oct
  • RSC Live: Coriolanus [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Saturday 14th Oct
  • MET Opera: Die Zauberflöte (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Monday 16th Oct
  • MET Opera: Die Zauberflöte (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts. Met Opera.
  • Sunday 22nd Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Monday 23rd Oct
  • ROH Live: Alice's Adventures In Wonderland [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Wednesday 25th Oct
  • Grace Jones: Bloodlight & Bami - Live with Friends [TBC]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 31st Oct
  • Perfect Blue (20th Anniversary) [18]

    Select:
    20.45 Culture Shock: Dedicated to bringing you the best in cult and genre films.
  • Wednesday 1st Nov
  • Glyndebourne on Tour: Le Nozze di Figaro [TBC]

    Select:
    14.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 12th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Taming Of The Shrew (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Thursday 16th Nov
  • NT Live: Follies [12A]

    Select:
    Members’ Priority Booking: Tickets for this show are currently available to Members only Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Saturday 18th Nov
  • MET Opera: The Exterminating Angel (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 20th Nov
  • MET Opera: The Exterminating Angel (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Monday 27th Nov
  • EOS: David Hockney At The Royal Academy Of Arts [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts. Exhibition On Screen.
  • Sunday 3rd Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 5th Dec
  • ROH Live: The Nutcracker (2017) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Thursday 7th Dec
  • NT Live: Young Marx [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Tuesday 16th Jan
  • ROH Live: Rigoletto [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Sunday 21st Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo And Juliet (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Saturday 27th Jan
  • MET Opera: Tosca (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 29th Jan
  • MET Opera: Tosca (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • EOS: Cezanne - Portraits Of A New Life [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts. Exhibition On Screen.
  • Sunday 4th Feb
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Lady Of The Camellias (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Wednesday 7th Feb
  • ROH Live: Tosca [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Saturday 10th Feb
  • MET Opera: L'Elisir D'Amore (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.00 Met Opera.
  • Monday 12th Feb
  • MET Opera: L'Elisir D'Amore (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 14th Feb
  • RSC Live: Twelfth Night [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. RSC Live.
  • Saturday 24th Feb
  • MET Opera: La Boheme (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Monday 26th Feb
  • MET Opera: La Boheme (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 28th Feb
  • ROH Live: The Winter's Tale [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Sunday 4th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Flames Of Paris (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Tuesday 6th Mar
  • ROH Live: Carmen [12A]

    Select:
    18.45 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Saturday 10th Mar
  • MET Opera: Semiramide (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 12th Mar
  • MET Opera: Semiramide (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 22nd Mar
  • NT Live: Julius Caesar [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Monday 26th Mar
  • EOS: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way Of Seeing [TBC]

    Select:
    18.30 Exhibition On Screen.
  • Tuesday 27th Mar
  • ROH Live: Bernstein Centenary [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Saturday 31st Mar
  • MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 2nd Apr
  • MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Wednesday 4th Apr
  • ROH Live: Macbeth [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Sunday 8th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Bolshoi Ballet.
  • Saturday 14th Apr
  • MET Opera: Luisa Miller [12A]

    Select:
    17.30 Met Opera.
  • Monday 16th Apr
  • MET Opera: Luisa Miller (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Saturday 28th Apr
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon [12A]

    Select:
    17.55 Met Opera.
  • Monday 30th Apr
  • MET Opera: Cendrillon (Encore) [12A]

    Select:
    13.00 Met Opera.
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • ROH Live: Manon [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.
  • Monday 28th May
  • EOS: I, Claude Monet [U]

    Select:
    18.30 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Jun
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 12th Jun
  • ROH Live: Swan Lake (2018) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts. Royal Opera House Live.